We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Comfort Suites
Nearby Hotels
US$123
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$181
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$164
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$106
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Express Inn & Suites(Palestine)(Great Value!)
US$102
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Motel 6 Palestine(Palestine)(Great Value!)
US$85
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$79
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Fig Tree Manor(Palestine)
US$141
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$130
Booking.com
View Deal
Best Western Palestine Inn(Palestine)(Great Value!)
US$88
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (480)
Filter reviews
480 results
Traveller rating
356
91
17
6
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
356
91
17
6
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsthe polar expresschristmas moviesface paintingthe loopindoor poolroom was cleangreat hotelmeeting roomnice breakfastwonderful stayrestaurants and shoppingplace to stayhot tubfamily reunionenjoyed our stayexpress tripfirst floor
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 480 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We got our room and 1 of the beds had something wet in it. Asked for another room but they were full. Got clean sheets instead. Then needed towels.. they were OUT?!?! Only get 200 chars. Was horrible..

Room Tip: Don’t expect 6 towels for a 6 person room.. guess you’re supposed to share.
Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank NellsAcc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gina S, Guest Relations Manager at Comfort Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank you for your review; we apologize for the inconvenience. In discussing the issues with our appropriate staff, we came up to the room to provide sheets as requested – our guest service agent was not permitted to see the bed firsthand. Yes, we were full; however, we could’ve made the bed new were we permitted to. With regard to the towels, absolutely we should’ve provided a couple of extra towels as you requested. This matter has been discussed with the appropriate staff member. Again, we apologize for such occurrences, and hope this experience doesn’t sway your decision to stay with us again in the future.

Thank you
Pete Patel
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Several family groups stayed for two nights. Beautiful rooms and every family member commented on their comfortable beds and pillows. The staff were all extremely professional and friendly. Will definitely sign up for their member rewards program and make it a point to stay at Comfort hotels for future travels.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
Thank Andie M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gina S, Guest Relations Manager at Comfort Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank you for taking the time to review the hotel with such positive feedback! I have shared your comments with my staff, and they join me in thanking you for your kind words. We take pride in our hotel and the services we provide and we are so glad you enjoyed your stay. You will definitely enjoy the perks of signing up for Choice Privileges.

We are looking forward to providing you the same pleasant accommodations and service the next time you are in town.

Kind regards,

Gina Shaw
Sales Supervisor

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Very relaxing and comfortable stay. Room was extremely clean and staff was amazing and very knowledgeable. I would for sure recommend this location to all family/friends traveling to the Palestine area.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank bevans433716
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gina S, Guest Relations Manager at Comfort Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you so much for your great review. We appreciate such positive feedback. Our staff works very hard to provide every guest with a great experince. Thank you so much for recommending us to your friends and family. We hope to see you again next time you visit Palestine.

Thank you
Gina Shaw
Guest Relations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 May 2018

We have been here before and it was wonderful again! The staff was great, the room spotless and very comfortable. The pool and hot tub really hit the spot! The breakfast was delicious and there was something for even my pickiest eater. I will be back!

Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
Thank Linda C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gina S, Guest Relations Manager at Comfort Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 7 May 2018

Dear Linda,

Thank you for taking the time to give us a review with such positive feedback! I have shared your comments with my staff, and they join me in thanking you for your kind words. We take pride in our hotel and the services we provide and we are so glad you enjoyed your stay.

We are looking forward to providing you the same pleasant accommodations and service the next time you are in town.

Kind regards,
Gina Shaw
Guest Relations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 April 2018

My room was ready even though I arrived a bit before check-in time, and how neat to have expected guests welcomed by seeing their first names posted in in happy colors, just inside the entry. Check in staff were pleasant, courteous. My request for no services during my sta (bed made, etc) was respected and appreciated. On the whole, an enjoyable stay, BUT the bathtub lacks safety bars and the hint of non-skid strips in the tub would not prevent a fall. Anyone, of any age, could fall - a safety bar would provide something to balance on, help prevent a tumble. The shower curtain rod is too high for most people to hold on to, and if someone slips, not time to do so. Also, the floor has water standing after using the shower, even with the curtain in place and care taken. Placing safety bars in the enclosure would involve attaching the bar to the enclosure which might be a cosmetic concern, but a simple and inexpensive safety bar could help prevent a fall - and potentially a serious injury, especially with older guests.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Farm27Girl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gina S, Guest Relations Manager at Comfort Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 7 May 2018

Thank you for taking the time to leave such a great review. We strive to make every guest feel welcome and appreciated. I have shared your suggestions on the bathroom with the General Manager and maintenance. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again next time you visit Palestine.

Thank you
Gina Shaw
Guest Relations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews