We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Lovely place”
other travellers have booked this property
The Pool
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
The Pool
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
7 reviews
The Pool
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 5
Playa de las Americas, Arona, Tenerife, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Marianne...
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Lovely place”
Reviewed 20 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017
2
people found this review helpful

Spent 9 days at this lovely apartment, close to all needed, really quiet considering just around the corner from everything, the owner was very nice & helpful & even let us check out late as we had an early eve flight, we had some snacks, beers, juice & water ready in the fridge on arrival which was a really nice thought
The balcony has a very impressive view of the sea, we were quite addicted to it as the balcony gets the sun from late morning until it goes down, we did visit the pool bar which has a fantastic menu reasonably priced too, but like I say the balcony we used the most
Great stay will return in the future
Beautiful place tenerife
Best English breakfast served at The Chieftain just past the hyper Dino supermarket down the street & across the road, serves till 6pm highly recommended

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Southampton, United Kingdom
Reviewed 7 February 2017 for a stay in January 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Steve C
Aylesbury, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
42 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“2 week break”
Reviewed 22 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016
2
people found this review helpful

A superb apartment run by lovely people.
Great location with everything you possibly need within walking distance..
Would definitely recommend and will be back!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Julie O
Doncaster, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Fantastic apartment in a great central location”
Reviewed 8 November 2014 for a stay in October 2014
3
people found this review helpful

Just arrived back from a week stay with our two teenage daughters. Met by apartment owners who had kindly filled the fridge for our late evening arrival which was a great start as we did not have to rush out for food and drink.
Beautiful apartment with a wonderful sea view and the sun on the spacious veranda all afternoon. Apartment fully kitted out with everything you need for a self catering holiday. Well located to shops, bars and restaurants.
Taxi driver did struggle to find the apartment so directions would have been helpful as we were dropped off in the wrong place initially.
For those who like peace and quiet this may not be for you as you could hear music into the night however that didn't bother us. All in all a lovely holiday and the apartment owners were contactable and helpful throughout our stay.

Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing