We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect Location for everything you need on...”
other travellers have booked this property
Lounge
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Lounge
Swimming Pools Bedroom
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
58 reviews
Lounge
Swimming Pools
Bedroom
Kitchen/Dining Area
Lounge/Dining Area
Bathroom
View from Balcony
Balcony
Reception with Computers and Internet Access
Walkway to Pool
Swimming Pools
Pool
Paloma Park
Paloma Park
Benalmadena Beach
Puerto Marina
Puerto Marina
Benalmadena Promenade
Puerto Banus
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Benalmadena, Costa del Sol, Province of Malaga, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 58 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
justin c
Bradford, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
27 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Perfect Location for everything you need on Holiday”
Reviewed 22 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016

This apartment is fantastic with everything you need to make a holiday enjoyable. 4g WIFI was a bonus been able to skype home (teenage son home alone!). Having a washing machine so no piles of washing when you get home. Everything you need in a kitchen right down to a Halogen cooker. Lovely clean big fridge with freezer for an endless supply of ice pops. Aircon which was 1euro for 2 hours which was very reasonable but the resort gets alot of nice breezes so didnt always need to use aircon. Loads of storage space, lots of spare bedding & towels. The building is well managed & maintained. The swimming pool is the best i have experienced on holiday & very safe for children. We found ourselves here everyday at some point as it was such a relaxing place. I dont have anything negative to say as it was an excellent apartment to stay in & thanks for letting us rent it. Hopefully we will be back soon.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: everything
Liked least: patch of ground outside where people let their dogs poo!
Travelling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Aug 2016
We are really pleased that you enjoyed your stay at our apartment and had such a good holiday. Thank you for your wonderful feedback. We try to make our guests stay as comfortable as possible and strive to give all our guests a " home for home " feel from their stay. We would love to welcome you back in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Inverbervie, United Kingdom
Reviewed 6 August 2016 for a stay in July 2016

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location, facilities inside property especially the free Wifi
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
7 Aug 2016
Thank you for your lovely review. Happy to hear you liked the apartment and enjoyed your holiday. Look forward to welcoming you back next year.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Widnes, England, United Kingdom
Reviewed 26 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Carol014
Essex
Level 3 Contributor
8 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Just gets better”
Reviewed 26 March 2016 for a stay in March 2016

This was the 8th consecutive year we have stayed in Kerry and Paul's apartment, that speaks for itself. We didn't think there was anything else required to make this apartment better but the installation of super fast Wi-Fi is great. So handy for keeping up to date with emails, the weather, downloading films/programmes and all surfing needs. The apartment is located in a great spot, close to beach, town, restaurants and bars. The owners have equipped it with everything required to make a comfortable and enjoyable stay. Have already booked again for next year. Thank you Kerry and Paul.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Mar 2016
Thank you for your lovely review.Great to hear that you liked the Super fast 4G WiFi we had installed since your last holiday with us. Look forward to welcoming you back to stay with us again next year.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
juliedril...
Port Talbot, United Kingdom
1 review
“fantastic”
Reviewed 25 January 2016 for a stay in January 2016

just come back after our stay in the apartment was really pleased with apartment lovely clean and light every thing there you could wish for the bonus was free wifi great location with great views will be back there sept and already told my friends they want to rent it april thank you

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Jan 2016
Thank you for your lovely review. We are really pleased that you enjoyed your stay at our apartment and appreciate the positive feedback. We are always trying to improve our guests experience and that is why after a few guests asked about having WiFi in the apartment we had superfast 4G installed a few months ago. We would love to welcome you back to stay.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
H5598LNja...
Reading, United Kingdom
1 review
“Lovely apartment in good location”
Reviewed 28 October 2015 for a stay in October 2015

Stayed here for two weeks in October.
This is a lovely clean bright apartment which is central to the beach with its beautiful marina and the train station up in Arroyo which runs from Fuengirola to Malaga and is very cheap to use. Would recommend Carhuela with its shops and good restaurants . Will definitely be returning.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: Man on reception didn't exactly look happy in his job
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jane c
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Excellent”
Reviewed 3 October 2015 for a stay in September 2015

Stayed here for a week in late september, apartment was fantastic, spotlessly clean, great facilities i.e washing machine, microwave, fridge freezer. Pool area was lovely and was ideal for our daughter who is 9 months old, she loved the pool, bar and snacks also open everyday by pool.
Location wise it is ideal, very central, plenty of restaurants and bars nearby, beautiful park only 5 min walk and 10 minute walk to beach.
Couple who owned the apartment were extremely helpful from the moment we booked and were very helpful with any queries we had.
Would highly recommend this apartment

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Oct 2015
Thank you for your review. Glad to hear you enjoyed your stay and were happy with the apartment. We aim to keep our standards high.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing