We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Pragtfuld sted”
Review of Hotel Casa Rosa

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Hotel Casa Rosa
Ranked #22 of 45 Hotels in Benalmadena
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 23 April 2012
Google Translation

Room Tip: Ingen swimmingpool men bus direkte til kysten. Ingen restaurant, men flere hyggelige steder i byen...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2011, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank SeniorKarl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (296)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

293 - 296 of 296 reviews

Reviewed 27 January 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: November 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Javier f
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 January 2012
Google Translation

Room Tip: La mía fue la 9 y me encantó!!!
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Pedro S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 January 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: December 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank AnaRR187514
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Benalmadena hotels
0.1 mi away
Hotel Pueblo - Boutique Hotel
Hotel Pueblo - Boutique Hotel
#6 of 45 in Benalmadena
224 reviews
0.2 mi away
Hotel La Fonda
Hotel La Fonda
#11 of 45 in Benalmadena
373 reviews
2.4 mi away
Hotel Betania
Hotel Betania
#38 of 45 in Benalmadena
322 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.5 mi away
Las Arenas Hotel
Las Arenas Hotel
#2 of 45 in Benalmadena
2,087 reviews
2.1 mi away
THB Torrequebrada Hotel
THB Torrequebrada Hotel
#16 of 45 in Benalmadena
1,275 reviews
2.9 mi away
Vincci Seleccion Aleysa Hotel Boutique & Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Casa Rosa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Casa Rosa

Address: Calle Pensamiento n. 31, 29639, Benalmadena, Spain
Phone Number:
Region: Spain > Andalucia > Province of Malaga > Costa del Sol > Benalmadena
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Room Service Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Best Value Hotel in Benalmadena
Price Range: £28 - £66 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Hotel Casa Rosa 2*
Number of rooms: 14
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Village is located in Benalmadena Pueblo a 2,5 km of the Sea. The rooms are equipped with telephone, mini-bar, conditioned air, bath, television, elevator. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Travel Republic (UK), Evoline ltd, Hotels.com, Expedia and Ebookers so you can book your Hotel Casa Rosa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hotel Casa Rosa Benalmadena, Costa Del Sol

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing