We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Best pizza in Salou”
Review of Pizzeria Goretti

Pizzeria Goretti
Ranked #25 of 360 Restaurants in Salou
Certificate of Excellence
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Child-friendly, Kids, View, Local cuisine, Groups, Special Occasion Dining
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Accepts Mastercard, Accepts Visa, Digital Payments, Free Wifi, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Outdoor Seating, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Street Parking, Takeout, Television, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible, Wine and Beer
Description: Pizzeria Goretti is a restaurant for families, friends and couples who are looking for a relaxed atmosphere, in the middle of Salou's promenade right in front of the beach; if a beautiful view, a wonderful time and great food are your requests, Goretti is a safe bet.
Wolverhampton, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Best pizza in Salou”
Reviewed 3 November 2013

We visited this restaurant several times and can say this is one of the best pizzas I've ever tasted! Great location next to the beach. Superb pizza!!
We tried other places near by, but always came back to this one.
A must if you go to salou.

  • Visited October 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Minda-Singh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

587 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    272
    199
    74
    18
    24
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Rotherham, England, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
32 reviews
17 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“A little gem.”
Reviewed 27 October 2013 via mobile

There was not a lot happening in Salou when we went, hotels closed, bars closed & food lacking in appeal, but then we found this lovely pizzeria one afternoon and shared a carafe of wine and a pizza. Wonderful, the staff were friendly and attentive and it was the 1st decent thing I'd eaten, so good in fact we came back for our evening meal and lunch the following day. Pizzas, pasta & snacks all very tasty. Plus house wine for £5.50 and very drinkable......we'll worth a visit or two.

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank 426Lindylou75426
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Best lasagne EVER”
Reviewed 26 October 2013 via mobile

Had 3 meals here and everyone 1st class. From the pizza to the carbonara to the lasagne. And the wine 5.50 euro a litre is an absolute steal !!!!!

Helpful?
Thank Tink812
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
UK
Level Contributor
43 reviews
21 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
“Excellent!”
Reviewed 26 October 2013 via mobile

Super location, very friendly service, very quick, great choice, spotlessly clean, would recommend and hope to return again soon:))))

  • Visited October 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank SANDS22
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
North Attleboro, Massachusetts
Level Contributor
7 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
“Nice find”
Reviewed 13 October 2013 via mobile

Definitely a good find. Cirilo welcomed us our first night and was wonderful and welcoming. Pizza was great. Service was great. Clean and nice location. You can tell they take pride in what they do. Highly recommend.

  • Visited October 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank JZurowski
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Pizzeria Goretti also viewed

 
Salou, Costa Dorada
Salou, Costa Dorada
 
Salou, Costa Dorada
 

Been to Pizzeria Goretti? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing