We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Lovely apartment in stunning complex and...”
other travellers have booked this property
Beautiful two bedroom apartment in Park Santiago 2
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Beautiful two bedroom apartment in Park Santiago 2
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
23 reviews
Beautiful two bedroom apartment in Park Santiago 2
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 5
Playa de las Americas, Tenerife, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 23 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Italian first
Spanish first
Swedish first
Any
English first
alligrant...
Paignton, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Lovely apartment in stunning complex and brilliant location!”
Reviewed 31 December 2017 for a stay in December 2017

This was our 7th stay in Tenerife and 3rd stay at Parque Santiago 2. We were not disappointed - the apartment was lovely and the weather was glorious, we love the island, the boat trips, parascending and Siam park and our favourite restaurant is Biancos at the Safari Plaza. We also recommend seeing the Vagabonds at the Bulls Head after a few mojitos at Las Salinas' bar on the beach. Dmitrii was very welcoming and answered all my questions before arriving and we are very impressed with our stay !

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Jan 2018
Thank you for your good feedback!
With pleasant Guests it's easy to communicate and it's easy to give your hospitality.
We are looking forward to seeing you again next time !!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Anne R
Sunderland, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Mrs”
Reviewed 2 December 2017 for a stay in December 2017

Just got back after a brilliant week in this apartment. It was immaculate and had everything we needed. Dmitry and his wife are lovely and went out of their way to
accommodate. We got there late after 9pm and his wife was waiting to show us around and give us the keys. Dmitry came at 3.25 am to pick them up nothing was a problem. We were situated right in the centre of all the bars and restaurants. We will be looking forward to staying here agzi.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Dec 2017
Beautiful people!
Great family!
Pleasant communication and mutual understanding!
We love you!
Come to us always!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 November 2017 for a stay in November 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
26 Nov 2017
Thanks for the tip Peter!
I will be glad to meet again!
Best regards, Dmitry
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Albert705
Carrickfergus, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Clean and very close to all areas in Las Americas”
Reviewed 21 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

We have been going to Tenerife for 22 years, and always booked Hotels in the Las Americas area, this was the first time we booked an apartment as our daughter and family were going too, it was clean and close to most places we would normally go to, shops, food establishments, crazy golf etc. the pool was good for the grandchildren and very secure. the only drawback was the price for sunbeds and parasol rental as we mistakenly read that the sunbeds were paid ,but should have read, have to be paid each day of use.

Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Aug 2017
Dear Albert!
Thank you for the wonderful feedback about our apartment.
Looking forward to meeting you again.
Best regards, Dmitrii !
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Maidenhead, United Kingdom
Reviewed 7 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
14 Aug 2017
Dear Donna! Thank you for the good feedback of our work. I'm waiting for you again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
435drew
Ayr, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“excellent”
Reviewed 4 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017

the location was first class apartment was spotless restaurants and bars close by
dimitri was very helpful hope to book for next year

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Aug 2017
Many thanks for your feedback, Andrew!
We will be very glad to meet you next year !!!
Best regards, Dmitry
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stafford2...
Stafford, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
18 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Clean, convenient, well designed and furnished apartment”
Reviewed 9 November 2016 for a stay in July 2016
3
people found this review helpful

The apartment was lovely and met all our needs. The position of the apartment was ideal for our needs, with easy access to Las Americas or Los Cristionos. The apartment is well furnished and has all the equipment we needed. The double balcony is lovely and the view of the pool in front, Mount Teide to the right and sea to the left is ideal. The owner was very good showing us round the apartment and making sure everything was in working order. A perfect place to stay in this resort.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Nov 2016
Thank you for your feedback.
Come again. We'll be very welcome!

Best regards, Dmitry
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
;