We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (119)
Filter reviews
119 results
Traveller rating
46
44
10
11
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
46
44
10
11
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsplace to stayrestaurant next doorgreat experienceoutdoor poolweekly ratebusiness triprooms were very cleanwalking distancewould definitely stay here againother hotelshot breakfasttexaspetexteriorsteakhousewalmartreward
Filter
Updating list...
107 - 112 of 119 reviews
Reviewed 26 December 2013

We always stay here during our trip from Denver to Brenham. It is a good half way point. Nice clean place with friendly staff. Best steakhouse in the panhandle is right next door. What else do you need?

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank USHER J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BWPampa_GM, General Manager at Best Western Northgate Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 11 April 2014

Dear Usher J,

Thank you so much for your kind review! I am glad to hear you enjoyed your stay! Hope to see you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 December 2013

Great hotel for relaxing trip to Pampa. Great service by all staff made a low cost hotel feel like it gives high cost service. not the prettiest hotel from the outside, but really clean and spacious rooms with new large flat screen TVs. complementary breakfast was not great but did the job.

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Dallas D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BWPampa_GM, General Manager at Best Western Northgate Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 11 April 2014

Dear Usher J,

Thank you so much for your kind review! I am glad to hear you enjoyed your stay as always! Hope to see you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 October 2013

Pampa is the capital of friendly people, the hotel staff are super amazing! For the last four years that I have had to stay in Pampa I have stayed at the Best western and have always been treated very well and never had any problems. Great track record for any hotel for me.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Thompson E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BWPampa_GM, General Manager at Best Western Northgate Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 11 April 2014

Dear Thompson E,

Thank you so much for your kind review! I am glad to hear you enjoyed your stay as alway! Hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 September 2013

I stay here every time I'm in Pampa. The beds are super comfy, rooms are nice sized and well kept. The staff is helpful for the most part, and very friendly. The hotel location is convenient and easy to get to. And it's dog friendly! For a stay in Pampa, I recommend this Best Western.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Kat L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 September 2013

Lots of remodeling going on through out the motel. So there's guys walking around all the time. No sleep during the day for anyone. It was ok overall. The kids loved the pool. For the price it was worth it.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Bryon N H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews