We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Vincci Seleccion Aleysa Hotel Boutique & Spa
Nearby Hotels
Hotel San Fermin(Benalmadena)
US$85
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$83
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$123
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$104
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Holiday Hydros(Benalmadena)
US$170
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$154
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$93
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$87
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
US$87
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$172
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$147
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$108
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Hotel Best Triton(Benalmadena)
US$158
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$141
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
Playabonita Hotel(Benalmadena)
US$150
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$124
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
MS Alay Apartments(Benalmadena)
US$173
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Reviews (899)
Filter reviews
899 results
Traveller rating
796
77
11
4
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
796
77
11
4
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsduplex suitebeautiful hotelon arrivalsmall hotelprivate beachthe costa del solwelcome drinkrooms are largespecial thankscooked breakfastchocolate fountainhalf boardwould highly recommend this hotelsun loungerssea viewfantastic staynight break
Filter
Updating list...
457 - 462 of 899 reviews
Reviewed 28 October 2012

I have just spent two weeks oct 10th-24th at this beautiful hotel

Sara & her team are unbeatable
The front desk are the most helpful & cheerful your ever meet anywhere

Restaurant staff faultless also with outstanding service plus choice of food you could never get bored with.

Pool service I never had to wait they knew exactly when to arrive with my daily tipples
And I'm sure that lovely waitress Belen used to come & check if I was still breathing if I was sleeping on my lounger by the pool

If you want a bit of five star luxury this is the place to come
Anytime of year is great, still rooms there for Christmas but sure will all be taken soon

Room Tip: Garden rooms plus floor above very private block B But there are no bad rooms in this hotel
  • Stayed: October 2012, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank david_oxotower
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 October 2012

We recently stayed at this hotel for a long weekend. Our accommodation was a family suite with four of us sharing. We paid in the region of £200 per person for three nights with breakfast included. The room was split over two levels with two bedrooms, two bathrooms and two private balconies. The room was very clean and the bathroom well stocked with everything you could possibly of forgotten. The pool area was beautiful with views over the Mediterranean. Breakfast was served either in the dining room or on the terrace which also had sea views. The choice of food was endless. I cannot say enough about the friendliness and the attention to detail from the staff. They could not do enough for us. I would not hesitate to recommend this hotel and we are considering another stay next year as it was so nice.

  • Stayed: October 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Nick C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 October 2012

The place to go to spoil yourself with a little bit of luxury, great service, gourmet food and friendly and helpful staff. This little hotel truly deserves it 5 star rating. The attention to detail and quality are off the charts. I was very impressed with the lift to the beach, the spa and even the transfer to the airport. We arrived early and while our room wouldn't be ready for a few hours, we were made at home and settled in quickly in the charming and relaxing atmosphere.

Room Tip: The junior suits are so worth it!
  • Stayed: October 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jacquesward
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 October 2012

We had been waiting to book this hotel for a number of years as it had been closed for a number of years being redeveloped.
It was certainly worth the wait. We had a duplex room with a private roof terrace with sea views from both levels. The standard is the room and bathroom were second to none. One minor niggle was that they didn't supply and iron only a rather expensive service.
The pool area and garden were both superb. The restaurant for breakfast offered a great selection but the service was a bit haphazard.
One problem that we encountered was that on the Friday and Saturday of our stay the hotels had booked 2 separate wedding parties that were very noisy and took over most of the facilities , though the management were very apologetic it was disappointing. Over all though we were pleased with our holiday and would recommend the hotel and we will go back. Bill

Room Tip: Go for duplex 26 a was prime
  • Stayed: October 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Willshaw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 October 2012

Attended a wedding reception here October 2012. Food was outstanding and service was superb. The setting could not be bettered Small top quality hotel. The dining room and the terrace look out over a lovely sea view. Wedding was at Castillo Bil bil 300 yards away. Special place for a wedding if you are not looking for a religious cermony.

  • Stayed: October 2012, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank J S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews