We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very Clean,Very Friendly, & Best Breakfast!!!!!!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Best Western Club House Inn & Suites
Ranked #3 of 8 Hotels in Mineral Wells
Certificate of Excellence
Eufaula, Oklahoma
1 review
“Very Clean,Very Friendly, & Best Breakfast!!!!!!”
Reviewed 28 March 2014

Excellent Hotel at a decent rate. Very, very friendly and courteous staff! Room was very nice and clean. The full breakfast was one of the nicest I have seen in my travels. Great selection!! I will be back!! And will recommend to anyone

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Bob D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KEYYTRIGER, General Manager at Best Western Club House Inn & Suites, responded to this review, 30 March 2014
We feel the Best start to everyone's day is with a Full and hearty breakfast. Thank you for staying with us and for taking the time to write this Wonderful review. We hope to see you again in the near future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

242 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    163
    53
    15
    7
    4
See reviews for
70
70
19
53
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (27)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Fort Worth
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 14 March 2014

From the courteous and efficient staff at check-in to the very clean and spacious room, this hotel was a great value. All service staff were very friendly and helpful and the full breakfast was an added bonus. Room was quiet with a lot of amenities (fridge, microwave, wifi, etc) and bed was perfect. Great rest, great experience. Motorcycle friendly!

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank hoopertx
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KEYYTRIGER, General Manager at Best Western Club House Inn & Suites, responded to this review, 15 March 2014
Great Value, we appreciate you staying with us and especially your time by doing this review. Our staff works to make our hotel a place that is comfortable for all our guests. Thank you so very much and we hope to see you again very soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Yukon, Ok, United States
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
Reviewed 8 March 2014

An excellent facility at a very decent rate. Friendly staff. Will definitely keep this one in mind when travelling in the area again. The one negative was a lingering cigarette odor in the hallway of the floor we were on. Did not use the pool, fitness center or internet services but they looked satisfactory.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Harold W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KEYYTRIGER, General Manager at Best Western Club House Inn & Suites, responded to this review, 10 March 2014
Harold W. thank you so very much for staying with us and your review. We will be using your review in training of our staff. We will use this to continue to make this hotel the place you will continue to come back to. Thank you again for your kind words, taking the time to write this review and staying with us. We hope to see you, again in the near future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wichita Falls, Texas
1 review
Reviewed 27 February 2014

Going down to visit my home town and needing a place to stay this hotel popped out to me. I had no reservations but got a room very fast. The room was well taken care of and neat. I had a mess but one of the workers told me not to worry they will clean it all up. They were very friendly and polite. I recommend this hotel for anyone going to Mineral Wells.

  • Stayed February 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Michael L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KEYYTRIGER, General Manager at Best Western Club House Inn & Suites, responded to this review, 28 February 2014
Thank you so much for coming to our Hotel. We truly appreciate you taking the time to write this review. We hope to that you come to our hotel in the near future. Thank you again for staying with us.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
McLeod, Texas
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 13 February 2014

Went to meet my new great niece that was born in Mineral Wells, stayed 2 night. They all were so nice & very interested in why we were there. Did have a problem with the shower head, reported it & was fixed right then. We stayed in the handicap room, was so big, & the price was good.

  • Stayed February 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Tina C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KEYYTRIGER, General Manager at Best Western Club House Inn & Suites, responded to this review, 14 February 2014
Thank you for staying with us and sharing the story of the birth with us. Congratulations again on the new member to your family. We appreciate it when our customer inform of us of any problems that may arise, so we can tend to them quickly. We looking forward to seeing you in the near future, when you visit your Great Niece. Thank you again for not only staying with us, but for taking the time to write this review.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lubbock, TX, United States
1 review
Reviewed 8 February 2014

After a long day on the road this place was an oasis. They sent me down the street for a great dinner. I got a 10% discount off of my food for staying here. When I got back to the room I really enjoyed the very large television and good cable. The room was clean and had all of the amenities that a business traveler needs.

  • Stayed February 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Jason C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KEYYTRIGER, General Manager at Best Western Club House Inn & Suites, responded to this review, 11 February 2014
Jason C., we are thrilled that we could bring some happiness to your long day. Thank you for not only staying with us, but for all your kind words. We strive to make our Hotel a comfortable choice for our guests. We realize that you are extremely busy and we appreciate you taking the time to write this review. We hope we see you again.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mineral Wells, Texas
1 review
Reviewed 6 February 2014

I've stayed there multiple times and I would personally highly recommend this b.w.club house , excellent service
Very spacious rooms !!! Nice clean with modern bathroom , for the price you pay this is the best place to stay

  • Stayed January 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank virgothe2nd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KEYYTRIGER, General Manager at Best Western Club House Inn & Suites, responded to this review, 8 February 2014
Myself and the entire staff thank you for always thinking and staying with us. Also we deeply appreciate you taking the time to do this wonderful Trip Advisor. Thank you for all the kind words. We strive to make our hotel stand out, from the moment our guests pull into the parking lot till they leave. Again thank you and we look forward to seeing you again in the near future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Mineral Wells
0.7 mi away
Days Inn & Suites Mineral Wells
Days Inn & Suites Mineral Wells
#2 of 8 in Mineral Wells
332 reviews
0.6 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Mineral Wells
0.0 mi away
Comfort Suites Mineral Wells
Comfort Suites Mineral Wells
#4 of 8 in Mineral Wells
97 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Knights Inn Mineral Wells
Knights Inn Mineral Wells
#5 of 8 in Mineral Wells
32 reviews
17.0 mi away
Best Western Plus Cutting Horse Inn & Suites
4.8 mi away
Executive Inn Mineral Wells
Executive Inn Mineral Wells
#6 of 8 in Mineral Wells
7 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Club House Inn & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Club House Inn & Suites

Property: Best Western Club House Inn & Suites
Address: 4410 Highway 180 E, Mineral Wells, TX 76067-8383
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Texas > Mineral Wells
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 8 Hotels in Mineral Wells
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western Club House Inn & Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 50
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Daily And Weekly Lodging Facility ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd, 5viajes2012 S.L., HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Best Western Club House Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Mineral Wells
Mineral Wells Best Western

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing