We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great location and food”

Steakhouse Pasodoble
Ranked #164 of 723 Restaurants in Benalmadena
Dining options: After-hours, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Reservations
Cambridge UK
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Great location and food”
Reviewed 10 May 2014 via mobile

We ate here on the last night if our stay and can highly recommend the food here. Great steaks and drinks on offer here. Shame that there were so many people smoking inside the restaurant but this would not put me off eating here again. Staff were fast and efficient and were great with our 2 year old son. All in all great meal

Helpful?
Thank Ratscallion
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

117 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    66
    20
    18
    8
    5
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Norwegian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
San Antonio, Texas
Level 5 Contributor
70 reviews
25 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 75 helpful votes
“Friendly staff and great location”
Reviewed 24 December 2013 via mobile

My family and I ate here for lunch. The owner was great and food was tasty and very reasonable. It was 5 euros for a drink and three tapas. Also has an extensive food and drink menu. Great find in a gorgeous location on water. Free wifi was a bonus.

Visited December 2013
Helpful?
Thank Travis73
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
england
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“delicious”
Reviewed 28 October 2013

friendly food excellent more than enough to eat, would definitely recommend you give it a try. steak was cooked to perfection

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
Thank EnglandToffee1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stowmarket, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
40 reviews
21 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“Superb steak & great customer service”
Reviewed 13 October 2013

We ate here on the evening of Fri 11th October and it was excellent. The restaurant is located on the promenade near to the marina.

I ordered the small fillet steak and asked for it to be well done (sorry chef's out there I know you don't like cooking the meat that much) and it was cooked to perfection. My husband had the meat skewer. Both meals were delicious and the staff are extremely friendly and helpful. Pleasant surroundings and a lovely evening - we will definitely return!

  • Visited October 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank ZoeandPhil
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Macclesfield
1 review
“Hot Stone”
Reviewed 4 October 2013

I highly recommend this restaurant upstairs in the marina is does steak on hot stones. We had the sharing platter which is 40 euro but could easily feed four people. Comes with 4 different cuts of meat as well as pork and sausages. Staff really friendly and always asking if everything ok. So nice we went back twice in the one week we were there.

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank green1978
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Steakhouse Pasodoble also viewed

Benalmadena, Costa del Sol
Benalmadena, Costa del Sol
 
Benalmadena, Costa del Sol
Benalmadena, Costa del Sol
 

Been to Steakhouse Pasodoble? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing