We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Very nice central villa. Lack of air con a problem”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
4 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 9
Playa de las Americas, Tenerife, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
Any
English first
Girlsjust...
NE Scotland
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Very nice central villa. Lack of air con a problem”
Reviewed 9 October 2017 for a stay in September 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We were 8 ladies varing in age from 48 to 80. I had booked the villa privately through parquesantigovillas.com. Marie has been very helpful answering any questions I asked. It was very late when we arrived and very warm after carrying the cases through the resort. We had been expecting air condition at the villa which unfortunately wasn't the case. (Website has now been changed to reflect this.) this did put a dampener on our stay as it was over 30 degrees C every day we were there. Marie again was very helpful and arranged for fans to be delivered to the villa, but to be honest were not worth bothering about. Every other aspect of the villa was great. The close proximity to the pool and the beach were fantastic. Also plenty of restaurants and bars around. Unfortunately we won't stay there again unless air con is fitted or more adequate fans supplied.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
rex187069
Manchester, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“very nice”
Reviewed 24 February 2014 for a stay in February 2014

A lovely property which is very well positioned with good size gardens in the more upmarket end of Americas which is exactly what we wanted albeit if you want the "More Lively" side of Americas it is only a short stroll. Hard to fault the villa or complex. Welcome pack was appreciated as arrived late on. Not a fault as such but the complex pool is ice cold but this is no fault of the villa owner. Otherwise the villa is large and well kept with all the amenities of home. All in all it was excellent and would definitely recommend
Hurst Family.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sussex girl
Reviewed 26 October 2012 for a stay in October 2012
6
people found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Being so close to the pool
Liked least: The fourth bedroom
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
Reviewed 7 May 2018 for a stay in April 2018
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing