We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Excellent” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Iberostar Las Dalias

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Iberostar Las Dalias
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersGold level
Glasgow, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellent”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 22 June 2014

Great location very quiet famy hotel food is great, staff friendly would definetely go back.
Travelled as a couple half board but next time wod do all inclusive as most peoe staying here did and was better choices for lunch and drinks.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Iberostar.com

Helpful?
1 Thank Natasha D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
IberostarHoteles, Online Reputation Manager at Iberostar Las Dalias, responded to this review, 24 June 2014
Dear Natasha,

We are thrilled you enjoyed staying with us at the IBEROSTAR Las Dalias hotel and are sincerely grateful for the time you spent to share this praising 5 star review on Tripadvisor.

Moreover we thank you for pointing out the quality of our buffets as well as the friendliness of our staff and our prime location in the heart of the lively Costa Adeje and its wide array of leisure and dining options on the doorstep.

Thank you again for choosing our hotel and the courtesy of your time; It will be a real pleasure to welcome you back on your next trip to Tenerife and please do not hesitate contact us beforehand to organize every detail of your stay.

Warmest Regards,
Online Reputation Manager
IBEROSTAR Las Dalias
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

4,276 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    2,002
    1,482
    564
    155
    73
See reviews for
1,706
1,690
92
24
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (1,000)
Date | Rating
  • Czech first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Uk
Level Contributor
66 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 22 June 2014

Stayed here a few weeks ago and I was a bit apprehensive about the sleeping arrangements - lots of comments about the beds been uncomfortable, I did not find this at all, in fact I thought the beds were comfy! Bathroom was spacious and great water pressure in the shower.

The service here is exceptional, friendly staff who go out of their way to assist. The hotel is spacious, we were pleasantly surprised with the entertainment - Grease was great. Plenty of activities to join in during the daytime if you wish to. Plenty of sunbeds and parasols and the pool area is clean and well kept.

We opted for All Inclusive - the selection of food is extensive and tasty - plenty of fresh salads, fruit, meats, pasta, fish, vegetables etc. for us however it got a bit too repetitive and teh atmosphere was a bit canteen like (OK for breakfast and lunch but not my thing on an evening) so we opted to go out for dinner on an evening - food in Tenerife is cheap and great value. There's a great place where you can get fillet steak and home made chips for just 11 Euros a head - it's called The Winchester, overlooking the seafront in Adeje - worth a visit.

All Inclusive package is good and the drinks are of a good quality - although the reception bar has more choice - would make sense to offer the same choice at the pool bar. However not far to go if you want a bottle of San Miguel.

Location for me was ideal - short walk (ten mins) from the seafront, 15 mins to Siam Park (another must visit if you are a thrill seeker - best water park I have ever been to), if you want to go further afield there is a taxi rank just outside the hotel.

I have never stayed in an Iberostar but I would definitely stay at one again. Overall a great experince.

Room Tip: The pools overlooking the pool have larger balconies
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
3 Thank travelchick-UK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
IberostarHoteles, Online Reputation Manager at Iberostar Las Dalias, responded to this review, 23 June 2014
Dear Guest,

We are delighted to read that we were able to provide you with an enjoyable holiday experience at our IBEROSTAR Las Dalias hotel and are sincerely grateful for the time you took out of your day to share your experience on Tripadvisor.

We are very pleased to read you felt comfortable in the room we accommodate you in and are grateful for your highlight on the cleanliness of our hotel and accommodations.

Moreover, your enthusiasm for our staff is very much appreciated and will be a great source of motivation; we will certainly not fail to convey your very kind compliments to all of them.

At IBEROSTAR we believe that nice leisure activities and entertaining evening shows are part of the real holiday feeling this is why our animation team strives to offer a wide range of activities for our guests to join in, we are glad to read that this was a pleasant aspect of your stay among us.

Last but not least we thank you for your highlight on our location, with a wide array of leisure and dining options for all tastes within easy reach.

Once again, thank you for your visit and your time; we hope that you had a pleasant journey back home and to have the pleasure of welcoming you again in our IBEROSTAR hotels in the most beautiful destinations worldwide.

Kindest Regards,
Online Reputation Manager
IBEROSTAR Las Dalias
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Newcastle upon Tyne, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 20 June 2014

Where to start? People who complain about this hotel are picky.. just ignore them! When we arrived to this hotel we were given a glass of champagne each while we were checked in, check in was quick and friendly. When booking this hotel I requested a high pool view room, we got just this we were on floor 7 which was second from the highest and I would definatley reccomend a high room. It can be quite noisy on a night time if you are in the main building as the pool bar closes and the bar in reception stays open which creates some noise from there, this did not bother us one bit and did not keep us awake! The staff work so hard and the entertainment team are AMAZING, so bubbly and try to make sure everyone has a fantastic stay! I absolutely loved 2 members of the bar staff, I just wish I knew their names.. one was a small thin lady with blonde hair and the other was a small plump man! Aswell as serving at the bar they also managed to collect glasses and while doing so take orders go back to the bar and personally bring your order back over with a smile! :) Them two made our holiday! The hotel is spotless, yes the rooms are a little dated.. but personally I didn't care, I did not go to tenerife to sit in my room (some people just like to moan)! Food I thought was great, got so much choice and there was something different every night! The hotel is a 5 min walk from the beach and their is shops and bars close by, the water park (siam park) is also close by and there is a free bus which takes you or if youd prefer a taxi it is about 3 euro! Cannot fault this hotel, dont listen to bad reviews! I would definatley return in the future!

Room Tip: High pool view room
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
8 Thank Lou I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
IberostarHoteles, Online Reputation Manager at Iberostar Las Dalias, responded to this review, 24 June 2014
Dear Guest,

There is nothing we love more than reading that our guests felt well cared after and thoroughly enjoyed every aspect of their stay at our IBEROSTAR Las Dalias hotel; we are very grateful for the time you took out of your day to share your satisfaction with the travel community of Tripadvisor.

Moreover we thank you for your wonderful comments on service which of course have been shared with the entire team. It is always a great source of motivation for our staff to hear that our guests appreciated their services and attention to detail.

We are also very grateful for your nice comments towards our animation staff, their enthusiasm is contagious and they strive to offer a wide variety of leisure and sport activities throughout the day as well as entertaining evening shows to make our guests' stay a memorable one.

Last but not least, we greatly appreciate your praising comments on our buffets because at IBEROSTAR we know that meals are a very important aspect of our guests' overall holiday experience, this is why our professional Chefs strive on a daily basis to prepare a wide variety of typical local dishes as well as the best international delights in order to please all palates, it is very enjoyable to read that we could conquer yours.

Once more, thank you for your visit and very kind review; we hope you will return to Costa Adeje and provide us with another opportunity to serve you in the future.

Kindest Regards,
Online Reputation Manager
IBEROSTAR Las Dalias
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
west midlands
Level Contributor
14 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 20 June 2014

Once again a fantastic holiday had by my husband and myself, Please do not listen to the bad reviews people are putting regarding "Las Dalias"! This hotel has everything to ensure you have a good holiday, the staff deserve a medal, they are always smiling and nothing is too much trouble! A big thankyou to Colin, Jessica and the rest of the team for all the entertainment, you did yourself proud! We are hoping to return in September. To the guy who thought the Mamma Mia show was terrible, we thought it was FANTASTIC!

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank oliver0121
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wrexham, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
228 reviews
34 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 89 helpful votes
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 19 June 2014

We stayed at las dalias for 8 days we were given room 202 which is on the second level but has a brick wall stopping you seeing the pool view ,the shower has no power and the wifi cost us twenty euro for 7 days and is very very poor.Our time at the pool was not much better workmen were replacing the pool areas tiles so we had hammering for 7 days,the location of the las dalias is excellent from here it is a fantastic base for your holiday,also if you want cool drinks in your room do not use the fridge for it is not very good it might be better to put them in cold water in the sink.

Room Tip: avoid the rooms from about 200 to 220
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank david l
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
IberostarHoteles, Online Reputation Manager at Iberostar Las Dalias, responded to this review, 23 June 2014
Dear David,

Firstly we would like to thank you for taking the time to share your personal impressions on your recent stay at our IBEROSTAR Las Dalias hotel. It is only through feedback such as yours that we are able to maintain and indeed, where necessary, improve upon the service that we provide to our valued guests.

Please accept our apologies for the disturbance caused by the repair of our pool area tiles, we did our utmost to minimize the nuisances and have almost completed the works as we speak.

Moreover we lament your disappointment on the room we accommodated you in and not being informed onsite as we would have looked for a solution, for future occasions please do not hesitate to contact our reception desk for anything you may need to fully enjoy your holidays among us.

On the other hand, we thank you for pointing out our location, right in the heart of the lively Costa Adeje within an easy walking distance to the beach and with a wide array of dining and leisure options on the doorstep.

Please know, your feedback will be shared with the appropriate managers for further review. Thank you again for visiting us and we hope to get a chance to exceed your expectations in the future.

Kindest Regards,
Online Reputation Manager
IBEROSTAR Las Dalias
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vilnius, Lithuania
Level Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 19 June 2014

We were staying there for 9 days for family holidays, so could see the hotel service in all aspects.
Firstly, the staff was friendly and really attentive. the hotel is huge, there are always many people, but the staff seems to manage everything. However, I must admit this is not 4star hotel, 3 stars... maybe:)

HOUSKEEPING. Well, this is where the problems begin. it is obviously they have problems with it. It was strange to see that housekeepers were busy early in the morning, but by the time we were coming back from our activities (arround 3 pm) , the room was not done yet. If done, you cannot see any difference, apart making your bed and taking the waste out.

POOL. opening hours (9 am - 6.30 pm). for me it was disappointing, as you have no chance to do small exercise in the pool before breakfast. Usually pool area is crowded, but the pool itself seemed quite nice and tidy.

FOOD. they offer quite large range of the food for buffet menu. Restaurant staff was extremely lovely. sometimes you can see the plates (where you are taking them to put your food on) not quite clean... i do understand - dishwasher..
Moreover, i still do not understand this - we have booked half board deal. So the drinks for dinner was extra. even table water. well, ok. But prices then are quite high - 2,5 EUR for water. i think it is worth to raise the price for the half bard, but at least offer a glass of water. I liked the idea, that they have a dress code for restaurant and strictly follow it - men with long trousers. But c'mmon guys - if it is as you rate 4star hotel restaurant, so food must be a bit better, you cannot see any not clean plates to offer your customer, and then you do not count each glass of table water you serve..
INTERNET. you get half an hour free internet in the lobby each day. But internet is too slow..
ENTERTAINMENT. well.. i have attended a few.. There was a show of three tenors, was kind of nice and the one i liked the most, however there was only one out of three who really sang.. I liked the magic show.. But there was another show, that made me more than surprise.. entertainment group made a show Mamamia, the concept was, that the cd was playing the music, they pretended they sing and acted. I could not believe this is happening:) it was such disaster... i even thought i could do better many times singing it lively than you are pretending singing with CD like little kids do, as it is obviously means that you guys on stage even do not know what to do.. Anyway, since the football champ was on, we took the opportunity to see it next bar with nice company.

Stayed June 2014

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank ievaras
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
IberostarHoteles, Online Reputation Manager at Iberostar Las Dalias, responded to this review, 23 June 2014
Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for choosing our IBEROSTAR Las Dalias hotel and for the time you spent to share your feedback on your stay.

We read your comments on our housekeeping staff with our utmost attention and apologies of your experienced any inconsistency in our service; we however would like to point out that our housekeeping staff undertakes a thorough cleaning of all accommodations on a daily basis and this is ongoing until 16.00 in the afternoon, we encourage you for future occasions to request an early cleaning through our reception desk, we will be happy to satisfy your wishes.

We also took good note of your comments on our plates and cutlery and were quite surprised as before the opening of the restaurant, our Chefs, Maître and waiting staff revises all tableware to ensure that everything is spotless; we lament not being informed about this onsite and here again, invite you for future occasions to point out any imperfection to our maître and management present throughout every service.

At IBEROSTAR we believe that nice leisure activities and entertaining evening shows are part of the real holiday feeling this is why our animation team strives to offer a wide range of activities for our guests to join in, we regret we were not able to meet your expectations on this occasion.

On the other hand, we appreciate your kind words towards our staff, their kindness and helpfulness being one of our hotel's main strengths we will definitely congratulate them all on your behalf for their contribution to your wellbeing whilst staying among us.

Our goal is to assure our guests feel comfortable and fully enjoy their visits. We are eager to regain your confidence during another occasion if you gave us that chance.

Kindest Regards,
Online Reputation Manager
IBEROSTAR Las Dalias
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lyon, France
Level Contributor
49 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 48 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 17 June 2014

We stayed 4 nights at this hotel and picked it based on its location, price, facilities and all-inclusive deal. It is one of the tallest hotels in the area and we were lucky to get a room with a pool/sea view which was lovely.

This is a very large hotel with 9 floors and many many rooms so if you want something more intimate this is not a good choice. I had never been to Tenerife before, nor have I been on a cruise ship, but I got a cruise ship feeling about this place.

Upon check-in at reception, we were offered a welcome drink which was a nice touch. Check-in was relatively fast and easy, as was check-out.

The second day we were there, right after we came back from breakfast, we were offered a large fruit bowl and wine which was nice but very strange not to offer this to us when we first arrived? As we were going out we did not have a chance to drink or eat it and as I don't drink we had to leave the wine untouched, and some of the fruit behind.

Overall the hotel was nice, the sunbeds area can be a bit crowded but not many people use the pool much so you can use it quite easily without being crowded. The nightly entertainment was a nice touch, good for a bit of a laugh and good time.

The buffet, while not the best I've ever had, was adequate and had a lot of variety and changed slightly daily. I think the more I got used to it, the more I liked it. I managed to finish everything on my plate and knew what to take and what not to take.

The most disappointing thing was the room and housekeeping.

If this was a 3 star hotel I would be very happy... but... They claim this is a 4 star hotel but what 4 star hotel does not have ANY of these things: bathrobe, slippers, tea/coffee making facilities, facial tissues in the bathroom, no plastic bag liner in the rubbish bin in the bathroom (ew), no shampoo (separate to body wash), no cotton pads or cotton buds, no sewing kit, no toothbrush or toothpaste, no hand lotion, no iron and ironing board, no spare plastic bags...

As well as that, there was only ONE powerpoint in the bedroom, or 2 if you include the shaver one in the bathroom. If you unplug the tv and fridge that still only gives you 4 total in the entire room which is not enough if you have 2 people with a lot of electronic devices. It was annoying having to swap and wait...

Also, there is not a proper desk anywhere. I wanted to work on my computer and the seat is located right under the tv. There was only barely enough space on the tv table for my 13" laptop computer in front of the tv. As well as that, when the seat was out, there was no way anyone could walk across the room. They would have to climb over the bed!

But worst of all was housekeeping. Every day after they supposedly cleaned the room, I found hairs on the bathroom floor. I got the feeling they didn't do anything apart from making the beds. The third night we were there, we ran out of body wash/shower gel (which is attached to the shower wall with a plastic holder, as they did not refill it during the day and then on the fourth night, I was just about to take a shower when I realised that the shower gel bottle was totally missing! Obviously they meant to change it for a full one but forgot!

So we rang reception who asked housekeeping to bring us some. I expected her to put it in the holder in the wall but she just gave it to us, along with a bunch of fresh towels, a bath mat, and hand soap (which we never asked for). Prior to her arrival I had already laid out the bath mat. After she left I took a shower but after I stepped out of the shower, the bathmat was gone. I realised she must have taken it with her (but did not replace it with a new one). I found this so-called 'service' absolutely ridiculous.

On my last night I realised that one of my ear plugs from the bedside table had gone missing. I know I put 2 there as I had done so every other night before (who the heck wears only 1 earplug?). I looked everywhere but could not find it. I guessed that the cleaner had accidentally knocked it off while she was making the bed. Although they are not expensive they are not the generic kind, and I don't appreciate personal things going missing due to carelessness.

I get the feeling that most people who work in the hotel totally don't enjoy working there at all and don't care about customer service. We were also told wrong information by two different reception staff.

It would be easier for us to look up the information by ourselves on the internet if it actually worked. It is free per device for 30 mins per day (only in reception/lobby area). But it is so slow it feels like only 5-10mins. We paid 7 euros for one 24 hour period to be able to use it in our rooms, and it was only marginally better. There was no way I could even upload more than 1 photo. However, I have never come across a hotel in Spain with decent wifi internet so I can't say this problem is just for this hotel.

I said this for another Spanish hotel, and I'll say it again for this one. I feel like the hotel caters for older people or people who never use any electronic devices and don't care about having good, fast, wifi internet. If those things are not important to you, then it's a great hotel (apart from housekeeping issues).

I would give top marks for the restaurant, the food (and efficient restaurant staff) and entertainment, but the rest was quite disappointing. I would probably stay here again if they got better staff who knew how to do their job well.

Room Tip: Pool view, not carpark view.
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank champhoto
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
IberostarHoteles, Online Reputation Manager at Iberostar Las Dalias, responded to this review, 20 June 2014
Dear Guest,

Firstly we would like to thank you for choosing our IBEROSTAR Las Dalias hotel for your holidays in Tenerife and for the time you spent to share your feelings on your stay; at IBEROSTAR we realize that there is always room for improvement and feedback is crucial in this process so we thank you for your review.

We took good note of your comments on our housekeeping service and passed them on to our head of department for information and revision; we lament not being informed about these issues onsite as we would have been able to assist you; for future occasions please do not hesitate to contact our reception to point out any service imperfection. Customer orientation and guest satisfaction is our main goal, this is why we deeply regret reading your comments on service; our staff is chosen accordingly to a specific profile and is fully committed to ensure that all guests are enjoying their stay at our hotel; we lament we were not able to convey this sense of service on this occasion and can only assume that this was mainly due to a language barrier; our maids are not required to speak languages, as all communication is made through our reception.

Coffee/tea making facilities are not a standard in 4 stars hotels in Spain and we do not provide this service for health and safety reasons; however our guests have the possibility to use our bars and restaurant from 07.00 am to 12.00 am.

On the other hand, we are glad to read your satisfaction with the variety and quality of our buffets, the gastronomy being an important aspect for IBEROSTAR, our talented Chefs do their utmost to please all palates; It is enjoyable to read that we could conquer yours.

At IBEROSTAR we believe that nice leisure activities and entertaining evening shows are part of the real holiday feeling this is why our animation team strives to offer a wide range of activities for our guests to join in, we are glad to read that this was a pleasant aspect of your stay among us.

Thank you again for your visit and constructive critics; we hope that you had a pleasant journey back home and to have the opportunity to welcome you back and regain your confidence during another occasion.

Kindest Regards,
Online Reputation Manager
IBEROSTAR Las Dalias
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Playa de las Americas
1.5 mi away
Mediterranean Palace Hotel
Mediterranean Palace Hotel
#28 of 59 in Playa de las Americas
4.0 of 5 bubbles 2,801 reviews
0.2 mi away
Iberostar Bouganville Playa
Iberostar Bouganville Playa
#15 of 57 in Costa Adeje
4.0 of 5 bubbles 3,333 reviews
1.6 mi away
Cleopatra Palace Hotel
Cleopatra Palace Hotel
#12 of 59 in Playa de las Americas
4.5 of 5 bubbles 2,737 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.2 mi away
Costa Adeje Gran Hotel
Costa Adeje Gran Hotel
#14 of 57 in Costa Adeje
4.5 of 5 bubbles 5,228 reviews
1.3 mi away
H10 Conquistador
H10 Conquistador
#17 of 59 in Playa de las Americas
4.5 of 5 bubbles 5,062 reviews
1.0 mi away
Iberostar Anthelia
Iberostar Anthelia
#5 of 57 in Costa Adeje
4.5 of 5 bubbles 2,426 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Iberostar Las Dalias? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Iberostar Las Dalias

Property: Iberostar Las Dalias
Address: Gran Bretana, 38679 Playa de las Americas, Tenerife, Spain
Phone Number:
Region: Spain > Canary Islands > Tenerife > Playa de las Americas
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Green Hotel in Playa de las Americas
#3 Top resorts Hotel in Playa de las Americas
#4 On the Beach Hotel in Playa de las Americas
#8 Luxury Hotel in Playa de las Americas
#9 Family Hotel in Playa de las Americas
#14 Romantic Hotel in Playa de las Americas
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:4 star — Iberostar Las Dalias 4*
Number of rooms: 404
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The IBEROSTAR Las Dalias is an all-inclusive family friendly hotel in Tenerife, the heart of Playa de las Américas focused on fun-filled, entertaining family holidays where guests can kick back and have a good time. On the island of Tenerife, a mere 550 yards from the Costa Adeje's pristine beaches, our welcoming family hotel features 404 All Inclusive accommodations in addition to a gym, children's activities, salon, reading room, conference room, and the most stylish and relaxing restaurants and bars. Great location in Playa de las Américas: A full-service resort, the IBEROSTAR Las Dalias is ideal for families as well as couples travelling to Playa de las Américas: one of Tenerife's prettiest enclaves on its southern coast along Costa Adeje. The hotel boasts a privileged location just 550 yards from the beach in a pulsating area of businesses, shops, restaurants, and bars. We are also very close to one of Europe's largest water-parks! Excellent Dining: Diners with a taste for fine international cuisine and food from the Canary Islands will be delighted by the bars and restaurants at IBEROSTAR Las Dalias. With one full-service restaurants and several relaxing bars with live music, guests with all types of palates will be pleased. Fun without borders. At the IBEROSTAR Las Dalias hotel you will have fun with a wide array of activities. Water sports, adventure sports, shows and performances --a world of fun is waiting for you. Premium Wi-Fi. The hotel offers exclusive free premium Wi-Fi in all its facilities. A fine connection – 3.5Mb in up to six devices – to use during your stay. Activities for all ages: Every member of the family will have a blast at the IBEROSTAR Las Dalias Hotel. Our hotel in Playa de las Américas specializes in leisure and shows, and our staff organizes numerous daily and nightly activities for all audiences. Youngsters, including babies, will have fun at our top Costa Adeje hotel with our different fun and game programmes coordinated by age: Miniclub, Miniclub, and Tennieclub. Meetings and events venues: When it comes to planning a business function in Costa Adeje, the IBEROSTAR Las Dalias is the only place to go. Our two meeting rooms, the Circe and Cupido, with different dimensions and capacities, can be adapted to meet your social or business event needs. Likewise, the hotel has a full line of audiovisual equipment on hand to help make your event a success. Connecting rooms for up to 6 people: In a family friendly hotel like the IBEROSTAR Las Dalias, connecting rooms are ideal for parents with kids. They can accommodate up to 6 guests (3 per room), and you can choose either single beds or beds for two for greater comfort. Solarium: Sunbathing area, poolside drink station and snack bar… Everything for you to enjoy the most refreshing sodas, cocktails and bites in world-class facilities. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Onthebeach, Jet2Holidays , Booking.com, Priceline, TravelUp, Expedia, Iberostar, Hotels.com and Odigeo so you can book your Iberostar Las Dalias reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Iberostar Las Dalias Hotel Playa De Las Americas
Iberostar Hotel Las Dalias
Las Dalias Iberostar
Iberostar Las Dalias Tenerife/Playa De Las Americas

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing