We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“What a great place to stay”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Gay Bungalows Artemisa
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 23 November 2013

My first stay at this lovely complex and would thoroughly recommend to anyone wanting to stay in Playa Del Inglis and who wants to be near the Yumbo.

Very reasonably priced and lovely people there. I liked it because it's not open to the general public, therefore you can get a bed by the pool x

Well done

My only suggestion would be that the bar is moved to be by the pool

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Chris M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (90)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

46 - 52 of 90 reviews

Reviewed 5 days ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Alexander1218
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 January 2018
Google Translation

Room Tip: Richtung Pool / Landseite
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Dominik S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 January 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: January 2018, travelled solo
Thank Frank B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 January 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: January 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank neuzeit
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 December 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mdemerteuil
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 December 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: December 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Pitchebxl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Playa del Ingles
0.1 mi away
AxelBeach Maspalomas
AxelBeach Maspalomas
#9 of 135 in Playa del Ingles
1,751 reviews
1 mi away
Hotel Riu Palace Maspalomas
Hotel Riu Palace Maspalomas
#7 of 135 in Playa del Ingles
1,760 reviews
0.6 mi away
Bungalows Los Almendros Gays Exclusive Vacation Club
Bungalows Los Almendros Gays Exc...
#11 of 92 in Playa del Ingles
295 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 mi away
Atlantic Sun Beach Gay Men Only
Atlantic Sun Beach Gay Men Only
#6 of 92 in Playa del Ingles
62 reviews
0.7 mi away
Rainbow Golf, Gay Men-only Resort
0.9 mi away
Seven Hotel & Wellness - Gay Only
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Gay Bungalows Artemisa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Gay Bungalows Artemisa

Address: Timple 5, 35100 Playa del Ingles, Maspalomas, Gran Canaria, Spain
Region: Spain > Canary Islands > Gran Canaria > Maspalomas > Playa del Ingles
Hotel Style:
Ranked #9 of 92 Speciality Lodging in Playa del Ingles
Price Range: £62 - £119 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Gay Bungalows Artemisa 2*
Number of rooms: 28
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, TripOnline SA, LoveHolidays, Stayforlong S.L., Travel Republic (UK), Evoline ltd and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Gay Bungalows Artemisa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Gay Bungalows Artemisa Gran Canaria/Playa Del Ingles

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing