We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Loved this 5 star Apartment.”
other travellers have booked this property
The Apartment Building on the foregound (white) from the pool area
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
The Apartment Building on the foregound (white) from the pool area
Gardens around the pool area Gardens around the pool area
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
41 reviews
The Apartment Building on the foregound (white) from the pool area
Gardens around the pool area
Gardens around the pool area
Gardens around the pool area looking at the apartment building
Gardens around the pool area from the entrance to the apartment building
Pool with some of the garden's trees in the background
Pool from the walkway in front of the apartment building
Entranceway to the apartment section of the building
Edge of the gardens
Showers by the pool
second double bedroon looking at sliding door to the balcony overlooking the Plaza
Another view of the second bedroom
And yet another view of the second bedroom looking at the door
And yet another view of the second bedroom looking at the window and balcony
Family bathroom (next to second bedroom)
Another view of the family bathroom (next to second bedroom)
An yet another view of the family bathroom, bath and shower
Bath and shower in the ensuite bathroom
Another look at the ensuite bathroom from the toilet and bidet area
One more look of ensuite bathroon showing handbasen, toilet en bidet area
Shower and bath tub in ensuite bathroom
Main bedroom, looking at the sliding door to the South Terrace
Main bedroom from another angle (built-in wardrobe at the back)
Main bedroon looking at entrance area to the suite (ensuit bath is entered from there too)
Another view of the Main bedroom
Living room taken from near the entrance from the South Terrace.
Dining area
Living room, looking at south window and entrance to the south terrace
living room seating near the window
Another look at the dining area
Anoder look at the livig room from the corner of the south window
A side look at the living room furniture with openned South Terrace door at the end
Some kitchen utensils
View of one side of the kitchen from the north terrace area
View of the other side of the kitchen from the north terrace area
View of one side of the kitchen towards the north terrace entrance
Entrance lobby
Another look at the Entrance lobby looking at the main door.
North Terrace (Plaza end)
A view of the plaza from the Noth Terrace
A view of the mountains (Sierra de Málaga) from the second bedroom's balcony.
A view of the pool from the South Terrace
Another view of the pool and gardens from the South Terrace
Another view from the South Terrace
Yet another view from the South Terrace
A side of the South Terrace (a look at decorative cerámic tiling)
Table and chairs at the South Terrace
Anathor view of the south terrace with sliding door to the main bedroom on the background
Yet another view of the South Terrace
The South Terrace looking at the entrances from the living room area and the Main bedroom
Apartment building
Living room
A view from the Front terrace
Main bedroom
Second bedroom
Second bathroom
ensuite Bathroom
Kitchen (facing Back terrace)
Entrance Hall
Dining area
Living room
Main bedroom from the terrace
Living room
Living room
Front terrace
View from the terrace
Another view from the terrace
Entrance to the pool from the Plaza
Entrance to the apartment by the pool
Pool area from main entrance to apartment
Living room (facing font Terrace)
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Benalmadena, Costa del Sol, Province of Malaga, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 41 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Czech first
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Czech first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Broughtyl...
Dundee, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Loved this 5 star Apartment.”
Reviewed 23 May 2016 for a stay in April 2016

We have just returned from a 32 night stay at this lovely apartment. It is very spacious with each of the bedrooms having its own en-suite which was great as we had our daughter and granddaughter with us for 2 weeks.

The kitchen is very well equipped with everything you could ask for, modern 4 ring hob, full oven, washing machine, toaster, kettle, microwave,, fridge freezer and a vast selection of pots and pans etc..

The lounge is beautifully furnished with television with great selection of British TV channels which was very handy when we had a few days of rain..

Private balcony at front with pool and sea views.

Gary was extremely helpful when booking and his Aunt Carmen was great too, meeting up with keys and we thank her for all her help too. Hope to come again soon.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 May 2016
I am delighted that you enjoyed the apartment and you have taken the time to write about it. I feel that with the help and guidance of previous guests and from my own experience of travelling around the world, we have a quite clear idea of what our guests need and are endeavoring to provide it. It's always nice to receive commendation though and yours is most welcome.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mick g
Newcastle upon Tyne, United Kingdom
1 review
“home from home”
Reviewed 12 April 2016 for a stay in April 2016

we have been visiting benalamadena for many years and have booked many apartments , some have not been as portrayed on certain websites due to photoshop camera work . this apartment held no such fear everything was as it was on the website and more .spic and span , comfortable and as described in title just as you would want it to be .everything down to last detail making it a lovely relaxing holiday with everything on your doorstep even the lovely Carmen with the meet and greet .will definitely return

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: morning sunshine on the balcony
Liked least: leaving
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Apr 2016
I wouldn’t know how to use Photoshop! I am delighted that you took the time to express your appreciation in such an articulate way. We’re pleased that you’re pleased.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mikeZ4216...
Aberdeen, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
47 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Best apartment I have ever had in benalmadena, Costa del sol”
Reviewed 31 March 2016 for a stay in February 2016

Lovely, homely apartment in benalmadena. Well furnished, well equipped,great views. We stayed in this apartment for 6 weeks and can honestly say we were sad to leave.

Well placed for supermarket, eating places, the seaside/marina and buses.

We will certainly be looking to rebook this great apartment.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: It was a home from home.
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
31 Mar 2016
We are delighted that you enjoyed the apartment. Our aim is to make guest feel like they are staying at an actual home, rather than a bunch of lifeless rooms (they can go to a hotel for that). We are glad that we seem to be achieving our aim.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
gl0sb0b
Gloucester, United Kingdom
1 review
“Excellent”
Reviewed 17 February 2016 for a stay in February 2016

Couldn't wish for anything better, ideal location , secure and plenty of shops and restaurants close by.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Quality of the apartment
Liked least: Everything was good
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Feb 2016
Thank You very much for your comments, glad you agree with us that the location is ideal.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
logus66
Sweden
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Beatiful apartment in a perfect location!”
Reviewed 27 December 2015 for a stay in June 2015

The apartment was perfect for the two of us but would also have been great for a family or two couples. Everything was as described and Carmen was very nice and helpful when handing over the keys. Very close to supermarket, bars and restaurants. Although the apartment doesn't have it's own parking space we had no problems finding free parking across the street. I can really recommend this apartment if you want to stay smack in the middle of the action of Bonanza Square!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Jan 2016
Thank you very much for your very kind comments. You're right the apartment is the right size for a larger family or two couples, but we've had a surprising amount of couples like yourselves that are happy to pay a little bit more for the extra comfort and the great location.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bill V
North Yorkshire, United Kingdom
1 review
“The Best”
Reviewed 14 December 2015 for a stay in November 2015

We have just returned, after spending a month in this apartment and having rented many apartments in Benalmadena I would like to say that this is one of the best.
The apartment is spacious, well furnished with everything you require to make an excellent holiday. It is situated in a very central position with plenty of bars, restaurants and a supermarket within 200mts.
Carmen who looks after the apartment met us as we arrived to show us around and she was very efficient in sorting out a very small problem getting the UK television channels.
Thanks to Gary and Carmen for making our holiday great.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Dec 2015
I am very pleased that you enjoyed the apartment and its surroundings. My apologies for the problem with the international channels, I?m glad that we were able to sort it out quickly for you. You were delightful guests! Look forward to having you over again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Karen L
1 review
“Great apartment ”
Reviewed 30 September 2015 for a stay in September 2015

I would recommend this apartment. It is absolutely spotless clean, has everything you need, and is beautifully furnished. The complex is very private, swimming pool and garden very well kept too but in a very good position. Lots of local restaurants in the same area but only 5mins walk to beach and promenade to marina. We had a lovely holiday!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Oct 2015
We appreciate your comments very much. I’m glad that you highlighted the cleanliness of the apartment, we are very careful with that as, from personal experience, this is where a lot of holiday homes and hotels fail miserably. Thank you for also pointing out some of the advantages of its great location. We look forward to entertaining you again
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing