We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (172)
Filter reviews
172 results
Traveller rating
45
67
32
12
16
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
45
67
32
12
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviews no air con plenty of sunbeds paloma park wee shops sheets and towels were changed leave the balcony door open great view from balcony pool area location location location top floor shower head mediterranean sea table chairs main door stayed for one week small kitchen plenty of hot water
Filter
Updating list...
36 - 41 of 172 reviews
Reviewed 21 June 2017

Just returned from a week here and the location was excellent we spent every morning eating breakfast looking out to sea as all rooms have a sea view. Although the studios were basic you had all you needed and they were clean. Staff were also helpful when my tv wouldn't work I got a new one straight out the box within 5 mins. Also helped with transport advice etc. Pool area lovely as well and what you save on the cost of accommodation we were able to eat at different restaurants every day and night. There is no air con but I took a small electric fan and it was ample. Well worth a visit and I will certainly return.

Room tip: All rooms have sea veiws
Date of stay: June 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank marymccormack2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 May 2017 via mobile

1. Location. The seafront is in front of the apartments and Parque Paloma is right behind.
2. View. All the rooms face the same way so all have great sea views.
3. Quiet. Didn't really hear the other guests. Unfortunately there's​ always the chance there'll be those guests who seem determined to be heard but that's true anywhere.
4. Cost. Basic apartments in a great location for a reasonable price.

If you're looking for anything more than the above then it maybe best to look elsewhere.

Date of stay: May 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
3  Thank Mark D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 April 2017 via mobile

Visited here last October as a couple. Basic as anything but we absolutely loved the place. All apartments get the sun from morning to night..perfect for a few drinks on the sloping balcony!!! Nice wee pool and surrounding area...very quiet when we were there. Restaurants all around the place and all reasonable...try the rat pack for breakfast...4euros for huge fry. All in all it's basic but perfect...can't wait till October.

Date of stay: October 2016
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
6  Thank vicson1971
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 April 2017

We have just had a week staying at these apartments which are very close to everything with great views. the Apartments are basic but have everything you need and there is plenty hot water. There is no bar but plenty sun beds and you get the sun all day. Straight across the road is the beach where you can walk along to the Marina on to Torrominlos with loads of places to eat or shops to see on the way. The bus service is great value for money if you buy a card and top it up you get half price bus fare as we went to other resorts which was a great way to travel and see the surrounding area. Looking forward to returning one day.

Date of stay: April 2017
3  Thank Evie4663
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 April 2017 via mobile

The room was clean and the beds were okej! if we could wish something it would be pads in the sunchairs, they were very hard! For the price it was very good! A lovely wiew towards the sea! Could definitely live there again!

Date of stay: April 2017
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank ericao2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews