We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Vincci Seleccion Aleysa Hotel Boutique & Spa
Ranked #1 of 45 Hotels in Benalmadena
Certificate of Excellence
Dublin, Ireland
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Fabulous!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 12 January 2012

We just got back home from the Vincci Aleysa Hotel and I would highly recommend to anyone who likes a small hotel with beautiful rooms and views and very modern. The staff could not have been more helpful always polite and friendly. The bedrooms and bathrooms are beautiful very spacious plenty of room, lovely expensive toiletries and bathrobes, slippers, etc. The bar area in the reception was a little small but nice if you are waiting on people, there are plenty of other bars around the area so it didnt matter. I will definitely be visiting again.

Margaret, Dublin Ireland.

Room Tip: Rooms with sea views are lovely and you have 2 sunbeds right outside your door if you want some priv...
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2012, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank margaret M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

766 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    676
    68
    9
    4
    9
See reviews for
154
469
20
17
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (199)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Dublin, Ireland
Level Contributor
7 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 4 January 2012

just home after spending the new year in this hotel i cannot speak highly enough about this hotel and the brilliant staff... it is every thing you expect from a five star hotel and more.the rooms tastefully decorated and the pool and surrounding areas are very stylish.if you looking for a luxery break this is the piace i cant wait to return.

Room Tip: all the rooms here are great.
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2012, travelled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
3 Thank joleencassidy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Belfast
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 26 December 2011

We stayed in the hotel in Summer 2011. This hands down the nicest hotel we have stayed in spain......the friendly staff, the modern facilities.....its location is perfect, right beside the beach....the breakfasts were amazing...the lunch and dinner menu could be better.....very limited....the steak burger was processed meat...and chips soggy........more simple salads.......and chicken dishes.....and some gormet burgers would be nice....drink was very reasonably priced.......the spa was absolutely first class.......though the sports massages could be a lot better, to soft for a guy.......the gym wasnt finished when we arrived so we cant comment on that....as it a small boutique hotel....the pool was never busy and so you always could get a bed and peace by the pool.....rooms are unreall=...particularly the shower.....recommend this place highly

  • Stayed July 2011, travelled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Mark M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
New York City, New York
Level Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 5 December 2011

We spend an excellent week end in this hotel. The rooms are beautiful and very stylish. The shower is one of the best that i see. The staff are very friendly. For us, was the best hotel where we stay in Spain.

  • Stayed December 2011, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
3 Thank pmikezu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
32 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 4 December 2011

I loved this hotel...sheer indulgence! Not the greatest resort on the planet, but my, this hotel is splendid and more than makes up for it. And it was the last place I expected to find such a lovely hotel. From the welcome at the front desk, to the beautifully appointed rooms, the fantastic outside spaces and the views overlooking the beach...wow!! Not to mention the great food in the restaurant. Can't recommend it highly enough. And in November, it was really reasonably priced too. Oh yeah...the bed was so comfy, it felt like I was sleeping whilst being cradled by angels!

  • Stayed November 2011, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
5 Thank DeirdreW1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marbella
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 27 November 2011

We booked via a chain type hotel service with which we have no affiliation and at a discounted price so was amazed when on check in we received an upgrade to a superior room - A25 - even though it was our first stay with this hotel group.
We had just disembarked from a 6 star cruise so had high expectations and were surprised to be allowed to check in very early.
The superior room is in fact a 2 story suite, beautiful, well thought out with an amazing view.
The hotel is new with Asian influences and unlike any of the many hotels we have been to in Spain and to the same level as those found at the upper level in Asia.
We didn't use the spa but took a look and it was very impressive.
In room amenities, toiletries etc were top end and nothing missed.
The bed was huge and comfortable with high quality bedding.
Breakfast was buffet style with a la carte possible. The valet parking was not charged for on exit which I suppose is normal but a pleasant surprise.
I rarely write reviews as we stay in so many great hotels but this one deserved an exception. Although we live close by and this was a post cruise treat we will be making an excuse to stay again and I hear their Tenerife property is of a similar standard so I plan to try this also.

Room Tip: a25 was amazing
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2011, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
3 Thank DavidandSteve
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pardessia
Level Contributor
12 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 22 November 2011

The hotel design is very innovative and modern. Quiet location.
Very attitude of patient and courteous staff. Berakfast was delicious and diverse but was lacking basic vegetables like tomato and cucumber

Room Tip: sea view and high floor
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2011, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
3 Thank BeeritPardessia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Benalmadena hotels
0.8 mi away
Hotel Mac Puerto Marina Benalmadena
0.4 mi away
Las Arenas Hotel
Las Arenas Hotel
#2 of 45 in Benalmadena
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,875 reviews
0.8 mi away
Hotel & Spa Benalmadena Palace
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.9 mi away
Sunset Beach Club
Sunset Beach Club
#8 of 45 in Benalmadena
4.0 of 5 bubbles 2,646 reviews
0.3 mi away
Sensimar Riviera by MedPlaya
0.7 mi away
Hotel Los Patos Park
Hotel Los Patos Park
#4 of 45 in Benalmadena
4.0 of 5 bubbles 1,541 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Vincci Seleccion Aleysa Hotel Boutique & Spa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Vincci Seleccion Aleysa Hotel Boutique & Spa

Property: Vincci Seleccion Aleysa Hotel Boutique & Spa
Address: Avda Antonio Machado 57, 29630, Benalmadena, Spain
Phone Number:
Region: Spain > Andalucia > Province of Malaga > Costa del Sol > Benalmadena
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#1 Romantic Hotel in Benalmadena
#1 Luxury Hotel in Benalmadena
#1 On the Beach Hotel in Benalmadena
#1 Family Hotel in Benalmadena
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £££
Hotel Class:5 star — Vincci Seleccion Aleysa Hotel Boutique & Spa 5*
Number of rooms: 35
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Hotel will be opened late July 2011. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Lastminute, Hotels.com and Odigeo so you can book your Vincci Seleccion Aleysa Hotel Boutique & Spa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Vincci Seleccion Aleysa Hotel Boutique Benalmadena
Vincci Seleccion Aleysa Hotel Boutique And Spa
Aleysa Playa Aparthotel málaga
Aleysa Playa Aparthotel Hotel málaga
Vincci Seleccion Aleysa Hotel Boutique & Spa Benalmadena, Costa Del Sol

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing