We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“second visit and still hypnotised by the view”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
27 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Benalmadena, Costa del Sol, Province of Malaga, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 27 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Danish first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
caroline...
Birmingham, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“second visit and still hypnotised by the view”
Reviewed 9 October 2017 for a stay in September 2017

great apartment,very clean ,lovely area with good bars and restaurants ,beautiful view . everything you need.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Nov 2017
Gracias por utilizar nuestros apartamentos
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
tomorrowD...
Dublin
2 reviews
“Great Location”
Reviewed 18 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Very comfortable apartment and highly recommend it.
One small point is that you need €1 coins for AC - if you book remember to bring a bag of these coins as it is difficult to get them! I would prefer to be charged for AC as part of the rental as the inconvenience of looking for coins was very annoying!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Aug 2017
Gracias Ruth por utilizar nuestros apartamentos
Espero veros nuevamente
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Navigator...
1 review
“Marina”
Reviewed 25 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Views from the apartment where stunning over the Marina we had a very relaxing stay thanks for everything

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Aug 2017
gracias por reservar nuestros apartamentos
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Toni-Anne...
Letchworth, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Absolutely perfect apartment”
Reviewed 10 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

My mum and I stayed here for a week and what a perfect week I must say. The views are spectacular. You have everything you could wish for from a holiday right on your doorstep. If you want the beach it is a 5 minute walk. If you want to look around the boutiques it is approximately 1 minute. There is a supermarket of what is about 3 minute walk. I can honestly say that all the restaurants that we tried were fantastic. The apartment clean and airy and had everything you could want. I cannot praise it enough. If you get the chance to go to Benalmadena you must try and book this apartment. Jose was absolutely lovely and very friendly. When we were leaving he had a very nice man with him that could speak English to make sure that we had a good stay. There was no need as our smiles would have said it all. Brilliant people. I would definitely love to book this again and I believe it will be sooner rather than later. 2018 is a must. Not a maybe but a definitely. Thank you so much.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Jun 2017
Gracias por utilizar nuestros apartamentos
Ha sido un placer teneros como huéspedes
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
caroline...
Birmingham, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“great location”
Reviewed 29 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

wonderful apartment,clean and modern ,great view over the marina. Everything is on your doorstep .restaurants ,bars ,shops,the taxi rank is behind the apartment and the beach is in easy walking distance. With everything so close you would think noise would be a problem but not at all .Best sleep ever.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 May 2017
Gracias por utilizar nuestros apartamentos
Espero veros pronto
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sunshine5...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect location, beautiful view and great apartment”
Reviewed 12 May 2017 for a stay in April 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Overlooking the marina at Benalmadena, this apartment is ideally located for exploring the local restaurants, going to the beach and discovering the nearby attractions. The apartment itself is clean, modern and spacious. The terrace at the back with its beautiful view is the ideal location to enjoy a glass of wine. There is an underground car park close to the apartment, which is a little pricey but the owner helped us to find a free space elsewhere on the day of our arrival which was an enormous help. There is an abundance of choice with the local restaurants to suit any palate. The beach is just 5 minutes walk and has good facilities. There is a children's play area nearby, which our kid's loved. We realy enjoyed our stay here and recommend this apartment for couples, groups or families alike as it has everything you need.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 May 2017
Gracias por utilizar nuestros apartamentos
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Province of Almeria, Spain
Reviewed 16 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
14 May 2017
Gracias por utilizar nuestros apartamentos
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing