We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 20:00 - 03:00
Save
Review Highlights
Lucy's hen do

Had a great night in christys on my sister's hen do the staff couldn't do enough for us made us so... read more

Reviewed 18 July 2018
cwilly1977
via mobile
Deadly

Loved, loved, loved this place. Went here with my boyfriend a couple of nights ago and we were not... read more

Reviewed 14 July 2018
ciara_1208
,
Dublin, Ireland
Read all 250 reviews
  
Reviews (250)
Filter reviews
250 results
Traveller rating
205
21
10
3
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
205
21
10
3
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviews free shots great craic great night christys entertainment lads singer euro cocktails
Filter
Updating list...
62 - 67 of 250 reviews
Reviewed 5 July 2014

this had the makings of a great bar unfortunately on the 2 occasions i visited this bar when i was in salou it was not very busy but that was the same as all pubs in salou i had a drink in when i was in salou they were pity quiet, good band on in christies though would have had a good atmosphere if it had been busier on the nights i was there, the guy in toilet can be a pain constantly trying to wash your hands for u in exchange for a couple of euros,

4  Thank stephk1978
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 4 July 2014 via mobile

We visited this place pretty much every night we spent in Salou for a week! The atmosphere is amazing and the live music never leaves you feeling disappointed. Definitely one of the best places to go for a great night out in Salou!

1  Thank Tomek A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 July 2014

Had a nice evening in this bar. There were two blokes singing which was nice, they had nice voices and kept us entertained ! Nice atmosphere and kiddies welcome :)

Date of experience: June 2014
1  Thank Rachael T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 July 2014

we spend a few nights in there and enjoy the live bands and also the music.so well worth a visit.stays open till early morning.

Date of experience: June 2014
1  Thank madmac09
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 July 2014

This bar is run by a guy from Glasgow and he really knows what makes people tick. A great atmosphere and friendly, fun staff, makes for a fab time.A little difficult to find, but maybe that was just us! Worth a visit.

Date of experience: June 2014
2  Thank Jean M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews