We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Family Holiday 2017”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
15 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 5
Benalmadena, Costa del Sol, Province of Malaga, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 15 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Swedish first
Any
English first
lizrice1
Dundalk, Ireland
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Family Holiday 2017”
Reviewed 8 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

We rented Jo Jos apartment for a family holiday from 28/6/17-5/7/17. Jo jo was there to meet us.
The apartment was lovely very clean and had everything we needed although would be more suitable for a family of 4 or 5 and not 6. Saying that we managed fine.

The apartment was close to everything 5 mins from beach shops and restaurants.

The pool and grounds were very good and secure although access to deck chairs would be a bonus

We had a late flight home on the Wednesday night and we weren't being picked up till 8 jo jo kindly let us stay till 5 and store our bags. It give the kids one last splash in the pool and was greatly appreciated as it shortened the wait for us especially with younger kids

I would recommend this apartment for anyone considering this area and hope we will return in the future

Many thanks Jo Jo

Liz

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Jul 2017
Thank you and definitely welcome back anytime. ✨
Regards Jojo
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
9 Jul 2017
Thank you and definitely welcome back anytime. ✨
Regards Jojo
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 22 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 8 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: location
Liked least: nothing
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
11 Sep 2016
Dears,

first of all thanks for have choosen my apartment for your stay.
Then, thanks a lot for your warm and enthusiastic review. It gratifies me very much!
I'm very happy that you felt like at home in my apartment .
You all have been very nice and kind and I hope you can come back soon and stay again in the Apartment.

Take care,
Josephin xx
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 1 week ago for a stay in June 2018
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
4 Jul 2018
"Gracias a vosotros Ester, sois una familia encantadora , ha sido un placer conoceros y teneros hospedados en el apartamento.Estaré encantada de volver a veros .Un abrazo fuerte y saludos a toda la familia, hasta pronto !"
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Ulla O
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
Reviewed 26 May 2018 for a stay in May 2018
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 May 2018
Dear Ulla,
It would be a pleasure to welcome you again in the future!

Kindest regards,
Josephin
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Raquel R
2 reviews
Reviewed 4 April 2018 for a stay in February 2018
Google Translation

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Apr 2018
Gracias , será un placer recibirte en un futuro de nuevo, saludos
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing