We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent!”
Review of Windsor Restaurant

Windsor Restaurant
Restaurant details
Reviewed 6 April 2017 via mobile

Good food, staff and wine! We celebrate our grandparents 60 anniversary. I highly recommend. Please check it out!

Date of visit: April 2017
3  Thank bergurben
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alejandro Cresp... D, Director General at Windsor Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 11 June 2018

Dear Customer,
I would like to thank you for sharing your comments with other travelers . We are truly happy to know that your experience with us was pleasant and that our staff and facilities were up to your expectations. Comments like this, give us the energy to continue working hard on all the improvements to show all our guest in future visits. I will transmit your comments to all departments and we look forward to welcome you in our Beach club soon.
Warmest regards, Alejandro Crespo, General Manager of Mare Nostrum Resort.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (20)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 20 reviews

Reviewed 12 July 2016

Food excellent, service excellent. You must try this restaurant.
Nothing was to much trouble, staff very attentive and the setting perfect.

Date of visit: July 2016
Thank Bvass
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 May 2016

Wonderful!!
Not to be missed. the standard of food would be served up in a top London restaurant!! Great singer/band too!

Date of visit: April 2016
Thank Bessie_7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 March 2016

Booked this at last minute on arrival at the hotel, fantastic value and service top notch. Live band playing in the background made a long day feel easy.

Date of visit: March 2016
Thank mikea2101
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 May 2015

The food was well presented superb quality and the attention to detail was second to non. Suprisingley quiet considering the standard of food and service but it is tucked away and serves the hotel Sir Antony. Well worth a visit.

Date of visit: May 2015
1  Thank lancsmaninyorkshire
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Windsor Restaurant also viewed

 
Tenerife, Canary Islands
Los Cristianos, Arona
 
Playa de las Americas, Arona
Los Cristianos, Arona
 

Been to Windsor Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing