We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great fun swinging through the trees”
5 of 5 bubbles Review of Jungle Parc

Jungle Parc
Ranked #1 of 22 things to do in Santa Ponsa
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: ADRENALIN RUSH IN JUNGLE PARCDiscover the only acrobatic tree circuit in the Balearic Islands. Situated in a forest of 9 hectares in Santa Ponsa, come and enjoy different circuits with a total of 100 platforms. You will be required to move from tree to tree, at varying heights from the ground, using bridges, ropes, vines and lots of zip wires! Our PIRATES circuit is for children of 4 years and above. And there are two circuits for adults, EXPLORER and EXTREME. The EXTREME circuit is recommended for the more experienced or adventurous! Jungle Parc becomes the ideal option for individuals, families, groups of friends, company outings, schools and even stag and hen parties…
Norwich, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great fun swinging through the trees”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 8 August 2013

Spent a couple of hours here with the kids facing my fears - not really that high or scary just not something I'd done before - but I'd definitely do it again! Zip wires and wobbly bridges etc, a bit pricey but the staff are lovely and helpful and it was a nice respite from the heat to be in the trees for a while. Would recommend and would go back.

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank bongorabbit
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

262 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    207
    51
    2
    0
    2
Date | Rating
  • Czech first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Cobh, Ireland
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Treetop Fun”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 12 July 2013

Great couple of hours spent climbing through the trees, safety course before hand very good and spotters throughout the courses keeping an eye out. Wanted to go back to do the difficult course but our son hurt himself so hopefully next year.

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank dublinmick51
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
celine g, Gerente at Jungle Parc, responded to this review, 14 July 2013
Hi,

Thank's a lot for your nice message.
Hope your son is Ok, and looking foward to see you back in our park.

Regards
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
wrexham
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“well worth a visit”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 4 July 2013

My fiance and i stumbled on jungle parc by accident on a walk to port adriano, i'm so glad we did! being quite an active couple we thought we would give it a go! we enjoyed it so much we paid the extra to go round again, the total was 25 euros each, we hope to visit Santa Ponsa again next year and this attraction is first on our list, if you do like to walk it isnt that far from the town centre, or the bus goes right past it if you would rather save your energy for the activities they have on offer, quite simply if you are adventurous, do it!

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
Thank gazza496
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
celine g, Propietario at Jungle Parc, responded to this review, 11 July 2013
Thank you for your nice opinion! We really appreciate when people are enjoying like you did ;-)
Looking foward to see you again in the Jungle parc!

Regards
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Manchester
2 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Best day here”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 3 July 2013

We came with our two sons and had the best day of the whole week.
They were so tired they slept for ages when we got back to the hotel.
They have simple routes for younger kids and the easiest trail was more than enough for me and my eldest.
Safe and done really well.

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank ManchesterMichael_B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
celine g, Propietario at Jungle Parc, responded to this review, 11 July 2013
We really appreciate your opinion! Thank's a lot and looking foward to see you again in our jungle parc!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Palma de Mallorca, Spain
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“A FUN, YET TIRING DAY !”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 25 June 2013

To keep the kids amused, we gave this a go. Us adults found the "easy" route a challenge, but our 2 sons were like monkeys through the trees. Great value for a full half day that tired the kids out a treat ! Recommended - even if you only go to watch the kids tire themselves out.

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
Thank eli B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
celine g, Propietario at Jungle Parc, responded to this review, 11 July 2013
Thank's a lot for your opinion! so happy to hear that all the family had fun!!!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Jungle Parc also viewed

 

Been to Jungle Parc? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing