We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fantastic holiday in Gran Canaria”
other travellers have booked this property
Our apartment circled
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Our apartment circled
Exclusive complex in mature gardens with solar heated pool for a relaxing holiday Beautiful mature gardens with plenty of natural shade and enough sunbeds for all!!
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
20 reviews
Our apartment circled
Exclusive complex in mature gardens with solar heated pool for a relaxing holiday
Beautiful mature gardens with plenty of natural shade and enough sunbeds for all!!
Light and airy living room (with flat screen tv & free WiFi
NEW!! State of the Art kitchen with dishwasher, fridge, freezer, washing machine
King size bed and fitted wardrobes
NEW!! Bathroom with walk in rain & power shower and marble vanity unit
Full double balcony with sea view and two sun loungers
Beach about 2 mins walk
Mountains a short drive away, ideal for walks
40 mins from airport
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Playa del Ingles, Maspalomas, Gran Canaria, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 20 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
French first
German first
Any
English first
Sarah G
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fantastic holiday in Gran Canaria”
Reviewed 21 November 2016 for a stay in November 2016

Thank you Kevin and Nicky for allowing us to enjoy a perfect week in your apartment. The facilities were excellent enjoying all the comforts of home including a dishwasher. Having a change of towels midweek was also a luxury we hadn't enjoyed before. Paul was also very friendly and helpful and was available when we had any questions. We would love to stay there again at a future date.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Nov 2016
Thank you you for your kind comments Sarah, we are delighted everything was to your satisfaction and you enjoyed your holiday. We believe it is the small touches such as the change of towels which add to the holiday.
You would be welcome to stay again whenever you wish.
Kevin & Nicki
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 November 2016 for a stay in November 2016

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Large Balcony
Liked least: setee could have been more comfortable
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
21 Nov 2016
Thank you for your kind comments, we are so pleased you had such a great stay. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon
Best wishes
Kevin & Nicki
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 27 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016
2
people found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The balcony
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
28 Oct 2016
Thank you for your kind comments, we are delighted you enjoyed your stay. The apartment is our personal holiday home and so we have re-fitted it out and improved it to our own taste irrespective of cost. We are particularly pleased you have already reserved our apartment for the same week next year. Kevin & Nicki
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Dunshaugh
Dublin
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Does what it says on the tin, and more!”
Reviewed 12 July 2016 for a stay in June 2016
1
person found this review helpful

This is a lovely apartment in a very good location. The owners and the caretakers were excellent to deal with. All the information on the site was also very accurate, and there owners, Kevin and Nicki, have provided a detailed brochure specifically relating to the appliances and features of the apartment and to places of interest in the immediate vicinity of the area near the complex.
We are not really beach people, so we spent a lot of time on the south-facing balcony where we had the sun there for most of the day. Having a good Wi-Fi connection was a real plus, as we could listen to our favourite radio stations from home.
It was a pleasure not having to get taxis most of the time, with plenty of bars and restaurants nearby.
Regarding Maspalomas in general, we were a little surprised that it was not as busy as we expected, compared to our last visit a few years ago. But for us, this made little difference, with our objective on this holiday being to mainly relax...we were not in the market for all-night discos and night-clubs!
In summary a very positive experience, one that we would definitely consider repeating.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The Wi-Fi and proximity to facilities
Liked least: Some traffic noise, but a small price to pay for the benefit of centrality.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
June B
Corsham, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Excellant apartment near the beach”
Reviewed 23 February 2016 for a stay in January 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Very well equipped clean apartment. Everything to make your stay a pleasant one. Kai & Paul who look after the Apartment are very helpful & welcoming & lovely people. Lots of bars & restaurants close to the apartment .

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The convienient position & the well equipped apartment
Liked least: The sofa could have been more comfortable
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sheilamos...
Greater London, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Lovely apartment, superb location, Nice view”
Reviewed 23 November 2015 for a stay in November 2015
3
people found this review helpful

Home from home. Just the sort of place I could live in. Everything you need is there. Plus Paul on site if need advice. Everything is within walking distance, shops, various shopping centres/restaurants/night life like Kasbah, yumbo, annexo II. Beach across the road. Taxi rank/bus station 2 mins walk. I personally can fault apartment, view or location. Would definitely stay again. Brilliant wifi access if you need it.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: location
Liked least: Can't think
Travelling group: Solo Traveller
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
OliviaT85
Galway, Ireland
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Excellent, Great Location, Very Clean, Great Wifi.”
Reviewed 9 November 2015 for a stay in October 2015
2
people found this review helpful

From start to finish we had a wonderful stay. We really enjoyed our time here. The apartment was so clean and fresh, I loved that there was a dish washer and a washing machine. The bed was so comfortable 4 star hotel standard (The bed sheets alone were amazing). We were so well looked after from once we arrived by Paul and Kai. The pool area was lovely and quiet and plenty of sun beds available. The location is also very nice. It was lovely to have a sea view. I would definitely recommend a stay at this apartment. OT.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Great Wifi, Great location, Super Clean.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Nov 2015
We are so pleased you enjoyed your stay. This i, as you know, our holiday home, so, when we refurbished it last year we put everything in it to suit our needs. As for the bed sheets they are 400 threads per inch Egyptian cotton brought over from the UK, as those are what we have on our beds at home. Thank you for the compliment to Paul & Kai, they work hard to ensure everyone has a superb holiday.
Kevin & Nicki
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing