We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Lovely place to stay in a quiet area”
Review of Apartamentos Nogal

Apartamentos Nogal
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Apartamentos Nogal
Reviewed 14 January 2012

Really enjoyed this place. Playa del Ingles is a busy, tourist town and Apartamentos Nogal is a short walk from the centre, beach and dunes, but in a nice and quiet location. The apartments are clean and comfortable, off season price is great.
I wouldn't go to Playa del Ingles again, but if I had to, i would definitely stay here!

  • Stayed: December 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Renee10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (42)
There are newer reviews for Apartamentos Nogal
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

18 - 24 of 42 reviews

Reviewed 1 January 2011

Well situated, almost directly on the beach, well equipped appartments offering basic confort, great staff (Chantal). But the average age of tourists in the area is around 60+ (which makes it a very quiet area) and the whole station of Playa del Ingles has lived its best years in the 80s. Ok for a rest vacation on the beach, no more.

  • Stayed: December 2010, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank didierR06
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 April 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: April 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Ornella D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 September 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2016, travelled with family
Thank David G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 July 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Ziscoweb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 June 2016
Google Translation

Room Tip: Partere ideal mit Pool Zugang!
  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
3  Thank Massagezeitraum
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 May 2016
Google Translation

Room Tip: les mieux sont les RDC qui ont un accés direct à la picsine
  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank jeanfilip22
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Playa del Ingles
0.0 mi away
Apartamentos Taboga
Apartamentos Taboga
#38 of 134 in Playa del Ingles
99 reviews
0.3 mi away
Los Aguacates
Los Aguacates
#96 of 134 in Playa del Ingles
120 reviews
0.3 mi away
Apartamentos El Paseo
Apartamentos El Paseo
#34 of 134 in Playa del Ingles
101 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Apartamentos Dolores
Apartamentos Dolores
#59 of 134 in Playa del Ingles
170 reviews
1.4 mi away
Parque Nogal Apartments
Parque Nogal Apartments
#86 of 216 in Maspalomas
151 reviews
0.1 mi away
Canario Club
Canario Club
#67 of 134 in Playa del Ingles
12 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Apartamentos Nogal? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Apartamentos Nogal

Address: c./ Milan, 16, 35100 Playa del Ingles, Maspalomas, Gran Canaria, Spain
Region: Spain > Canary Islands > Gran Canaria > Maspalomas > Playa del Ingles
Amenities:
Hotel Style:
Ranked #30 of 91 Speciality Lodging in Playa del Ingles
Price Range: £56 - £98 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Apartamentos Nogal 2*
Number of rooms: 21
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travel Republic (UK), TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd and Cancelon so you can book your Apartamentos Nogal reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Apartamentos Nogal Gran Canaria/Playa Del Ingles

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing