We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great studio apartment”
other travellers have booked this property
pool and sea views from the apartment
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
pool and sea views from the apartment
pool view from window
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
11 reviews
pool and sea views from the apartment
pool
view from window
bathroom
sea view
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
Studio, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Benalmadena, Costa del Sol, Province of Malaga, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 11 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Jodie1903
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great studio apartment ”
Reviewed 7 July 2018 for a stay in July 2018

I have just returned from a 10 night stay at the studio apartment with my 7 year old son. The apartment is in a great location close to bars/restaurants and the beach. The pool area was lovely and the gardens were beautiful and well maintained. The apartment was equipped with everything we needed, beach towels, hairdryer, WiFi, UK tv, washing machine, safe,air conditioning...to name a few. Helen and Gary were very friendly and were at the end of the phone if we needed anything. I would definitely recommend this apartment and would happily return.


Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
gaynorkeh...
Bradford, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Very good value for money”
Reviewed 28 May 2018 for a stay in May 2018

Very good location near cafe bars and acrosss the road from the beach.. The studio apartment had everything you needed great view onto the garden and swimming pool and the sea. The new sofa bed was very comfortable. There were two new sun beds an airier ,hairdryer and milk n beers in the fridge and tea n coffee in the cupboards. Would stay again .

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bradford, England, United Kingdom
Reviewed 4 October 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
annerowle...
North Lanarkshire, United Kingdom
1 review
“Well equipped studio ideal for couples in a perfect location”
Reviewed 27 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

we have been to this resort many times but the first time booking with Gary and Helen. (lovely people) The studio had everything you would need and spotless .Pool area is lovely with sun loungers and beach towels in room so you could lie by the pool or nip across to the beach. Bars and shops right on your doorstep .Gary picked us up from and to airport thanks !!!! Pleased to say Costadelsolrentals will be my first choice in booking for next year !!!! Thanks again Gary and Helen

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lesarnold
Stockport, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Nice little apartment”
Reviewed 4 October 2016 for a stay in September 2016

We enjoyed our stay here, the apartment is in a good spot....over the road from the beach, supermarket on the doorstep & the pool area is really nice. The TV box & WI-FI came in useful as well & Gary was very helpful...when the hairdryer stopped working, he replaced it with a new one immediately (which my wife was very grateful for), all in all an ideal place for two people to getaway.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BJC62
Stafford, United Kingdom
1 review
“Good accommodation in an ideal location.”
Reviewed 1 October 2016 for a stay in September 2016

We stayed for one week and found the studio offered all the basics necessary for an enjoyable holiday. It is located within walking distance of shops, restaurants and the beach.
The SKY TV package and reliable wifi also enhanced our stay.
Complimentary beer and water were provided by Gary who met us on arrival. He made sure that we were aware of all relevant information before leaving us to enjoy our holiday.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Laura S
Inverness, Scotland, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
23 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Basic but great location.”
Reviewed 25 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016

All fine, Gary was great & very helpful showing out places to us on way to property. Studio very basic, in great location..Not as clean as we would have hoped but for the price we could not complain.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing