We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Lovely holiday!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Cordial Biarritz Bungalows
Ranked #31 of 134 Hotels in Playa del Ingles
Certificate of Excellence
Droitwich, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
40 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
“Lovely holiday!”
Reviewed 12 June 2013 via mobile

Had a great holiday here, no major complaints. A few little problems for example our toilet was blocked one evening and no staff were available to help us. Also a few other minor issues but not worth complaining about :) would definitely stay here again. Would recommend it.

  • Stayed June 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Robyn M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

234 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    91
    102
    30
    7
    4
See reviews for
83
94
4
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (30)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Aalborg
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 10 June 2013

I know Cordiall Biarritz for a long time by visiting friends who stayed there. After seeing the Biarritz for many times I decided to spent my own holidays also there. With no moment of regrets. I love the bungalows, the nice swimming pole, the very good service and cleaning. It's very friendly and if you have a special bungalow you want to stay they will try to let your wish come true.

  • Stayed May 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank reinatouw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Edinburgh, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 20 May 2013

We stayed at the bungalows from 8th-15th May 2013. What a great complex, very central to beach and restaurants and bars. The pool was fab for kids and adults alike. Very friendly staff and clean and tidy grounds.
We stayed in a 1 bedroom bungalow which was very spacious and had good self catering facilities which we liked. Also very spacious living /dining area and outside terrace with table, chairs and our own sun loungers.
I would defo go back to this accommodation again.

  • Stayed May 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank morgan1339
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kirkcaldy, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 11 May 2013

This has to be one of the nicest places I have stayed in Playa Del Ingles. We had a 2 bedroom bungalow for the 5 of us and there was plenty of room, the are to a very high strandard, very clean. The pool is lovely with great gardens surrounding it.
The is a restaurant and pool bar as well as tennis courts, mini golf and an infant playa area.
This accommodation suits all, families, couples and groups.
Highly recommended, and shall definitely go back next year.

  • Stayed May 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Loubel77
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
Reviewed 1 May 2013

We got a great deal for a week stay and really enjoyed it. The pool is great a well as some other facilities such as tennis courts and mini golf. The bungalows were clean and they had some lovely staff. It was close to the beach, yumbo and a supermarket.

  • Stayed April 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Markbristolg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Northampton
Level 6 Contributor
197 reviews
81 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 92 helpful votes
Reviewed 18 April 2013

Very happy indeed with this place and would highly recommend it. The location was ideal for us, just minutes from the Yumbo Centre and the beach. The bungalows are tastefully designed and the grounds are very attractive and well maintained.
The maids do an excellent job and the rooms are spotless - they even wash up after you! Although some bungalows are nearer to the road than others, the location is peaceful. There is no loud music blasted out around the pool area, nor were there any noisy children.There are plenty of sunbeds to go round too and lots of shade under the trees.
At night it is very quiet, and the guests are mainly older who appreciate the tranquil surroundings.
The rooms could do with a lick of paint in some areas but this did not bother us at all. The staff are friendly and helpful.
All in all, an excellent and reasonably priced choice in a great location.

  • Stayed April 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Burt68
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wassenaar, The Netherlands
1 review
Reviewed 12 February 2013

Dutch couple has been here twice now. Bit noisy near the roads, but gentle people, nice BIG plot, and bungalows with quite some space around. Close to busstop, shopping centre and supermarkets! Bungalows need a little paint etc. but overall a lovely place.

Room Tip: Rooms near the mainroad are too noisy. The 2nd time we went there, we asked for a room away from the...
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Graveline
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Playa del Ingles
0.4 mi away
AxelBeach Maspalomas
AxelBeach Maspalomas
#8 of 134 in Playa del Ingles
1,593 reviews
0.5 mi away
HD Parque Cristobal Gran Canaria
HD Parque Cristobal Gran Canaria
#30 of 134 in Playa del Ingles
1,630 reviews
0.2 mi away
MUR Aparthotel Buenos Aires
MUR Aparthotel Buenos Aires
#11 of 134 in Playa del Ingles
817 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.0 mi away
Cordial Green Golf
Cordial Green Golf
#43 of 217 in Maspalomas
1,492 reviews
0.2 mi away
Hotel Riu Palmeras / Bung Riu Palmitos
Hotel Riu Palmeras / Bung Riu Pa...
#15 of 134 in Playa del Ingles
495 reviews
0.4 mi away
Las Gondolas Apartments
Las Gondolas Apartments
#32 of 134 in Playa del Ingles
164 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Cordial Biarritz Bungalows? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Cordial Biarritz Bungalows

Property: Cordial Biarritz Bungalows
Address: Avenida de Bonn 18, 35100 Playa del Ingles, Maspalomas, Gran Canaria, Spain
Region: Spain > Canary Islands > Gran Canaria > Maspalomas > Playa del Ingles
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#27 Romantic Hotel in Playa del Ingles
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:3 star — Cordial Biarritz Bungalows 3*
Number of rooms: 76
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located in a quiet zone in Playa del Ingles, aprox. 5 Minutes walk to the main Shopping Centres (Cita, Yumbo and Sandia) and 10 minutes to the beach with the spectacular dunes of Maspalomas. The Cordial Biarritz consists of 76 comfortable bungalows with one or two seperate bedrooms, all dispose of lounge with sofa-bed and ceiling fan, Sat-TV (included) and direct telephone, safe (for rent), bathroom with hairdryer, independent kitchen with fridge, microwave, kettle, toaster and coffee machine, bedrooms with ceiling fan and furnished terrace with private sunbeds and garden. Poolside snack bar and restaurant "a la carte" with terrace. Half board consists of breakfast buffet and dinner menu with the possibility of having lunch instead of dinner. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Jet2Holidays , Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, 5viajes2012 S.L., Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Cordial Biarritz Bungalows reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Cordial Biarritz Bungalows Hotel Playa Del Ingles
Cordial Biarritz Hotel
Cordial Biarritz Bungalows Gran Canaria/Playa Del Ingles

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing