We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent Villa”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
29 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
4 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Benalmadena, Costa del Sol, Province of Malaga, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 29 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
sharonful...
Blyth, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Excellent Villa”
Reviewed 11 April 2018 for a stay in January 2018

Stayed here with my husband my daughter her husband and granddaughter brother & his partner. The Villa was excellent it was very well equipped and was like being home from home. The garden was closed in and was very safe for my granddaughter. I would definitely recommend this Villa for not only families but friends sharing.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Apr 2018
Thank you so much pleased you enjoyed your stay
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Belfast, United Kingdom
Reviewed 8 April 2018 for a stay in April 2018

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
22 Apr 2018
Your very welcome thank you
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
susib65
Norwich, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Lovely Villa”
Reviewed 29 March 2018 for a stay in January 2018
1
person found this review helpful

Lovely villa although a little cold when we stayed and couldn’t get the heating to work properly.
Plus the electric kept Tripping when too many electric items were on which wasn’t a lot!
If you are going to stay here in the warmer weather and don’t mind hills then I would recommend this place.
Only a 7 to 10 minutes walk down to the shops and about 12 to the beach but as I said quite a steep incline for the trip back.
Didn’t bother me but for someone who isn’t very able that could be an issue.
But overall it is a lovely villa with nice furniture.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
31 Mar 2018
Thank you for taking the time to review
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LeeandVan...
Hornsea, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Perfect Family Holiday”
Reviewed 13 February 2018 for a stay in January 2018

We stayed at this lovely villa for a week in January with our daughter, son, their partners and our 14 month old grandson. There was plenty of indoor space for us all with absolutely everything we needed. A beautiful home from home. The garden was perfect for our grandson to play in and there were plenty of sunbeds and outdoor tables and chairs for us all. The weather was lovely and we enjoyed the walk to the seafront every day. The supermarket was a short walk away and also lots of bars and restaurants within walking distance. We would love to return to this family-friendly villa and would definitely recommend it.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
31 Mar 2018
Thank you so much , would love to have you back
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sharonful...
Blyth, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Beautiful Villa”
Reviewed 9 January 2018 for a stay in January 2018

I was pleasantly surprised when we arrived at the villa the owners had accommodated a high chair and travel cot for my granddaughter. The villa was very spacious and modern also not stated in the description was a downstairs shower room so three bathrooms in total. The garden was enclosed with plenty of space for my granddaughter to run around. I would definitely recommend this villa for families it made our holiday. Do bring a hairdryer the villa has everything from washing machines to tumble dryer but couldn’t find a hairdryer anywhere. No big deal just purchased a cheap one. A big Thankyou for letting us have the use of your home.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Jan 2018
So pleased you enjoyed it , thank you very much for leaving a review , I would love you to stay again , Sarah
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Houston, Texas
Reviewed 22 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017
2
people found this review helpful

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
5 Nov 2017
Thank you so much pleased you had a great stay , if ever you need anything you know where I am
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Danielle...
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
“Ideal for families”
Reviewed 18 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017

Great Villa ideal for families especially ones with small children as it's safe and secure. Would only be made better if pool was open till end of Oct.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Oct 2017
Thank you for taking the time to review
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing