We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotel Servatur Waikiki
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
ClubHotel Riu Papayas(Playa del Ingles)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Dolores Hotel(Playa del Ingles)
View Hotel
Santa Fe Bungalows(Playa del Ingles)
View Hotel
Bull Eugenia Victoria & Spa(Playa del Ingles)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
IFA Buenaventura Hotel(Playa del Ingles)
View Hotel
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Hotel Parquemar(Playa del Ingles)
View Hotel
Apartamentos Las Faluas(Playa del Ingles)
View Hotel
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Koka Apartments(Playa del Ingles)
View Hotel
  • Pool
  • Bar/Lounge
Santa Clara Bungalows(Playa del Ingles)
View Hotel
  • Pool
  • Bar/Lounge
Reviews (2,353)
Filter reviews
2,353 results
Traveller rating
768
940
473
117
55
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
768
940
473
117
55
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsblock csaladself servicepool barfree safeentertainment teamsoft drinksgran canariaevening entertainmentplenty of choiceporkwater poloall inclusive hotelon tapbar staffice creamhot dogs
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
905 - 910 of 2,353 reviews
Reviewed 8 June 2014

Recently returned from this Hotel. Had a good break. Hotel clean, food good and plenty of choice. Pool and surrounding area were cleaned daily with no issues with sunbeds - yes they are close together but we met some nioce people by being so close to them. Dinner sitting times can be changed on request - we started at 6.30 sitting which we changed to 8.30. We felt at the 6,30 sitting we were under pressure to get out of restaurant to enable staff to sort for second sitting. 8.30 sitting was much more relaxed and not so busy. Our waitress Susanna was lovely and very helpful. Entertainment staff worked hard during the day - without pressurising anyone to take part in the events. Connie worked particularly hard and was very enthusiastic and energetic. Evening entertainment was weak but again the entertainment team put a lot of effort in - again Connie was the star. Bar staff were very friendly and were always ready to enjoy a joke. Bar Snacks at lunchtime at the Pool Bar were a nice alternative from the Restaurant. Help yourself to drinks, ice cream and cake etc was nice. Reception staff were helpful particularly when we arrived early morning as our flight was delayed. We were offered food when we got to hotel at 0130!!! Appreciated the shower room to clean up before leaving on the final day.

Room Tip: Ask for high room in Tower overlooking the pool. Hotel tries to accommodate.
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank rossi25
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 June 2014

I stayed here for 7 nights in September.
It was my first time all inclusive.
Could not fault the staff or entertainment RIU hotels are fantastic.
Was in a good location not far from nightlife and the beach.
Only thing that let the hotel down was the rooms.
They are in need of a refurb.
For the price this hotel is brilliant you get that RIU service.

Room Tip: We had a room in the main block overlooking the pool, high up was ideal.
  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Sarah K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 June 2014 via mobile

great hotel! not any problems! the food is great! lots of salads, sea food and meat. great drinks, lots of cocktails . Friendly staff! Lots Germans and Brits, not many Poles, no Russians . very close to bus stop. Good place for couples with kids. Lots of fun! Enjoyed!

Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
3  Thank Andrey_Buzhynski
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 May 2014

Food great but repetative after two weeks. Service excellent. Very clean. Great pool area. Went in May with no problem with sunbeds. Rooms adequate but no air con beds are attrociously uncomfortable. We did not complaint so hotel may have been able to provide a softener and when we asked for extra pillows they were more than happy and helpful to provide.

Would recommend but not for a two week stay. 1 week to 10 days max.

  • Stayed: May 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank KennethDD1987
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 May 2014

Very pleasantly surprised by this hotel. We booked this hotel as a "cheap and cheerful" place as we were visiting for Pride so knew we'd not be spending much time in the hotel. We weren't expecting it to be anywhere near as good as it was. We have stayed in the neighboring hotels and apartments and this is definitely on a par if not better! Don't get me wrong, there are some things that could be improved but on the whole a good hotel!
I will start with the good things......the grounds, pool, bar area, communal areas are all very good, well kept, clean etc. The outside bar area has a very laid back feel to it and of course the drinks are always flowing! Hoorah!
The staff are ALL friendly especially the reception and the entertainments people! ( didn't catch her name but the lady on the entertainments team who wears blue instead of red was fantastic and very enthusiastic, i think she was born for that job!!!! ) The team are not pushy and will leave you alone if you want to just chill!!! ) They were all good.
The rooms are standard rooms in 5 blocks, very clean and we had a good view out onto the poolside.
The pool was a little cold for us but was extremely clean and was big enough!
On leaving we were offered a courtesy room to have a shower etc without even asking and at no extra cost!
There's a shop, hairdresser etc if you need them

The bad things.....
The food is bog standard all inclusive food. I feel that i am being overly harsh by saying this was bad as its just what you'd expect. Breakfasts and lunches were ok but we ate out every night except one ( this was always our plan in fairness! ) The booking system for the evening meal was odd and too much hassle! We are probably more fussy that most where food is concerned!
The maids do a cracking job and are friendly but are very noisy when moving furniture around to clean in the mornings!!!!
The sun beds are far too close to each other, they are crammed in around the pool with very little room! It wasn't too bad for us because it wasn't overly busy and there weren't too many children running around but i can imagine at peak times it could be an issue!

All in all we were very pleased with our stay and have remarked numerous times it was better than we thought it was going to be!!! I'd recommend it and i think we'd stay here again!

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Fiona4333
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews