We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Apartamentos Vistasur
Nearby Hotels
Hotel Sir Anthony(Playa de las Americas)
Free cancellation until 02/06
Book now, pay at stay
US$340
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Palm Beach Tenerife(Playa de las Americas)
US$115
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
Cleopatra Palace Hotel(Playa de las Americas)
Free cancellation until 01/06
Book now, pay at stay
US$156
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Iberostar Las Dalias(Playa de las Americas)
Free cancellation until 29/05
Book now, pay at stay
US$210
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
H10 Las Palmeras(Playa de las Americas)
Free cancellation until 02/06
US$170
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$158
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Mediterranean Palace Hotel(Playa de las Americas)
US$150
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$124
Mediterranean PL
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Book now, pay at stay
US$155
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 45% below average rates

The price you found is 45% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$283/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

H10 Conquistador(Playa de las Americas)
Free cancellation until 02/06
Book now, pay at stay
US$188
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$175
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Apartamentos Oro Blanco(Playa de las Americas)(Great Value!)
US$44
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Bar/Lounge
Savings alert! 35% below average rates

The price you found is 35% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$68/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Catalonia Oro Negro(Playa de las Americas)
US$72
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$62
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$72/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (327)
Filter reviews
327 results
Traveller rating
183
114
23
4
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
183
114
23
4
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsvista sursea viewthese apartmentsgreat locationsmaller balconyair consecurity doordownstairs toiletcleaning maidsunderground parkingearly morning sunamazing balconyexcellent apartmentlarge living roompool guylos cristianosfree safe
Filter
Updating list...
158 - 163 of 327 reviews
Reviewed 10 February 2014

Had a four night stay in one of the 3 bedroom apartments. Couldn't really fault it. Two double bedrooms and bathroom upstairs and double bedroom and bathroom downstairs, plus large living area, 6 seated dining table and kitchen area.
Fabulous, large balcony with table, chairs and 4 very comfortable sun loungers and sea view. Ideally positioned.
Can't wait to return.

Stayed: February 2014, travelled with family
3  Thank MatildaStoke
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 February 2014

Had a lovely time at Vista Sur although a little disappointed in the services provided within the apartment. I now realise I booked without fully reading the hotel description but thought for the money I paid the apt would at least have an iron and ironing board, microwave. I would have preferred an iron and ironing board to a coffee maker. We stayed in a private rented apartment in the Tenerife Royal Gardens the 2 weeks before staying at Vista Sur so also had the knowledge as to where to go to do washing.

I would nevertheless stay again at Vista Sur again.

Room Tip: The sea view rooms are a must
  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank weetoshy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 December 2013

1st arrive very nice man on reception showed us to our room gave us the codes for free wifi. couldnt get over the apartment huge upstairs in it 2 balconys padded sunbeds view over the ocean btl wine on arrival..2nd the beds towels pillows all of hotel quality. the housekeeping in every day to wash floor make beds if towels wer dirty she changed..On X-mas eve she left a box chocs champaine n christmas card..everything in apt hair dryer coffee machiene kettle jugs toaster every utensil you would need pots pans wine glasses two bathrooms satalite tv although it was all spanish and different european countries 2english news channels.great sleep very quiet, good quality sunbeds at pool.shopping centre on every corner so much to do here if u go left up the beach threw the tunnel u have 7euro buffet chinese and burgerking and back alley shops then if you go right up the beach u have views and if you go up the strip outside 100s of shops zara pull and bear berska timberland guess.the nightclubs are about 15mins walk mac donalds is beside you..and not to mention theres 3 xcellent places to eat left off the pool surfers bar 3euro brekfasts sunday roasts..scampis chipshop take away and first love italian .supermarket on the strip 5mins walk is cheapest hotel supermarket is a bit expencive..i will be back here for definite <3 <3 not 1 dissapointment here

Room Tip: my room was 118 and was huge and quiet
  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Alpharooms
6  Thank irelandsownbelle
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
VERONICAIRIS, Gerente at Apartamentos Vistasur, responded to this reviewResponded 6 February 2014

Dear Guest, Thank you for your nice comments. We are very glad to hear such a nice words about our profesional and friendly staff as well as the location.
We look forward to the peasure of welcoming you back to Vistasur.
Verónica Alvarez - Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 December 2013

Best apartment I have ever stayed in and the biggest by far !!!

We stayed in a 2 bedroom apartment room 206 I could not believe how big the balcony was !! It was great especially as I had my toddler with me.

The balcony had 4 sun loungers out on the balcony plus 2 sets of tables and chairs. Because the balcony was so big and had so much space to use I purchased a paddling pool for my toddler and put it out on the balcony so that she could play happily and we didn't have to walk down and use the unheated pool ........ I tested it out one day it was way too cold for little one :-)

The cleaners were absolutely great they came and cleaned the room every single day including Christmas Day !! Beds were changed every 3 days as were the towels.

The facilities included an airer for drying clothes, fridge with small freezer compartment. Kettle,toaster,coffee maker,tv,telephone, digital safe at no extra cost, hair dryer, 2 ring electric hob and plates,cups etc

You are able to hire a DVD player at 20 euros this was a god send on an evening with my little one.

Cot bed was provided and the cleaner offered me clean bedding everyday for it.

Would absolutely come back here again the location and views were fantastic :-)

The sea view is stunning you are right on the beach front :-)

Also free wifi was available in our room.

Room Tip: Pay the extra for see view otherwise your view will be the shopping centre.
  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Natasha F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
VERONICAIRIS, Gerente at Apartamentos Vistasur, responded to this reviewResponded 6 February 2014

Dear Madame. Thank you very much for your great feedback, it really means a lot for us and is much appreciated. It will be a real pleasure for us to host you in our complex again. Kind regards. Verónica Alvarez.- Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 November 2013

We stay here for two weeks in october, as per the advise of trip advisor contributors we paid extra for a sea view, it was worth it, just to sit out on the balcony and look at the view. The apartments are located in an ideal position for exploring Playa de las americas and Los Cristinos, the apartments are kept spotless, with cleaners cleaning the apartment six days per week, and at night time it is peaceful so a good night sleep is guaranteed. The staff here are very friendly and helpful, and the location is very safe. The pool area while not being very large, was not used by many people, and there is a full time life guard ( the older of the two was very friendly) there keeping a sharp eye on the area, and not letting any people use the pool other than the residence. Generally is is nice and relaxing down by the pool side. Only once in two weeks was it disturbed, by the owners of the shop at the pool playing loud music, (the music was awful, worst I had ever heard), thankfully that only lasted a day.
I would recommend theses apartment to anybody.

Room Tip: Get a sea view room, it is worth the extra
  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank wooddown
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews