We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fantastic apartment !!!”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Park View

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
37 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Benalmadena, Costa del Sol, Province of Malaga, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 37 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Justyna_k...
Naas, Ireland
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Fantastic apartment !!!”
Reviewed 24 September 2014 for a stay in September 2014

Me and my friends had a great week in this beautiful apartment. Apartment is clean, tidy and well located. view from the balcony is spectacular. We would go back again ! ! !

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Sep 2014
Thanks for your comments. Glad to see we are doing it right!!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wallasey, United Kingdom
Reviewed 21 September 2014 for a stay in August 2014

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Home from home
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
30 Sep 2014
Thank you very much for your repeat bookings. Really appreciate your continued faith in our apartment.
Glad the kids feel at home, its lets the parents have a well earned rest.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Jeff H
Coventry, England, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fantastic Apartment in Fabulous Location”
Reviewed 28 August 2014 for a stay in July 2014

By far the best appointed and situated apartment we have rented in Benalmadena. The rooms are bright with plenty of storage space(including plenty of coat hangers in the wardrobe!) air con, fan and heaters.The linen and towels provided are beautifully clean and fresh as was all the accommodation. There was plenty of cleaning products, enough loo roll for an army and generously, washing powder for our use. The living area is bigger than it seems in the picture and the five of use had plenty of room. The pool is clean with friendly attendants and plenty of sun loungers and areas to sit. Great view from the roomy balcony and there is a reasonably priced supermarket two minuteswalk away by the main entrance. Do use the train to get about its reliable cheap and clean, Two euros single fare to or from the airport, Malaga is well worth a visit. In Benalmadena The Marina is a must, you can find dolphin spotting trips and coastal trips, lots of more expensive eateries here and lively night life including a small ice bar (we had lots of fun here!) We took three girls 16, 18 and 20 and there was plenty for us to do. The apartment is well situated within walking distance to the beach and the main town, we only used a taxi once when us girls were wearing heals! the Dolphinarium (5 min walk away) is great, our girls swam with sealions, at just over 40 euros each not cheap, but they loved it! Russ has a guide in the apartment and guest book for great tips on local eateries and bars very useful and spot on. Top marks to Russ for a fabulous apartment and holiday experience, highly recommend you stay here.

Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Sep 2014
Thank you for your kind words. What more can i say. Great guests. Welcome back anytime.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Carrickfergus, United Kingdom
Reviewed 2 June 2014 for a stay in May 2014

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: everything nothing to dislike
Liked least: there was nothing to dislike
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
11 Jun 2014
Thanks for your kind comments, glad you approve of what we do. Hope you persuade your family to visit. Its repeat bookings that let us know guests are happy. Thanks again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Leeds, United Kingdom
Reviewed 7 April 2014 for a stay in April 2014

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: cleaned to a high standard
Liked least: nothing
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
7 Apr 2014
Thanks for your comments. I have passed them on to Sue & Anne our cleaning team.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Dundee, United Kingdom
Reviewed 11 December 2013 for a stay in November 2013

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
4 Jan 2014
Thank you for your comments, we do try to provide a "home from home" experience. Which is how we like to holiday too. Hope to see you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
m andy e
hull, united kingdon
1 review
“Fantastic, exactly as described”
Reviewed 8 September 2013 for a stay in August 2013

Have to say that the apartment is wonderful. Clean, well presented and in an excellent position. It's close enough to walk to all the areas attractions and situated in a quiet area so really relaxing. Travelled with hubby and 2 daughters (18 &22) and we all agreed that if we were to go to Benalmadina again we would book this apartment. The booking process / commumication from Russ was excellent and we really appreciated Russ allowing us to stay late the last day as no one was folling us in and we had a 9pm flight home.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: location - everything in fact !
Liked least: liked everything about the apartment so not applicable
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Sep 2013
Glad to have you as guests. We try to accommodate later flights when we can. Hope to have you stay again soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing