We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
H10 Salauris Palace
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
Cancun(Salou)
View Hotel
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
View Hotel
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
View Hotel
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
Reviews (2,924)
Filter reviews
2,924 results
Traveller rating
1,608
904
296
75
41
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,608
904
296
75
41
Show reviews that mention
All reviewstheme parkevery nighthalf boardport aventurapool areaanimation teamfamily roomminute walklovely hoteldaisy clubfree safekids clubevening entertainmentgreat holidaysun loungersplenty of choiceroof terrace
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
1,294 - 1,299 of 2,924 reviews
Reviewed 13 June 2014

My family (hubby, 2 children aged 21 month and 5 year and grandparents) stayed here 23 may for 9 nights. I would like to thank all the staff for making our stay enjoyable and relaxed. We could not fault the hotel, very clean and good location, loved the pool areas too. Unfortunately the food was very disappointing, mainly evening meal. The food could be cold and sometimes the meat was tough. Due to this, we would not return to this hotel which is a real shame as the kids club was also very good. I hope the food can improve as it is the only thing that lets this hotel down. I still gave 4 stars because otherwise staff and service were great.

Room Tip: We had a room on the roadside that was nice and quiet.
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Michelle T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Direccion2013, General Manager at H10 Salauris Palace, responded to this reviewResponded 14 June 2014

Dear guest,

On behalf of the whole team we would like to thank you for sharing your opinion.We hope to see you again next year!

Kind regards,

Jesús Fuente
Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 June 2014

Had a great stay at this hotel for a week in June (fantastic weather definitely helped!). Great location as others have mentioned as near to the beach and theme park. Spent a few days by the pool and never had any problem getting a sunbed as you get collect your own from the stacks to put along the pool. The roof top area is lovely and quiet as well, but the pool is freezing, even on really sunny days! Bar staff were helpful and prices were reasonable. Good choice in food, although a couple of evenings it was a little cold but still tasty! Rooms were a really good size, but the walls are quite thin and it can be quite noisy. Seemed to be lots of activities for children, but be warned....the adult rifle shooting is a bit dangerous! My boyfriend joined in and the pellet rebounded from the back board and hit him and another man. Even the person organising the activity commented that it was dangerous and she has complained about it!

Overall had a great holiday and would recommend this hotel to others!

Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
1  Thank J020
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Direccion2013, General Manager at H10 Salauris Palace, responded to this reviewResponded 14 June 2014

Dear guest,

Thank you very much for the positive and constructive comment and we are already in to this.As you see the opinions are very important to inmprove every day.
Hopefully we will see you a¡gain next year.

Kind regards,

Jesús Fuente
Manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 June 2014

Beautiful air conditioned hotel immaculate cleanliness , excellent choice of food and presentation all staff very friendly and polite lovely with the children the only downside was the entertainment at the beginning of the week but as the week went on the acts were much better kids club was the same the young entertainers work really hard and r always pleasant the children loved them

  • Stayed: June 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Angelasadler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Direccion2013, General Manager at H10 Salauris Palace, responded to this reviewResponded 14 June 2014

Dear guest,

Thank you very much for leaving your positive opinion about your experience here with us at the H10 Salauris Palace.

Hopefully you will come and visit us really soon again.

Kind regards,

Jesús Fuente
Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 June 2014

My partner and i have just returned from the most enjoyable relaxing break at H10 Salauris Palace. (31st May – 10th June)
First and foremost i want to send a big thank you to ALL the staff at Salauris from Reception, Restaurant, Bar, Reps and Maids who all made our stay very memorable.
The Hotel and pool area are very clean and well kept. Our room was a great size and faced onto the road which suited us great as was very quiet in the evening and we could people watch during the day. The room was cleaned and sheets and towels changed every day. There is also a small fridge in room which was great for storing water and soft drinks (although you do have to pay 3 Euro a day for this). Sun-beds were never an issue as beds could not be reserved until 8.15 in morning and there was also in great supply.
The food in the Restaurant was amazing, so much variety and choice and great the way there was such a great extension on Meal times to suit everyone. My partner and i ate later in evening as we knew younger families would be dining earlier. Food was always kept refreshed and made fresh.
The hotel also has its own bikes to hire at a small price 8 Euros for 2 hours. We had a great few days out on bikes. When you get to Seafront there are bicycle lanes for miles.
We went on the Barcelona trip booked through Plana at the bottom of the road. Much cheaper than through the rep (sorry Beth!). A fantastic trip about 12 hours in total for 21 Euros each, great value, well worth considering
The hotel is situated about 10 mins. from the beach. The beaches are lovely and clean. I would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone. I know i will be returning to an H10 in the future.

Room Tip: We had a room facing road which was very quiet.
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank Anniebangor
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Direccion2013, Manager at H10 Salauris Palace, responded to this reviewResponded 13 June 2014

Dear Client,

On behalf of the whole team we would like to thank you for the really positive review and also the constructive wich we need to be able to improve in surten areas and we are in to this to be able to provide a well desrved service to all our clients.
Hopefully you will come and visit us again in the future.

My kindest regards,

Jesús Fuente

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 June 2014

My extended family whose age range from 3yrs to 85 yrs old stayed at this lovely hotel for one week from 29th May and had a fabulous time. The hotel and pool area are very attractive and the rooms are nicely decorated and comfortable. While the adults relaxed by the pool the kids were having a great time at the kids club with the ever cheerful Naara.The food was varied and plentiful especially the show cooking and the yummy desserts. The evening entertainment was surprisingly good for both kids and adults. We plan to return next year.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Grannysix2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Direccion2013, General Manager at H10 Salauris Palace, responded to this reviewResponded 11 June 2014

Dear Client,

Thank you very much for leaving your review and for us it's really nice to hear that the entire family enjoyed their holiday's,wich is the most important thing for us.
It will be a pleasure having you here again with us next year!!!

My kindest regards,

Jesús Fuente
Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews