We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (50)
Filter reviews
50 results
Traveller rating
6
21
10
10
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
6
21
10
10
3
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
38 - 43 of 50 reviews
Reviewed 15 April 2008

very noisy at night. reception staff spoke very poor english and rooms very basic. only good point would be location was central to all local amenities and pool garden was very clean and well kept. would return to town definately, but not to these apartments.

Date of stay: April 2008
2  Thank Jojo010
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 November 2007

Stayed here for 8 nights. 4 in a studio appartment and 4 in a 1 bed appartment. Both were clean and well maintained but the 1 bedroom gave that extra essential space for our baby. The location was in a residential area and approx 15 min walk downhill to the beach and near to the lovely Park Paloma. The staff in reception were friendly and spoke excellent english. They even posted my safe deposit to me in the UK as we left early in the friday morning before reception opened! Great holiday and lots of sunshine. Any questions please ask.

Date of stay: October 2007
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank johnlee5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
Middlesbrough, United Kingdom
76
Reviewed 16 October 2007

This is a basic Hotel but rooms are very clean & beds comfortable, it is in the middle of the comercial area, about 20 minutes walk to the beach. But the thing that stands out is the service they give. Nothing was to much trouble & when things went wrong on Our holiday (not hotels fault) they went out of their way to help.

Date of stay: October 2007
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 August 2007

This is mainly a residential complex. We were there for a week and the apartment was only cleaned once, very badly. There is a lot of noise at night as the blocks are directly on the street.
It is far away from the beach and near to nothing special.
It is also quite expensive, over one thousand euros for the week at the end of August, but I wouldn't return, even if it was half the cost it was.

Date of stay: August 2007
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank CorkBarry
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 March 2006

The management could not have been more helpful. The room was very clean and tidy and the bed was very comfortable. We would not hesitate to reccomend this group of apartments to all of our friends.

Date of stay: December 2005
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
9  Thank Fearless18337
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews