We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Expedia.com
StayForLong
ZenHotels.com
Travelocity
Orbitz.com
View all 9 deals
Prices are provided by our partners for one room, with variable occupancy rules as provided by the property, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (367)
Filter reviews
367 results
Traveller rating
172
131
29
9
26
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
172
131
29
9
26
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
168 - 173 of 367 reviews
Reviewed 11 June 2014

I am having a wonderfull time in Paradise Court. It is like living in Melrose Place. It is really relaxing place and I cann't believe it is only 2 STARS.....for me it is 4 STARS.The people who work at the reception(David, Ulises and Tuia)are incredible friendly !!! They really make you feel at home and they help you with everything. So if you want to have a relaxing holiday for a good price this is the place to be ;-)

Date of stay: May 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank Ashatara
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 June 2014 via mobile

Just returned from Paradise Court after visiting Tenerife for the first time. We wouldn't have usually booked a 2* property but took a chance purely based on Trip Advisor reviews. I'm glad we did as this is a far better place to stay than it's 2 stars suggest, and also the price of around £35 for the room per night on booking.com.
The rooms are basic but have everything you need particularly if you're just using it as a base. You are assured of a warm and friendly welcome from David who looks after the poolside bar and shop and is he would easily make the 'top-three' of the worlds nicest guys list. He works long hours, 6 days a week and always with a smile and nothing is ever any trouble. The pool itself is large enough and there are about 25/30 sunbeds. It was nice not to have the usual rush for getting towels on sunbeds that you get at the larger hotels and the atmosphere was really relaxed. Towels were changed in the room twice a week as were the beds. Again, less than the main hotels perhaps but perfectly adequate.
The poolside shop was well stocked and nothing was overpriced at all. 50cents for a bottle of water and about 1.50 euros for a pint of beer and 1.60 for a pack of chocolate cookies!!
A really good sized portion of chicken nuggets and chips was about 4 euros as was cheeseburger and chips.
The property is at the top of a long hill as other reviewers have mentioned, we generally walked down the hill to the beach and shops etc and always got a taxi back which only cost 3.50 euros, maybe a little more after 10 pm.
There is an Iceland supermarket about 5 mins walk which is good for stocking up the freezer with lollies etc and drinks for fridge. Roy's Pizza and Indian is a 5 min walk also and is worth a visit (see separate review) we ate there four times in ten days it was so good. A little place called The Deli, just a little further down the hill did a great fry up for about 5 euros.
Apartments have great views down to Adeje and playa de las Americas and the Aqualand waterpark is about ten or fifteen minute walk away. Weather was fab when we were there, peaking everyday at around 6-7pm at around 28/29 degrees.
All in all this was a brilliant location, brilliant atmosphere, brilliant pool and a brilliant and memorable holiday. Thankyou. We will be back!!

Date of stay: June 2014
8  Thank MatthewCull
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 25 May 2014

The apartment we stayed in was very clean, tidy and had an amazing view of the pool and looking over Las Americas town and sea! The apartment is situated on 'cardiac hill' but it is lovely walk down we just got a taxi back up!

There is a handy little shop which is open at ide times through the day and also a lovely coffee shop and bar around the pool!

The pool area is very clean and there is always a sunbed available.

The apartment is a 5 minute walk from an English pub called 'Toby Jug' this pub is a lovely home to home pub!

All in all we cant wait to return back to this Aparthotel!!!

Date of stay: May 2014
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank Zoe-Ax
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 19 May 2014

The Apart hotel was amazing! The moment we arrived we got a worm welcome and explaining everything how is works!! The Bartender David Give me and to my friend tips for the whole our holidays! He pointed out Witch place we should visit which tours we should take to see the Tenerife! And I'm not regretting a single moment there and his advice's were amazing!!
Our Apartment was +5 stars! We had everything in the room what we need even more! The cliners did also great job there! And i know when i will go there again i will definitely choice the same hotel!! And the whole trip is unforgettable !! Looking forward to come back there again!!!

Room tip: Email to the office and im sure they will give you best room that will suit you and with your request!
Date of stay: May 2014
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank Dmitrij M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 18 May 2014 via mobile

The best place to stay in ever!
Great services, the guy who working there was great with me and my friend - David knows everywhere to go, clubs, restaurants, partys.... great tips for us that in that time haven't idea where to go to. I haven't word to express myself, He made our holiday! Was perfect!

Date of stay: May 2014
Trip type: Travelled with friends
5  Thank Alexandre G
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews