We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham New Braunfels
Nearby Hotels
Hilton Garden Inn New Braunfels(New Braunfels)(Great Value!)
US$199
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$168
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Holiday Inn Express & Suites New Braunfels(New Braunfels)(Great Value!)
US$86
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$82
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$104
La Quinta
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott New Braunfels(New Braunfels)(Great Value!)
US$127
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$103
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Courtyard by Marriott New Braunfels River Village(New Braunfels)(Great Value!)
US$156
Courtyard
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hampton Inn & Suites New Braunfels(New Braunfels)(Great Value!)
US$157
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$146
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Homewood Suites by Hilton New Braunfels(New Braunfels)(Great Value!)
US$167
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$141
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Resort at Schlitterbahn(New Braunfels)(Great Value!)
US$367
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sleep Inn & Suites(New Braunfels)(Great Value!)
US$83
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$67
Hotwire.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (630)
Filter reviews
630 results
Traveller rating
181
198
135
60
56
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
181
198
135
60
56
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsroom was cleanbiscuits and gravywaffleswaffle makercontinental breakfastwould stay here againboiled eggsthe breakfast areawonderful stayfirst floorfront desk staffchecking outsan marcoseasy accesscerealmicrowavedryer
Filter
Updating list...
500 - 505 of 630 reviews
Reviewed 15 October 2013

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Vishal T, Guest Relations Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham New Braunfels, responded to this reviewResponded 16 October 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 14 October 2013

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Vishal T, Guest Relations Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham New Braunfels, responded to this reviewResponded 15 October 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 13 October 2013

We stayed one night on a Saturday evening in October. We needed a roof over our head, preferably without leaks. The hotel is small, interior access, and price was $70 (about 1.5 months in advance booking.) The room was exactly as their title states, MICRO! haha. The room is tiny but it has everything you want and need. Honestly, we preferred it to a large oversized room. The bed was pretty soft.
Breakfast was breakfast.
Price was awesome. I paid double a month ago about 1 block away for a rougher stay.

I'll return

Room Tip: book early
  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Casey M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vishal T, Guest Relations Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham New Braunfels, responded to this reviewResponded 14 October 2013

Dear Valued Guest:

Comfort, Quality and Price, have to be three of the most important things when traveling and THANK YOU for noticing we provide them all. It is so great to hear when a guest is happy and enjoyed the stay. I will share your comments with the team and we hope if you are in the area we will visit us again. Thank you for sharing.

Kind Regards,
The Microtel NB Inn & Suites Team NB

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 October 2013

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Vishal T, Guest Relations Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham New Braunfels, responded to this reviewResponded 14 October 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 1 October 2013

great , other than , i wish ther was eggs other than hard boiled , and no bacon or sasage , very satisfied , was on vacation , close to most everything staff great , very helpfull , please stay , clean , , very quaint , not to small not to big can not say anything negative , morning or evening , all of the staff are great

Room Tip: if you want a mini fridge and coffee maker , get the two quenn bed or bigger
  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank phillip g
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vishal T, Guest Relations Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham New Braunfels, responded to this reviewResponded 2 October 2013

Dear Valued Guest:

Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. We will work on improving our breakfast menu. Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon!

Kind Regards,
The Team at Microtel Inn & Suites New Braunfels

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews