We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Superb villa”
Street
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Street
Pool Pool
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
33 reviews
Street
Pool
Pool
Kitchen
Outside Dining
Outdoor Dining
Master Bedroom 1
Master bedroom 1
Bedroom 2
Bedroom 3
Bedroom 4
Master Bedroom 1 Bathroom en-suite Double Jacuzzi bath
Bathroom 2 Double sink + Jacuzzi bath
Bathroom 3 Shower / Toilet
Living Area sofa bed before
Living Area sofa bed after
Bedroom terrace view
Bedroom terrace view
Gym 1
Gym 2
Marina
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 12
Benalmadena, Costa del Sol, Province of Malaga, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 33 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
sheilan96...
Worcester, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Superb villa”
Reviewed 2 October 2015 for a stay in September 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Villa very well equipped and clean , excellent facilities - more than enough room for 8 of us. Ideal location few mins walk from supermarket and only 5 mins to beach - selection of good bars and restaurants in walking distance, Christine the manager extremely helpful- would definitely recommend staying here.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Oct 2015
Thank you very much for your review and I look forward to seeing you again in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sarah B
Middlesbrough, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“What Can I Say.... FANTASTIC”
Reviewed 24 July 2015 for a stay in July 2015

Where do I start... Christine the Villa Manager whom lives in the Apartment below is wonderful,
Could not fault the holiday, Villa, Location at all.
Clean, Spacious, Pool was fantastic. Fully functional kitchen... The works.
Quiet area but central to all amenties, Beach literally 5 mins away, Supermarket at the end of the road. Not overlooked at all.
Can't wait to come back next year. Will certainly recommend to all my friends and Family.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: All of it
Liked least: The weather was sooooo Hot
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Jul 2015
Thank you very much for your review. where do I start.... a lovely family who had a fantastic holiday and am looking forward to seeing them again in the future. Thank you.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Liz C
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Spent the loveliest relaxed week at this fantastic villa!”
Reviewed 18 September 2014 for a stay in July 2014
2
people found this review helpful

What a fantastic week we had at Los Llamados villa, wish we could have stayed longer. The villa itself was amazing, everything was catered for, the rooms were spacious and the furnishings very clean and comfortable. Kitchen had everything we needed, loads of glasses and plastic ones for the poolside, an abundance of crockery, a dishwasher, a washing machine and tumble drier on patio, even little things like cling film and bottle stoppers, everything was thought of. Home from home! The surrounding area was perfect, a very short walk to the very reasonably priced supermarket which stocked everything and a short walk to the sea front with lots of bars and restaurants. Villa was located in a lovely tree lined road so made for a very pleasant walk, although we didn't leave the villa often as was so nice just to relax by the lovely private pool, have a swim (plenty of inflatables provided), or have something to eat at the huge table in the outside dining area, or a bbq. Plenty of towels supplied in the bathrooms, just needed our own beach towels. Nothing was too much trouble for Christine who runs the villa and lives downstairs, she was never in your face but there if you needed her for anything, she evening picked us up from the airport for less than it would have cost for a taxi at an unsociable time in the early hours of the morning and supplied us with a bottle of her own wine so we could have a drink while we unpacked. There were only 3 of us staying there so had more than enough room and there was certainly enough space for a large party. Would highly recommend this villa and would definitely like to return in the future.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The villa, pool and outside area
Liked least: Having to come home!
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Sep 2014
Thank you so much for your lovely review of Los Llamados, I am so pleased you had a lovely Holiday here and would love to see you again in the future. Chris
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ShelleyCo...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Excellent family holiday”
Reviewed 13 August 2014 for a stay in July 2014
2
people found this review helpful

We have recently returned from this villa, there were 3 families who shared it as we were all over in Spain for a family wedding. The villa is in a great location, the beach is a 5 minute walk away and there is a very good supermarket even closer! The villa is well maintained and Christine was at hand to help with anything you needed. We had a problem with the pool which started looking murky (understandable with 12 people using it) I spoke to Christine and the same day the pool guy was there to sort it out. She was also helpful in giving us advise and calling for minibus prices to get us all to the wedding, she went well out of her way! We can recommend this villa as it was perfect for family's and very safe for children, the pool has access through a locked gate so you don't have to worry about the kids getting in the pool unattended. We had many fun nights all say out on the terrace while the older kids sat inside watching the latest films on the TV . Everyone had a great time and we are all planning another trip next year! Great value for money and a perfect place to stay, even the teenagers enjoyed it !

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Aug 2014
Thank you very much for your excellent review, glad you enjoyed your Family Wedding and your stay here at Los Llamados,looking forward to seeing you all again in the future, take care. Chris
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
David S
Barnsley, United Kingdom
1 review
“Fantastic Villa”
Reviewed 9 July 2014 for a stay in June 2014

Just returned from another wonderful stay at this villa. We are a group of friends who first stayed at the villa last year and we were so impressed by quality of the villa and pool that we returned this year and once again we were not disappointed.
Outside of the villa is a very nice local beach at only a 2 minute walk with plenty of local bars and restaurants too. A little further is the stunning marina area with its bars, restaurants and yachts.
A combination of great villa and a really nice resort makes this a fantastic holiday. I will certainly be returning in 2015, this time for our family holiday.
Thanks Chris for yet another great stay.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The Villa
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Jul 2014
Thank you very much for your review and look forward to seeing you again next year. You are a lovely group of gentlemen with a lot of respect for our villa.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Madnee
Galway, Ireland
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Perfect”
Reviewed 19 June 2014 for a stay in June 2014
2
people found this review helpful

sad leaving this beautiful villa, close to everything,end of the road 3 min walk, bars ,restaurants, beach, bus, supermarkets,promenade, paloma park (kids loved) yet nice quiet surroundings, adequate size for our extended family of 6 adults & 3 kids (youngest just turned 2 loved it too! ) pool & outdoor seating/dining was our best bit :) we all loved our stay in Benalmadena & Chris & Mark were very accomidating & the contact with Chris before our stay left our trip hassle free, thank you, cant wait to come back :)

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: pool & outdoor dining
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Jun 2014
Thank you for your review and I look forward to hopefully seeing you again next year, you are a fantastic family and it was a pleasure having you in Villa Los Llamados
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lorraine2...
essex, uk
Level 4 Contributor
37 reviews
26 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 69 helpful votes
“4 generations enjoying a break”
Reviewed 17 June 2014 for a stay in May 2014
3
people found this review helpful

Villa was lovely and catered for all ages. It was immaculately clean and very comfortable. Only draw back for elderly parents was the walk to the bars but the owner Christine was so helpful and got us a wheelchair to use. The steps inside the villa wasnt a problem as my parents used the double sofa bed in the lounge. There was a showeroom on the ground floor level, a full bathroom on the next floor and a gorgeous bathroom en-suite to the master bedroom on the top floor.

The kitchen was fully fitted with anything you'd need. Washing machine and dryer outside on the patio meaning we could freshen up towels and clothes. There is a BBQ although we didnt use it. A lovely large table and chairs to accommodate all of us for al fresco dining. The pool, fairly small but more than adequate for the 8 of us. Taxi's would arrive within a minute of calling for to take us down to restaurants or marina.

Sky tv in the lounge and free WiFi which helped keep phone bills down as we were able to keep in touch with home via the internet.

As we were 4 generations, my elderly parents, us, our children and our grandson (6 months old) we found the area lovely although a little far to walk with my parents. The marina is beautiful with lots of restaurants. There are many restaurants en route to the marina also. The beach is beautiful and so clean.

There is a fairly large supermarket at the bottom of the road for usual supplies and if its your thing (not ours) there's a Burger King next door to the supermarket.

We went into Tivolli World for a few hours and was a bit disappointed as we were out of season and lots was shut and it was very quiet but its supposed to be fab in season! There were many travel agents offering trips to Gibralter, Marbella, Porta Banus and Nerja which we intend trying next time.

I would recommend this villa to a family or group of friends as its close enough to the centre but far enough away for some peace and quiet.

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: the overall quality of the villa, great bedrooms
Liked least: stairs
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Jun 2014
Very many thanks for your review and look forward to seeing you again at Villa Los LLamados, you are a very nice and respectful Family, love to everyone. X
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing