We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Wonderful”
other travellers have booked this property
Rear View of Villa next to Swimming pool
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Rear View of Villa next to Swimming pool
Swimming Pool with View of the Rear of the Villa Stunning Views from the Ground Floor Balcony
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
26 reviews
Rear View of Villa next to Swimming pool
Swimming Pool with View of the Rear of the Villa
Stunning Views from the Ground Floor Balcony
SWIMMING POOL
Swimming Pool and Outside Lounge Dinning Area
Outside Dining
Swimming Pool Area Gated for the Children's Security
View of the Swimming Pool and Mountains
Swimming Pool at night
Side Terrace
Penthouse
Side Terrace Leading ouside from the main kitchen.
Side Leading to Outside Dinng Area
Main Terrace off Ground Floor Living Room
Penthouse
Penthouse, 
Bedroom 1 with ensuite enclosed balcony, enclosed balcony,
Penthouse Ensuite
Penthouse balcony
panoramic views from villa/ penthouse
Penthouse Balcony
Lower Ground Floor Lounge
Bedroom 5  with Ensuite 
Lower Ground Floor
En suite to Bedroom 4
with  disable facilites
Bedroom 7
with en suite Shower Room
shared with Bedroom 6
Lower Ground Floor
En suite Juliet Bathroom
Lower Ground.
View from Bedroom 6
En suite Juliet Shower Room view from Bedroom 7
Dining by the pool 
at night
DINING BY NIGHT
Swimming Pool
Dining by Night
Bedroom 4 with ensuite and disable facilities
Table Tennis
BBQ
Front Elevation
Drive
View from the garden
Benalmadena Pueblo ,
La  Plaza,
Village Square
Panoramic view from villa
Formal Dinning Area on Ground Floor
Lower Ground Floor
Luxury Shower Room 
Ground Floor
Bedroom 5
with en suite + door Balcony
Lower Ground Floor
Bedroom 6 
share of en suite with Bedroom 7
Juliet Shower Room
Lower Ground Floor
Castillo Las Aguilas 
Benalmadena Pueblo
Dinning by the Swimming Pool under the Pergola
Further Shaded Seating by the Pool
Some Loungers by the Pool
Villa Solaria  Drive outside the Front Door
Views of the hills
Front Door
Main Kitchen Dinner
Kitchen
Kitchen
Bedroom 1.  on Ground Floor,
Bedroom 2 with Ensuite with
Disable Facilities
Bedroom 2
Ensuite Bedroom 2
Luxury shower room with wc Ground Floor
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
7 Bedrooms, 7 Bathrooms, Sleeps 15
Benalmadena, Costa del Sol, Province of Malaga, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 26 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
maggan58
Stockport, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
19 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Wonderful”
Reviewed 17 June 2018 for a stay in June 2018
2
people found this review helpful

13 of us girls ( family and friends ) stayed for a week for a "hen do " prior to my daughter getting married. The villa is amazing and spacious with lots of separate areas to find a bit of peace and quiet if that's what you wanted.

It is a little out of the way with only a couple of restaurants about a 10- 15 min walk away but taxis are very good if you don't have a car and a 10 min taxi ride ( about €12) will get you to the marina.

Babbs is very helpful and knowledgeable and even met us on arrival at 1am!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Aug 2018
Thank you for comments. We are always eager to help and make your stay as problem free as we can.
I'm glad you enjoyed your stay at the villa and were able to visit the beautiful surrounding area.
Angelina
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
samnwayne...
Dudley, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fantastic Holiday”
Reviewed 20 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We booked the villa as a large group of 15. Ages ranged from 1 years to 70 years.

The villa was Beautiful, all bedrooms were great sizes and also plenty of living space for such a large group.

The pool is big and lots of space to sunbath outside. We also enjoyed al fresco dining and BBQs.

Shops were easy to find and travel to by taxi.

Angelina was friendly, helpful and attentive in regards to information and assistance from start to finish. Barbara was also a great help and provides an a class service from arrival. Nothing is too much.

We had lovely view and especially enjoyed Benalmadena pueblos which is a short taxi ride away up the hill. It really is beautiful.

Overall a fantastic holiday and we would definitely recommend the villa to everyone.

I would definitely return.

Thank you for a fantastic holiday !

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Aug 2017
Thank you for your comments Samantha,
It was a pleasure having you and your lovely family staying at the villa.
Angelina
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
George R
Petersfield, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
48 reviews
31 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
“Ideal house for a fmaily holiday”
Reviewed 4 August 2017 for a stay in May 2017

The house itself and the pool were absolutely perfect for our large family group (8 adults and 5 young children). There is lots of room and the house was very well equipped, very clean and well maintained. The immediate surroundings are quiet, being residential and not that interesting, but there is a handy local train service and nearby coastal autoroute if you want to explore the region. The sea is about 10-15 minutes walk (uphill on the way back!) and the local area has lots of bars, cafes and several large supermarkets within a short drive. The owner was a delight to deal with, and there is a lady locally who is on hand to sort out any issues.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Aug 2017
Many thanks for your comments.
Angelina
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ClaireM46...
1 review
“Great villa for mixed group”
Reviewed 12 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017

13 of us stayed at the villa for my mums 70th birthday. This included 3 children and a mixture of ages. The villa was exactly as described and pictured. As it's over 3 floors it's very spacious with lots of outside space so you didn't feel like you were on top of each other. We all had a great time and would stay here again. We used the BBQ a few nights and sat outside on the balcony every night which has a lovely view especially when there were fireworks going off. If you go with small children just be aware they can play on the steps in the pool but other than that it's too deep for little ones (ages 4 and 2) so you might want to take a paddling pool. They still loved it and played in the pool everyday. The beaches aren't the best in this area but the villa was great, in a good location for taxis to the marina, mijas and benalmadena pueblo. Perfect for our family celebration, everyone enjoyed their stay and would book again.

Angelina was very helpful with all the information leading up to the holiday and the

Barbara was really helpful during the stay too and really helpful afterwards with an item one of our party misplaced during the week.

Overall a great place.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Aug 2018
Thank you for your comments Claire they were greatly appreciated, and I am sure they will help others looking to stay. We would gladly welcome you should you wish to visit again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Playedlyn...
Manchester, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
51 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
“Absolutely Loved It”
Reviewed 11 July 2017 for a stay in May 2017

I do not have enough words to say how great this Villa was. The pictures just did not do it justice. From the very beginning Angelina and Babs were so helpful and accommodating, nothing was too much trouble for them. The Villa was just fab, immaculately clean, Pool was great. There was a folder left for us in the Kitchen which had loads and loads of information in it, Taxi numbers, restaurants, bars, supermarkets. We found this really helpful. Would definitely go again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chrissy78...
Banstead, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great for golfers”
Reviewed 11 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Good location as there are many golf courses within a short drive. The villa is continually being updated and is in excellent condition. The pool is great and the gardens are good for groups as there is plenty of space to find you own niche.
If you are feeling very lazy you can also get your meals cooked for you. We have just come back from our third visit. Would thoroughly recommend this villa.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Amanda S
1 review
“beautiful vila”
Reviewed 11 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Huge spacious, familly friendly, good size pool, need and clean, well kept- absolutely gorgious!
Bare in mind that the closest well stocked supermarket is 30 min walk up a vey steep hill- 10 min. drive.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing