We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great British Breakfast :)”

Restaurant The Little Hampton
Ranked #22 of 363 Restaurants in Salou
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$7 - US$28
Cuisines: Steakhouse
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Bar Scene, Child-friendly, Groups, Special Occasion Dining, Romantic
Dining options: Dinner, Breakfast, Lunch, After-hours, Delivery, Reservations
Description: American Roadhouse and International restuarant.Serving in house smoked american classics-pulled pork,bbq ribs,meatloaf,bbq chicken, pulled beef and phillycheese steak.Char-grilled steaks-Tbone,fillet,sirloin and the memphis flat iron.Roadhouse combos,cattlemans burgers,steak pie,pizza,pasta,fish,breakfast,snacks and much more.Open 9am to 11.30Pm.
London
Level Contributor
35 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
“Great British Breakfast :)”
Reviewed 27 October 2011

On our 10 day trip to salou, we visited the little hampton everyday for breakfast, the food was of a very good quality, and the prices were very good!!!
there hash browns are to die for!!!!

  • Visited May 2011
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
4 Thank Lizzieee_xx
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

434 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    331
    73
    17
    6
    7
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Leicester, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“excellent food service and prices”
Reviewed 24 October 2011

little hampton was recommended to us by the receptionist at our apartments,so we gave it a try.we never ate anywhere else as the food was very good and the staff were very friendly,and always welcoming. myself and my sister could never eat full portions,so we were ate off the childrens menu,which u dont normally get,so i would highly recommend to eat here.

  • Visited October 2011
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
2 Thank angie960
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
north wales,uk
Level Contributor
9 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Loved the food here!”
Reviewed 26 September 2011

For me, this place came second to the Gusiness Tavern for food. The portions were just write and there was enough chioce on the menu. The staff weren`t as friendly as the Gusiness Tavern but the food more than made up for it.

  • Visited September 2011
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
2 Thank tanga806
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ireland
Level Contributor
62 reviews
31 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 41 helpful votes
“Try to avoid if possible”
Reviewed 22 September 2011

The food here was very basic, watery cabbage and smash potatoes and pre sliced beef I know it cheap and the only memorable thing about it is how bad the food is. Everything is smothered in gravy.

  • Visited September 2011
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
3 Thank LeonaIreland
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Belfast, UK
Level Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“So good it's a must”
Reviewed 21 September 2011

Excellent food - had both a lunch and dinner here. Steaks were cooked to perfection and we all like it cooked differently. Really excellent value for money for the area, and very accommodating for babies. Would def return to this restaurant if back in Salou

  • Visited September 2011
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank shazilou
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Restaurant The Little Hampton also viewed

 
Salou, Costa Dorada
Salou, Costa Dorada
 
Salou, Costa Dorada
 

Been to Restaurant The Little Hampton? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing