We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“I would definitely recommend staying here”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
23 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
San Agustin, Maspalomas, Gran Canaria, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 23 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Spanish first
Swedish first
Any
English first
Lee H
1 review
“I would definitely recommend staying here”
Reviewed 21 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Can't fault the service in anyway. The accommodation is clean and spacious. Thank you for a pleasant stay!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Nov 2017
It has been a pleasure to host you. Really nice clients.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Daniel Ja...
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Basic self-catered 2 bedroom apartment”
Reviewed 9 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Close to the beach, close to the open road and only a stones throw from busy bustling Maspalomas. This apartment has room for 4 with a double bed and a twin room. Comes with washer and basic kitchen. Complex has a pool and is not far from local food shops.

Only negative is the WIFI is slow when more than one person is trying to use it! - but forget about wifi and head out and explore this amazing island.

Thanks again, Dan.

Your age range 18-24
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Aug 2017
Thank you very much for your feedback. It has been a pleasure to host you.
See you soon
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gosia K
1 review
“Very nice and quite”
Reviewed 30 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Nice place. Close to beach. Very nice pool. This apartment has everything you need for a self catering holiday. We have had a very good time. Good price.
Thanks.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Apr 2017
Very polite and nice clients. Reliable
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Footprint...
1 review
“Very nice and quite”
Reviewed 28 December 2016 for a stay in December 2016

Big apartment, nice pool, very quite.
Bicycles hire,car hire near by and shops near by.
Close to the beach.
Nice walk along the coast both ways. Over an hour walk to karting, supercar experience, sand dunes.
Close to buses.
Nice place in general.
Thanks.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Jan 2017
Thank you very much. It has been a pleasure to host people like you
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Amanda K
Northampton
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Lovely quiet apartment”
Reviewed 20 December 2016 for a stay in November 2016

This apartment has everything you need for a self catering holiday. The garden out the front is lovely. The location is quiet and there is a small pool but we didn't use that. If you walk down the hill there is a Spar which has good prices, and further down the hill there are some more shops and some restaurants. There is also different bus stops located at the bottom of the hill to take you to different parts of Gran Canaria. The taxi prices are very reasonable if you didn't want to take a bus. The beach is lovely and that is only a 5-10 minute walk away. There are quite a few steps down to the beach but if you carry on past the Spar on the left you can walk to the beach and there are less than ten steps down then it is a flat walk to the beach.
We did not meet the owner of the apartment but he was very friendly and kept in touch regularly via email. We ate at the café on the site of the apartment once and the food was nice. However, the Manager of the café did come across as a bit rude towards me and my partner ... when my partner handed the key back in the Manager shouted at him about the time that he handed it in (it was no later than 10:30am) even though we were not given a check out time and I checked the Trip Advisor website and could not find the information on there regarding check out time.
Anyway we had a lovely stay in Gran Canaria and I would recommend this apartment if anybody was looking to stay in the area.

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Dec 2016
Thank you very much for your feedback, I am going to talk to the restaurant,s manager to see what happened. It would be a pleasure to see you soon.
I wish you a Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jlo44
acle norfolk
Level 6 Contributor
135 reviews
30 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 59 helpful votes
“Great location”
Reviewed 30 November 2016 for a stay in November 2016

My husband and i stayed last week here.it is a good budget appartment adequate for your needs.we were on the ground floor and loved the private patio/garden.very pretty and nice for meals outside weather permitting!we found the location 5 mins from local spar supermarket and about 10 mins from beach (super)and san augustun little shopping centre el porton.close to buses which go everywhere.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Nov 2016
Has been a pleasure to host you. Thank you very much
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
POLLOT V
1 review
Reviewed 19 March 2018 for a stay in March 2018
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Mar 2018
Thank you very much. It has been a pleasure to host you. 100% recomended
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing