We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Overnight visit with Sightseeing”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
La Quinta Inn & Suites New Braunfels
Ranked #15 of 32 Hotels in New Braunfels
Missouri
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Overnight visit with Sightseeing”
Reviewed 8 March 2014

Came down with stomach flu when I checked in so did not explore options available at this motel; however have stayed several times at a LA QUINTA and always had very nice stay with clean, warm and very comfortable accommodations.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
1 Thank heartshocker
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

288 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    94
    93
    50
    35
    16
See reviews for
132
72
11
24
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (27)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Shiner, United States
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 5 March 2014

Stayed for two nights recently at this LA Quinta Inn & Suites. Place was very nice and clean. Very quiet area despite being right off I-35. High Speed Internet Access can be a bit shotty. Always having to re-connect/login to it. Finding the entrance to the hotel can be a little tricky. If you have kids, there is a Peter Piper Pizza right next door! :-)

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
1 Thank Matthew S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Aransas Pass, Texas
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
Reviewed 22 January 2014

We want to pass on to y’all, that our trip and hotel stay were absolutely flawless and so relaxing. Our room had a minor issue, which they corrected pretty quick. The heater was fairly quiet, and the bed was very comfortable. The room was neat and clean. The staff were very accommodating. On checking out, they saw it was thru this web, and immediately said everything was fully taken care of by you (dogfriendly.com). Thank you so much.

Stephen & Bobbie Schultz

Room Tip: they accept our little puppy for free, and have grass area for 'gota go'.
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank stephen s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jersey Shore, New Jersey
Level Contributor
99 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
Reviewed 14 January 2014

We pulled into this La Quinta because we just couldnt drive anymore. Both my husband and I were so tired after a long day visiting family. We were too tired to even get our suitcases out of the car.
The hotel was able to provide us with toothbrushes, toothpaste and other toiletries, so that we didnt have to lug our suitcase in. We only stayed about 7 hours to sleep and had the complimentary free breakfast. The beds were very comfortable and breakfast had several choices. Next time we are in the area we would absolutely stay here again.

  • Stayed December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Kathleen L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Centennial, United States
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 11 January 2014

There were no double bed rooms available so I took a suite with a king size bed. The room seemed to be recently updated, it was very clean, and the bed was very comfortable. The bathroom was updated, and the tub area was in very good repair...something I notice if it's not well done. I was very happy with my stay.

  • Stayed December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
1 Thank Kim G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Conroe, United States
Level Contributor
6 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 11 January 2014

Enjoyed the facilities and the convenience to activities in the area. The approach to the hotel is a little confusing, so be persistent. I didn't want to obstruct traffic so I did a U-turn and turned in by the gas station on the east side/front of the building.

  • Stayed January 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank Charles A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Houston, United States
1 review
Reviewed 2 January 2014

Overall good experience. We usually stay at La Quinta when traveling with our pet, few hotels accept a dog of his size. Location was good, several restaurants in area for dining. Room quality was above average.

  • Stayed December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank Ketan P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these New Braunfels hotels
0.7 mi away
BEST WESTERN Inn & Suites
BEST WESTERN Inn & Suites
#6 of 32 in New Braunfels
349 reviews
0.7 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn New Braunfels
Hilton Garden Inn New Braunfels
#2 of 32 in New Braunfels
488 reviews
0.2 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites New Braunfels
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Ramada New Braunfels
Ramada New Braunfels
#13 of 32 in New Braunfels
316 reviews
0.4 mi away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham New Braunfels
0.6 mi away
Comfort Suites
Comfort Suites
#11 of 32 in New Braunfels
137 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Quinta Inn & Suites New Braunfels? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn & Suites New Braunfels

Property: La Quinta Inn & Suites New Braunfels
Address: 365 Hwy 46 South, New Braunfels, TX 78130
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Texas > New Braunfels
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #15 of 32 Hotels in New Braunfels
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn & Suites New Braunfels 2.5*
Number of rooms: 77
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
This 3 star hotel is only 2 miles from Schliterbaun Waterpark, 3 miles from Historic Gruene, Tx and 10 miles from the Outlet Malls. We have and outdoor pool and Hot Tub, expanded Continental Breakfast, high speed wireless internet, free parking and close to several good restaurants with Chili's in our adjacent lot. All rooms, have coffee maker, micro, refrigerator and high standards of cleaning as verified by La Quinta Inc. Fitness center and elevator. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), Odigeo, LaQuinta, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your La Quinta Inn & Suites New Braunfels reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Inn And Suites New Braunfels
La Quinta Inn & Suites New Braunfels Hotel New Braunfels
La Quinta New Braunfels
New Braunfels La Quinta
La Quinta Inn & Suites New Braunfels Texas

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing