We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Brilliant”
Review of Tahiti

Tahiti
Ranked #42 of 366 Restaurants in Salou
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$9 - US$24
Cuisines: Mediterranean
Dining options: Breakfast, Lunch, After-hours, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Lunch, After-hours, Reservations
Dublin, Ireland
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Brilliant”
Reviewed 27 May 2014

We are just back from salou and as always we had lunch and 2 evening meals in this top class family restaurant we watched champions league final there and had great banter with the staff the service and food never let you down and will return next time joe and annette Duff Dublin

  • Visited May 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Joe D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

317 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    175
    95
    31
    11
    5
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Dublin, Ireland
Level 4 Contributor
21 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“best chicken in salou”
Reviewed 12 October 2013

This has to be the best spit roast chicken ever . You get half roast chicken chips and salad for €8 you csn also buy the chicken to take away , but be aware theres always a queue for chicken its a real spanish reataraunt we ate there twice service is good really nice place will come again .

  • Visited October 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank lotsyflynn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Liverpool, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
7 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Nice food”
Reviewed 3 October 2013

Great food had the meat grill everything was lovely and reasonably priced my wife had a steak and that was beautifully cooked all in all a nice experience

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
Thank 0151Toothfairy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level 5 Contributor
74 reviews
47 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
“fantastic”
Reviewed 3 October 2013 via mobile

had lovely spit roast chicken we didn't eat in as we were not very hungry so took a chicken back to our apartment and it was fantastic will go back again next time we are in salou

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Ogrady29
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Frodsham, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
47 reviews
19 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
“Best chicken ever”
Reviewed 28 September 2013

If you are in salou and you like really good food well prepared with excellent service then this is the place to go. First went there nine years ago and the food us still amazing. I had chicken and chips with salad the chicken was very tasty and moist not overbooked like some places. Would highly recommend this place can't praise it high enough.

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank doyle4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Tahiti also viewed

Salou, Costa Dorada
Salou, Costa Dorada
 
Salou, Costa Dorada
Salou, Costa Dorada
 

Been to Tahiti? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing