We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“great lunch good food and price really friendly”

Restaurant The Little Hampton
Ranked #22 of 365 Restaurants in Salou
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$7 - US$29
Cuisines: Steakhouse
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Romantic, Child-friendly, Bar Scene, Special Occasion Dining, Groups
Dining options: Dinner, After-hours, Breakfast, Lunch, Delivery, Reservations
Description: American Roadhouse and International restuarant.Serving in house smoked american classics-pulled pork,bbq ribs,meatloaf,bbq chicken, pulled beef and phillycheese steak.Char-grilled steaks-Tbone,fillet,sirloin and the memphis flat iron.Roadhouse combos,cattlemans burgers,steak pie,pizza,pasta,fish,breakfast,snacks and much more.Open 9am to 11.30Pm.
belfast
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“great lunch good food and price really friendly”
Reviewed 26 May 2014

the girl was lovely i have to say some places had good food but friendliness didnt come with it but this did food was really good and the size off portion a must to try i got the special steak baguette with caramelize onion chip and salad 8.50 euro cant be bad to that

Visited May 2014
Helpful?
Thank tinasteff
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

440 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    335
    73
    19
    6
    7
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Coventry, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“really good food”
Reviewed 26 May 2014

My husband and I ate here twice on our holiday in Salou. The food was very excellent well presented and good portions. The staff were very friendly. If you visit the main strip in Salou well worth a visit.

  • Visited May 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank 750helen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Swansea, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
70 reviews
36 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 52 helpful votes
“The New Littlehampton, Salou”
Reviewed 26 May 2014

We went to this lovely restaurant several time during our holiday in Salou. Welcomed by Julie, the meals were excellent, no touts on the streets, light and airy with a lovely atmosphere. Good menu and excellent food, not to be missed.

  • Visited May 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Rosie L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dublin, Ireland
Level 4 Contributor
28 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
“Great place ”
Reviewed 23 May 2014 via mobile

We went for a meal here with the kids and they were very helpful and pleasant, food was great and they don't annoy you trying to get your attention on the street. Will be back there again.

Helpful?
Thank Rehamred
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Good value, good food”
Reviewed 18 May 2014 via mobile

Excellent food at very good prices and no annoying people outside trying to grab you in.The steak pie was great and the kids meals were very good.

  • Visited May 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank 19721986
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Restaurant The Little Hampton also viewed

 
Salou, Costa Dorada
Salou, Costa Dorada
 

Been to Restaurant The Little Hampton? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing