We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great stay”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
30 reviews
Brand new bathroom and shower
Brand new sink and tiles
More pool
Start of the pool
Pool with small water fall
Long pool throughout the complex
Bridge over long pool
View of the sea to the left of the balcony
Mountain view from the right side of the balcony
View from the front door
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
Studio, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Playa de las Americas, Arona, Tenerife, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 30 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Spanish first
Any
English first
patfoster...
Kingston-upon-Hull, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Great stay”
Reviewed 31 July 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Staying is this studio was amazing ,a new swimming pool built last year was perfect very close to the studio.the complex needs updating to compliment the studio but nothing that spoiled my holiday ,the studio had ever thing I needed ,brand new kitchen and bathroom ,it's close to all amenities ,not far from the beach it all made my holiday perfect ,I'll be going back Asap

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Aug 2017
Hello Pat

Thank you for your kind review. It makes me very happy when people stay and have the perfect holiday. Im glad you liked the new pool just recently put into the resort and it seems the location was perfect for you. You are more than welcome to stay in the future :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Southampton, United Kingdom
Reviewed 5 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
10 Aug 2017
Hello and thank you for your review. Im sorry you didnt enjoy your stay due to the apartment being on the 3rd floor and other issues you had. If it wasn't on the 3rd floor you wouldn't get the sea views you complimented it had. Its a shame you never contacted us during your stay to bring this to our attention as we could have sorted some of the issues out including the light above the mirror etc. If you did contact us I could have explained that you have to pay a deposit for the safe key etc. The apartment is on the third floor and is made very clear on the advert and never been a problem in the past for people but I am again sorry this was inappropriate for you. Regarding the hill, as its Tenerife and not exactly on the sea front, it is hilly all over Tenerife so I do suggest maybe in the future booking a sea front apartment to guarantee no hills, however it is quadruple the price. Kind regards
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Anastasii...
1 review
“Perfect stay, would definitely stay again”
Reviewed 2 July 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Stayed here for a month it was in perfect location. very close to all amenities, like the beach, supermarket and attractions, all within a walking distance. the apartment had everything you need, and the resort was quite and very enjoyable. beautiful views from the balcony. would definitely come back. thank you

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Jul 2017
Hi Anastsiia

Thank you so much for a lovely review. I am really glad you liked the location and apartment. Yes the view is very nice of the mountain and sea and you are more than welcome for the future :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 June 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
19 Jun 2017
Thank you for the 5 star review. It was nice to meet you and I am glad you liked the view from the balcony etc. You are more than welcome to stay in the future. Thanks again :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Mancgaz
Manchester, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Excellent stay”
Reviewed 2 June 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Very friendly complex, mixture of private lets and locals, feels very safe/secure, uniformed security on site, spent most of my time out so didn't use pool/bar/laundrette. Apartment was spotless, bed very comfy, shower worked well. Great views, about 10-15 min walk to beach, local 24hr shops or a couple of euro's in taxi from larger supermarket.

Not suitable for anybody with mobility issues, 3rd floor (no lift) and local area has a lot of up's and down's otherwise would recommend to anybody.

Advice - if arriving after dark ensure you have torch or function on phone as very difficult to see code on key safe to get the keys.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Jun 2017
Thank you very much for the nice review and I am really glad you enjoyed your stay in my apartment. You are more than welcome for the future :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 22 April 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
24 Apr 2017
Thank you for the 5 star review John. I am happy you liked my apartment you returned again. You are always welcome if you would like to come back to Tenerife. We have lots of people returning as we like to keep the prices to a minimum. Thanks again :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
degdeb201...
Glasgow, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Great Location”
Reviewed 13 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Ideal location for all the attractions and beaches
Adequate studio with all the basic ameneties for a relaxing holiday
Situated on an older complex but everything there from lovely swimming pools bar even washing machine just in case you feel the need,a safe quiet complex
Very good contact with the owner everything went smooth from the moment of booking the stay itself then sadly the departure

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Mar 2017
Hi David. I am really glad you liked the apartment and it seems it ticked all your boxes. Im glad you had a great holiday and hope to see you back soon in the sun. Thanks for your kind words :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing