We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotel Oasis Park
Nearby Hotels
US$115
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$123
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$110
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$115
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$182
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$112
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$109
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$129
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$102
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
Sol Costa Daurada(Salou)(Great Value!)
US$119
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$108
Melia.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Hotel-Aparthotel Dorada Palace(Salou)(Great Value!)
US$112
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$95
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$95
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$92
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (1,285)
Filter reviews
1,285 results
Traveller rating
265
466
318
122
114
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
265
466
318
122
114
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbar staffburgertoastiespool viewstir frygreat holidaycleaned every daymeal timesice lolliesplenty of choicepastatwo double bedsfamily holidaybad reviewsplenty of sunbedssan miguelbus stop
Filter
Updating list...
522 - 527 of 1,285 reviews
Reviewed 13 June 2014

We stayed at Oasis Park in the summer and it was worth the money. We choose all inclusive and the money you save doing this is remarkable. The food quality is excellent and there was always something for us to eat. If you find it hard to find something you like then going on holiday isn't for you! We had a problem with the room at the start but they changed us to a pool view room which was up to standard. It was noisy at night but that's expected its Salou and it wasn't supposed to be a quiet get away. The night life in Salou is great too, loads of British and Irish bars that make you feel welcome. I will definitely consider returning next year!

Room Tip: Try and get a pool view because the front of the hotel can be very noisy at times!
  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank Phil B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BestHotels2014, Director Hotel at Hotel Oasis Park, responded to this reviewResponded 28 June 2014

Dear Guest

We are grateful for your positive comments about the h Oasis Park.
Our best satisfaction is knowing yhat guests have enjoyed their stay with us and that they want to visit again.

Best regards and see you again for your next holiday

Luis Miguel Lamuela
Director
Hotel Oasis Park

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 June 2014

Just came back from a weeks break at this hotel and must say was pleasantly surprised the room was lovely over looking the pool. room was cleaned every day also clean towels every day the food was good lots of choice only gripe I have is you have to pay 30 Euros a week for the hire of the safe plus 10 Euros deposit which you get back on return of the lock which I think is daylight robbery after talking to a couple that was staying in a four star hotel only paying 17 Euros a week

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank welshies2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BESTHOTELS2013, Director Hotel at Hotel Oasis Park, responded to this reviewResponded 13 June 2014

Dear Guest

Thank you very much for your nice comments about the hotel Oasis Park

Our best satisfaction is knowing that our guest have enjoyed their stay with us

We hope to welcome you again in your next holidays

Best regards from Salou

Luis Miguel Lamuela
Director
Hotel Oasis Park

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 June 2014

We arrived late afternoon Receptionist was friendly & welcoming. Went to our room right away. Food was good always something to eat. Pool area was nice & clean. Rooms was average, they was bigger then I thought. Cleaned daily, fresh towels. Downfall was it's full of Spanish but probs due to time of year. Entertainment wasn't much on what we saw. Location is fab in the heart of it all & 5mins down the road to the lovely beach. Little loud at night but that didn't bother us. Theme park is a must! Overall fab 4night, would defiantly return. Also try uncle sam's restaurant, Food was superb!

  • Stayed: June 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Beckyk92x
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BESTHOTELS2013, Director Hotel at Hotel Oasis Park, responded to this reviewResponded 7 June 2014

Dear guest

Thank you very much for your kind comments about the hotel Oasis Park
We really like to read that you have enjoyed your stay in Salou.
We hope to welcome you again in the near future with us


Best regards and see you soon


Luis Miguel Lamuela
Director
Hotel Oasis Park

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 June 2014

we arrived in the early in the morning about 10:00 and told we had to wait for are room they could not give us a time we wait for two hours in the lobby, after the two hours we ask again when are room be ready but still could not tell us. we told to put are bags in bag room which to me did not feel very safe and did not feel very happy leaving all my stuff in there.

me and girlfriend went for walk and came back about 2:00 and room was ready.

we went up to the room, the room it self was ok but very small we on 5th floor we did have nice view of pool and could the other hotel pool next door.

the room was very small not much room to swing a cat in and was clean sort of after looking under the bed just lodes of dust the beds them self were very comfy and the many thing was the air con was not working very well so room was very stuff at night which in summer was not good.

the food was awful not much choice on some night just fish or fish so we eat out most nights the breakfast was ok.

the staff were nice.

Room Tip: if you can get top room as you get better view
  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank geoffreyw488
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BESTHOTELS2013, Director Hotel at Hotel Oasis Park, responded to this reviewResponded 7 June 2014

Dear customer

Thank you for your review on tripadvisor.
We take note about your commenst of the hotel and we try to solve the cuestions you mention in your review. Our main goal is to satisfy all our customers in any details as best as we can.
Hopefully we see you soon again in Salou

Best regards from Salou

Luis Miguel Lamuela
Director
Hotel Oasis Park

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 May 2014

After reading bad reviews about this hotel we were very pleased with the hotel. Rooms cleaned daily, clean towels daily and bed changed twice each week. Food was good but could be hotter but there was microwave to heat food up. If like me you don't like foreign food you could get freshly cooked burgers or hotdogs with chips. Only downfall was the booked early morning breakfast on day of departure, was shown coffee machine and that was that. Got some cereal but no milk, no butter or jam. After seeing reception finally got some milk and butter. Ask for a room overlooking pool, we didn't experience any noise at all from late night guests.

Room Tip: Ask for room overlooking pool
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Linda E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BESTHOTELS2013, Director Hotel at Hotel Oasis Park, responded to this reviewResponded 28 May 2014

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your review on tripadvisor.

Our best satisfaction is knowing that our guest have enjoyed their stay with us and that they want to visit us again

On behalf of the hotel team and myself, many thanks for your kind words

Best regards and we hope to see you soon again on your next holidays

Luis Miguel Lamuela
Director
Hotel Oasis Park

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews