We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“wonderful stay”
4 of 5 bubbles Review of H10 Salou Princess

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
H10 Salou Princess
Ranked #14 of 94 Hotels in Salou
Birmingham, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
8 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“wonderful stay”
Reviewed 11 May 2014

Came few years back with my partner and must say very clean, friendly staff and great location. Found salou very very clean . Would definitely return. Hopefully soon with my family for a lovely relaxing holiday.

  • Stayed June 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank lingy101
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Salou Princess H, Public Relations Manager at H10 Salou Princess, responded to this review, 14 May 2014
Dear lingy101,

Your review make us really happy and we will be proud to welcome back at H10 Salou Princess with your family

Thanks a lot!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

891 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    302
    371
    152
    54
    12
See reviews for
297
407
11
3
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (187)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 10 May 2014 via mobile

We stayed Easter 14 for 7 nights
Reception staff could of been a bit more friendly
We had a room on the 4th floor lovely room overlooking the pool and near to the wi fi so was able to get wi fi in our room which was helpful
The maids came in every day and made the bed and tidied but to be honest could of done a better job
The two managers in the dining room was first class attentive polite helpful couldn't of wished for better
Food was plentiful and always hot good variety
The cooks replenished food quickly when it was getting low ate far too much
Entertainment was good something every night
Shame the pool was too cold to swim in but I think that's just because it wasn't warm enough weather
The hotel is situated ideal for the beach and is not too far from the shops
Only down side was the week we was there it was 90% full of Spanish pensioners and unfortunately they walked around the place like they owned it and had no manners and expected everyone to move out of their way and in the evening moved every chair in the place to get a good spot for the entertainment
But overall as we only booked it 2 weeks before we was really pleased and would visit again
Oh over the road there is an English pub called Robin Hood bar lovely food lovely staff worth a visit

  • Stayed April 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank smithjulia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Salou Princess H, Public Relations Manager at H10 Salou Princess, responded to this review, 14 May 2014
Dear smithjuli...,

We are happy with your review and we take care about your comments in order to improve.

We hope to see you soon at H10 Salou Princess.

Thanks a lot!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Birmingham, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
9 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
Reviewed 4 May 2014

Came here a few years back and I've heard it's got a lot better.. The interior is top quality no doubt about it, posh isn't the word. There is a whole variety of food to choose from which is great for kids and picky people. There's loads of entertainment for the kids, your not to far from the beach and the night markets which are lovely. The pool is just right and beautiful with the fountain. The gym is in the foundation rocks and there's a lovely jacuzzi on top of the fountain rocks, lovely arrangement. Everything is clean and tidy, nothing to moan about there.
Beautiful hot place, will go again one day.

  • Stayed June 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Jenna-may S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Salou Princess H, Public Relations Manager at H10 Salou Princess, responded to this review, 15 May 2014
Dear Jenna M,

Lovely review. We are waiting for you come back soon to hotel H10 Salou princess.
We will be really glad to see you again.

Thanks a lot!

Best regards,
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Glasgow, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 2 May 2014

i stayed at this hotel in 2000 when i was my parents but can remember mostly everything and its probably the best overall hotel i have ever stayed in the beach is only just down a set of stairs if i remember right ,would like to come back and stay here again had good memories of the place

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank kevin w
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Salou Princess H, Public Relations Manager at H10 Salou Princess, responded to this review, 15 May 2014
Dear kevin w,

Thank you about your comments and your wonderful memories about this hotel.
We are hoping to see you again.

Best regards,
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alfreton
Level Contributor
9 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
Reviewed 29 April 2014

Just returned on 28 April from Salou Princess - Excellent stay Full Board - Loved the Hotel and the Location is Mega!!! (Close to Beach - Shops - Bars - Restaurants) The Hotel Has Loads to do all day Everyday - The pool area is Lovely, steps for Easy Access - Very Clean - Food Ok as is always in any Spainsh Hotel - Would Return Here again - Would recommend to Others!!!

Room Tip: Ask for a Pool View!!!
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
9 Thank DeeAlfreton
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Salou Princess H, Director General at H10 Salou Princess, responded to this review, 6 June 2014
Dear customer,
thanks a lot for your lovely comments. Hopìng to see you soon. Our best regards
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ballyronan
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed 27 April 2014 via mobile

Stayed for 3 day's over Easter it was just great. Staff and food were great. The weather was good was able to sunbath all day.took a bus to tarragona its a lovely city.can't wait to go back to salou.the pool is large with plenty of beds to go around.the food in the restaurant was plentyfull something for all tastes

Stayed April 2014, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
6 Thank Islandhillgirl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Salou Princess H, Director General at H10 Salou Princess, responded to this review, 6 June 2014
Dear customer,
thanks a lot for your lovely comments. Hopìng to see you soon. Our best regards
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
feenagh, county limerick
Level Contributor
21 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
Reviewed 27 April 2014 via mobile

Stayed with my 14 yr old son. Had a great time, everyone very friendly, room very clean, good bathroom, good food.
Free WiFi in hotel lobby and fast.
2 mins walk to the beach.
You can run for miles along the beach front.
The beach is very clean, groomed every morning.
We enjoyed eating out in Cambrils, plenty of choice.
I would stay here again if I returned to Salou.

Stayed April 2014, travelled with family
Helpful?
3 Thank gortnagluggin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Salou Princess H, Director General at H10 Salou Princess, responded to this review, 6 June 2014
Dear customer,
thanks a lot for your lovely comments. Hopìng to see you soon. Our best regards
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Salou hotels
0.3 mi away
H10 Salauris Palace
1.4 mi away
H10 Mediterranean Village
0.1 mi away
H10 Delfin
H10 Delfin
#20 of 94 in Salou
739 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
H10 Vintage Salou
H10 Vintage Salou
#15 of 94 in Salou
1,180 reviews
0.3 mi away
Hotel-Aparthotel Dorada Palace
0.5 mi away
Sol Costa Daurada
Sol Costa Daurada
#21 of 94 in Salou
1,885 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to H10 Salou Princess? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about H10 Salou Princess

Property: H10 Salou Princess
Address: Avenida Principat d'Andorra 15, 43840 Salou, Spain
Phone Number:
Region: Spain > Catalonia > Province of Tarragona > Costa Dorada > Salou
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#8 Luxury Hotel in Salou
#11 Romantic Hotel in Salou
#13 Family Hotel in Salou
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:4 star — H10 Salou Princess 4*
Number of rooms: 327
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Jet2Holidays , Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Odigeo, TravelUp, Priceline, Ebookers, Traveltool, S.L.U., TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your H10 Salou Princess reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
h10 Salou Princess Hotel Salou
h10 Hotels Salou
h10 Hotel Salou
Salou Princess
H10 Salou Princess Costa Dorada

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing