We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Awesome Time!”
Review of Zip Nac

Zip Nac
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: 1-2 hours
Owner description: We have 5 ziplines from 225 feet to the dual (side by side) 900 foot racing lines that close the course. There is also a 60 foot sky-bridge between lines 2 and 3. We offer group rates, night zipping, birthday party specials. Conveniently located next to Zip Inn...the only Vacation Rental in East Texas located on a zip-line course!!! All tours are by Reservation Only. Very limited Walk-In opportunities.
Jacksonville, Texas
Level 4 Contributor
34 reviews
5 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
“Awesome Time!”
Reviewed 1 August 2014

I took my nieces and nephew to zip line (ages ranging from10 to 16) at Zip Nac and it was an awesome experience! Our guides, Kyle and Thomas, were excellent! The course was safe but exciting. We will definitely return for another adventure.

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank Jana M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

707 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    674
    31
    2
    0
    0
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Lufkin, Texas
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
6 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Conquered”
Reviewed 31 July 2014

We went as a family group. David & Tailore made our zipping a wonderful experience! My Mom was very scared to the point of shaking, before, during, & after. They were wonderful at calming her down while continuing to make the experience fun and light.

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank Alicia H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Conroe, Texas
2 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“FUN FUN FUN !!!”
Reviewed 29 July 2014

We had a Great time. The location is beautiful and the people are friendly, Texas friendly. The price is reasonable and the information and guidance was straight and to the point. We drove 2 hours to the zip nac and it was worth every minute in the car.
OUr guides were David and Tailore and hopefully they are your guides on your visit. They were fun, funny and down right great at their job. !!
Enjoy zipping through east Texas at the Zip Nac.

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank Leah J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Houston, Texas
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“ZIPNAC... CONQUERED!!!”
Reviewed 29 July 2014

My husband and several of our great college (SFA) friends decided to meet up in Nacogodoches this year for our annual meet up. We had a great time! It was an awesome experience and, unlike skydiving, I would do it again! Our guides Kyle and Davide were great! They were very encouraging and the way they gave instruction was easy and clear to understand what you needed to do. if you messed up (i.e. got your self turned around on the zip) they didn't make you feel like an idiot! We'll be back!

S/N we also stayed at ZipInn for the weekend and it was the cutest, most comfortable experience. We went on a hike around the property (which is beautiful) saturday morning and went ziplining saturday evening. I would HIGHLY recommend this as a relaxing vacation spot!

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank Tammy R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cypress, Texas
1 review
“Had an amazing time at Zipnac”
Reviewed 27 July 2014

Tailore & Ramiro made our Ziplining experience super fun. No one in my group had ever been ziplining. They took the time to explain the process and eliminate any fears some group members had while still keeping the tone light and fun. The course was perfect for beginners like ourselves. The entire process, from booking until the time we left was easy. We left satisfied and can't wait to do it again. Highly recommend ZipNac!

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
Thank Christina A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Zip Nac also viewed

 

Been to Zip Nac? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing