We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
H10 Conquistador(Playa de las Americas)
Free cancellation until 28/07
US$251
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$208
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Cleopatra Palace Hotel(Playa de las Americas)
Free cancellation until 28/07
US$174
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
H10 Las Palmeras(Playa de las Americas)
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$161
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Gran Oasis Resort(Playa de las Americas)
US$217
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$187
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
Iberostar Las Dalias(Playa de las Americas)
US$197
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$192
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Book now, pay at stay
US$257
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$143
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Palm Beach Tenerife(Playa de las Americas)
Book now, pay at stay
US$157
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$113
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
Mediterranean Palace Hotel(Playa de las Americas)
US$167
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$138
Mediterranean PL
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Catalonia Oro Negro(Playa de las Americas)
US$86
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$79
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$90/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hotel Sir Anthony(Playa de las Americas)
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$335
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (2,843)
Filter reviews
2,843 results
Traveller rating
1,422
1,001
324
55
41
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,422
1,001
324
55
41
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsjeff leytonpool areaspring cardarona granolder clientelepool towelsaverage agesister hotelage groupsuperior roomlovely hotelplenty of choicegreat holidayevening entertainmentpool attendantevery nightbreakfast and dinner
Filter
Updating list...
40 - 45 of 2,843 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

We leave this wonderful hotel tomorrow afternoon and will be very sorry!! The hotel is very clean, bright and modern. The food is very good, large selection. The price for drinks at the bar is very good too!! We were a little reluctant at staying here as we are with our daughters and their partners who are all in their mid 20’s but they too love the hotel and would definitely return if staying in Tenerife!!! Everyone staying here friendly and chatty! We all enjoyed the ABBA tribute night!! The swimming pool rules about sunbeds work out ok as you are in the sun all day and yes I angled my bed round at the end of the day and didn’t get told off!!!! So all in all a very good hotel and you will not be disappointed!!

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
3  Thank 973Susan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
springhoteles, Guest Relations Manager at Spring Hotel Vulcano, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Dear Guest,
It has been most pleasing to read that you had such a great time in our hospitality. The fact that we were able to provide you with such a wonderful holiday experience is extremely satisfying and we will continue working hard to achieve this every day. We try to think of everything to provide our guests with a perfect holiday.
Once more, we thank you for sharing this review of our hotel and we hope that we will be able to serve you again in the future.
Best Regards,
Monika Papp,
Hotel Vulcano

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Even though we were not staying here we were at sister hotel across the road bitacora were the bar service and enterainment was very poor.What a refreshing change to spend our nights here excellent bar and waiter service with good entertainment.being a spring card holder and having stopped in all 3 hotels ABIG THANKYOU TO ALL for saving us from our daily building site a the biticora

Stayed: June 2018
1  Thank kevbarber60
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
springhoteles, Guest Relations Manager at Spring Hotel Vulcano, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Dear Guests,

We thank you for taking the time to share this wonderful impression of your stay with us. Our day to day efforts is to guarantee our guests can experience the highest levels of comfort in a really pleasant atmosphere. This is ensured by our employees, the numerous services available and the careful distribution of our hotel and its facilities.

Again we thank you for sharing this fabulous review of our hotel and we hope to welcome you back again in the not too distant future.

Kind Regards,
Monika Papp,
Hotel Vulcano

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Only after coming back from a weeks stay with my boyfriend in this beautiful hotel! Impressed from the minute we pulled up outside the place. Champagne was giving to us on arrival and reception staff where very friendly as where all staff members. Handy to get to bars and restaurants as they are close by. I would definitely come back I was very sad to leave such a beautiful place..

Stayed: June 2018
1  Thank Hayley M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
springhoteles, Guest Relations Manager at Spring Hotel Vulcano, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Dear Guests,

We thank you for taking the time to share this wonderful impression of your stay with us. Our day to day efforts is to guarantee our guests can experience the highest levels of comfort in a really pleasant atmosphere. This is ensured by our employees, the numerous services available and the careful distribution of our hotel and its facilities.

Again we thank you for sharing this fabulous review of our hotel and we hope to welcome you back again in the not too distant future.

Kind Regards,
Monika Papp,
Hotel Vulcano

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Just returned from a week’s stay at this hotel. We were impressed from the moment the coach pulled up outside the hotel. The hotel has recently been upgraded and the rooms were amazing. Some work is still be done to a rooftop pool area. Our room was on the 7th floor directly under the area where the work was being done and was particularly noisy. We went to reception the following day and our room was changed without hesitation. The reception staff were always very helpful and in particular Agoney. He was always smiling and nothing was too much trouble for him.
The pool area is lovely and clean. The pool bar served a great selection of snacks such as toasties and burgers etc. As we like dining out in the evening we were able to swap our evening meal for a lunchtime snack by the pool.

The hotel is ideally located near restaurants and shops. I would certainly recommend this hotel and will definitely be returning.

Room Tip: There are 2 types of rooms I would recommend. A high floor poolside or one of the garden rooms which are suitable for disabled guests
  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
5  Thank Merylho
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

We had a great week’s stay in the hotel, with great rooms and facilities, and it was made even better by how friendly and accommodating the staff were. We were made to feel particularly at home by bar and waiting on staff Andres, Mattia, Joel, Antonio, and Carlos. Overall a great holiday!

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
1  Thank georgemcgee97
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
springhoteles, Guest Relations Manager at Spring Hotel Vulcano, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Dear Guests,

We thank you for taking the time to share this wonderful impression of your stay with us. Our day to day efforts is to guarantee our guests can experience the highest levels of comfort in a really pleasant atmosphere. This is ensured by our employees, the numerous services available and the careful distribution of our hotel and its facilities.

Again we thank you for sharing this fabulous review of our hotel and we hope to welcome you back again in the not too distant future.

Kind Regards,
Monika Papp,
Hotel Vulcano

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews