We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect Getaway!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
5 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
New Braunfels, Texas

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
connie o
Pearland, Texas
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Disappointed”
Reviewed 28 July 2018 for a stay in July 2018

The best part was location. The condo was in poor condition. It was too warm at night for sleeping. Without the two fans we took, we would have been miserable. The double bunk combination squeaked with every turn. Wooden chairs in the living room are loose, wobbly and uncomfortable for watching tv. Paint is peeling on the wall. Needs some care.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kimberly...
Big Spring, United States
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great location, good accomodations”
Reviewed 25 June 2018 for a stay in June 2018

The location was terrific! Right on the Comal, walking distance to Texas Tubes and great swimming pool. Condo was average...very clean but slightly run-down. A/C needed to be set at 72 or above and was pretty warm at night. Would definitely choose the condo over a hotel because of the kitchen and having 2 bathrooms. Wi-fi was never available during our stay on the 3rd floor, but our tween could go to the parking lot and use it. Still would recommend as a vacation option.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RiverLove...
Katy, Texas
1 review
“Perfect Getaway!”
Reviewed 13 June 2018 for a stay in June 2018

River Run was amazing! The atmosphere was so relaxing and the river was perfect! I thought that the pictures online did not do justice to how beautiful the resort actually was. It was our first time there, and we have plans on going back every year from here on out. Once you get there, there is no reason to leave if you have a love for being on the river!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
681marcia...
The Woodlands, United States
2 reviews
“Great place to stay”
Reviewed 15 September 2017 for a stay in August 2017

The location was wonderful and everything about it was as it was advertised online. I will definitely book this again!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kristian...
1 review
“Decent stay for a decent price”
Reviewed 16 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Really good location and we were really happy with the whole experience. If you want to go to tubing come here

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing