We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent accommodation in an excellent location.”

Review of Villa Una Maria

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
55 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
10 Bedrooms, 10 Bathrooms, Sleeps 20
Benalmadena, Costa del Sol, Province of Malaga, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 55 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

cshortt
Belfast, United Kingdom
1 review
“Excellent accommodation in an excellent location.”
Reviewed 23 June 2011 for a stay in December 2010

I thoroughly enjoyed my stay in Villa Una Maria. The owner was very pleasant to deal with and the place itself is very spacious and comfortable with several rooms and communal areas. Depending on your needs there are a lot of tastes catered for. Nearby amusements are just a short drive away, the villa is quite close to the supermarkets and the beach and several bars and restaurants are within walking distance. We had both children and adults when we stayed and everyone had a great time consisting of amusements, German food, Chinese food, beaches, trips to Malaga, castles, tapas, bars and clubs. There really is something for everyone and the pool is particularly refreshing when the sun is out!! I would definitely return and have recommended Villa Una Maria to several friends and members of my family.

Date of stay: December 2010
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Large Group/Tour
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Young singles Friends getaway
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Families with teenagers
Tourists Large groups
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
fmcnamara...
Dublin, Ireland
1 review
“Great Family Getaway”
Reviewed 13 June 2011 for a stay in May 2011

I went down to Villa Una Maria with my family in may for a golf outing. It was a short drive to a large number of quality golf courses situated around malaga. The villa was also perfect for unwinding after golf. We remained mostly in the villa but the beach was just a short walk away. My kids assure me that there is also a vibrant night life nearby.

Date of stay: May 2011
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Family with Teenagers
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Young singles Friends getaway
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Families with teenagers Tourists
Large groups Luxury-minded travelers
Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Leicester, United Kingdom
Reviewed 12 June 2011 for a stay in May 2011

Date of stay: May 2011
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Families with teenagers
Tourists Large groups
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Dublin
Reviewed 30 May 2011 for a stay in September 2010

Date of stay: September 2010
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: With Spouse/Partner
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway A romantic getaway
Families with young children Families with teenagers
Tourists Large groups
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in United Kingdom. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.