We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Average”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Super 8 Nacogdoches
Ranked #3 of 14 Hotels in Nacogdoches
Reviewed 21 July 2014

The price is good. They have exactly the bare basics of what you need. Got to breakfast with a little over an hour to spare and there wasn't much to choose from. No bagels, biscuits or ANY fruit. I know it's not a huge deal but if you've planned on eating breakfast here, it's disappointing. I never heard anyone else's noise.

  • Stayed: July 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Amy A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sandeep N, Manager at Super 8 Nacogdoches, responded to this reviewResponded 7 October 2014

The Amy A Nacogdoches sincerely apologizes for this experience.

We maintain high levels of service and we receive several compliments daily about our great service, rooms,and cleanliness. The type of experience you had is very rare. Thank you

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (579)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

315 - 321 of 579 reviews

Reviewed 15 July 2014

Good price. There is a reason. Walls are paper thin. When people are in the next room you can hear them. Also the beds are average at best. However, rooms and hotel very clean.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Scott C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 July 2014

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank James M
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 13 July 2014

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Lynette M
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 6 July 2014

We encountered three different young women at the front desk during our stay, and they were all very pleasant and helpful. I needed to have some meds placed in a freezer overnight and they were very accommodating. The room was pleasant, clean and comfortable, however, the ceiling fan was not operable and the toilet had a bit of a wiggle when you sat down. The two most annoying aspects of our stay had nothing to do with the hotel, but with driving our car in and out of the parking area. You have to negotiate a deep chasm between the driveway and the street, and the North bound traffic on the street in front of the hotel can be very heavy at times.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank David J P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 July 2014

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank jayme819
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 4 July 2014

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank J R
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Nacogdoches hotels
0.3 mi away
Comfort Suites Nacogdoches
Comfort Suites Nacogdoches
#7 of 14 in Nacogdoches
140 reviews
0.2 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Nacogdoches
0.3 mi away
Best Western Inn Of Nacogdoches
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.7 mi away
The Fredonia Hotel
The Fredonia Hotel
#1 of 14 in Nacogdoches
64 reviews
0.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites - Nacogdoches
5.8 mi away
Best Western Northpark Inn
Best Western Northpark Inn
#8 of 14 in Nacogdoches
131 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Super 8 Nacogdoches? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 Nacogdoches

Address: 3909 South St, Nacogdoches, TX 75964-7276
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Texas > Nacogdoches
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Kitchenette Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 14 Hotels in Nacogdoches
Price Range: £42 - £64 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Nacogdoches 2*
Number of rooms: 60
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Travel Republic (UK), Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, getaroom.com, Cancelon, Evoline ltd and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Super 8 Nacogdoches reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super 8 Nacogdoches Hotel Nacogdoches
Super 8 Nacogdoches Texas

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing