We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Nice food”
4 of 5 bubbles Review of Croc's Bistro

Croc's Bistro
Ranked #59 of 166 Restaurants in Santa Ponsa
Cuisines: European
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Cheap Eats, Groups, Child-friendly
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, After-hours, Breakfast, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Outdoor Seating, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Waitstaff
Description: Croc's bistro is a new restaurant in santa ponsa with delicious food,nice terrasse,great service and good prices.We will welcome you and make sure you have the best dinner of your holiday!!!Come and try!
Edinburgh, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
21 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Nice food”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 21 August 2013

My husband loved the fillet steak! I had caesar salad wrap thing - it was huge, not what i expected. Friendly staff and free wifi

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank Lisa H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

98 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    56
    27
    8
    3
    4
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Read this”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 15 August 2013

Myself, husband, both 43, daughter 25 and grandson Jayden 4, were made to feel really welcome. Jayden was given colouring crayons and crocs to colour in, the service was very friendly and made you feel really relaxed. The food I had the salmon, 3 times, others had the steak, pasta, children's spaghetti Bol just delicious side orders were mouth watering, salads, sautéed pots, mash was yummy too.

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
2 Thank Rachel J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
6 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Lovely!!”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 15 August 2013

We went here for breakfast most mornings during our holiday. Food was lovely, service was great, all the staff were very friendly. Great value for money and plenty of choice. Would definitely recommend eating here.

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank MsLisa200
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Donegal Town, Ireland
Level Contributor
5 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Nice food, resonable price, great staff”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 15 August 2013

We ate here twice on our holiday, once for a meal and once for a salad. i had the poached hake and it was very well cooked and presented and i really enjoyed it. my wife also enjoyed her meal. we returned another day and i had a smoked salmon salad and my wife had a goats cheese salad and she really enjoyed it, they added bacon and cheese with no extra cost.

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank brendan m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Waterford
Level Contributor
67 reviews
33 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“Lovely place”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 10 August 2013

This is a great value place to eat. A short stroll from the beach, ideal place for snack or lunch. excellent value food. The staff are very friendly.

Huge menu choice. Plenty on offer for kiddies too.

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank WaterfordTrooper
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Croc's Bistro also viewed

Santa Ponsa, Calvia
Santa Ponsa, Calvia
 
Santa Ponsa, Calvia
Santa Ponsa, Calvia
 

Been to Croc's Bistro? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing