We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Brisket & Pork”
Review of Rusty Taco Nacogdoches - CLOSED

Rusty Taco Nacogdoches
Cuisines: Mexican
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Seating
Restaurant details
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Seating
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
“Brisket & Pork”
Reviewed 4 March 2014 via mobile

The best two items on the menu! Brisket is so tender and juicy! The pork is very flavorful and robust! The shrimp and fried chicken taco very tasteful..these guys know what they're doing.

Helpful?
Thank Jeremy R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

11 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    5
    1
    2
    1
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Nacogdoches, Texas
Level Contributor
27 reviews
18 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“FISH TACOS PLEASE !”
Reviewed 17 February 2014 via mobile

I have had the fish tacos three days in a row for lunch. Need I say more ? There's usually a line in the drive thru but that's a good thing. Fresh food. Reasonable prices. Tacos done very well.

  • Visited February 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Jessica V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Arlington, Texas
Level Contributor
28 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Good tacos”
Reviewed 30 September 2013

Just a good college taco joint. The prices are basic, it's not too fancy, but I ended up eating there three different times during my 3 days there and it was awesome every single time.

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
Thank Christopher C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lufkin, Texas
2 reviews
“Awesome place to chill and eat”
Reviewed 13 September 2013 via mobile

They have a nice outdoor eating aria with great music playing. They don't have alcohol but you can bring your own (makes it a lot cheeper to hang out). Food was great We loved it!

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank mjsmothers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lufkin, Texas
2 reviews
“Awesome place to chill and eat”
Reviewed 12 September 2013

They have a nice outdoor eating aria with great music playing. They don't have alcohol but you can bring your own (makes it a lot cheeper to hang out). Food was great We loved it!

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank mjsmothers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Rusty Taco Nacogdoches also viewed

 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing